The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by LDH@February 07, 2007 03:00 pm

Natin...i know nut abt tis stuff..but my fren install liao cant go touring liao cos it get over heat easily... :faint:

hmmm...good impt advice indeed..!!

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys i will be order this Fingertip Preload Adjuster Kit again any of you like to get ?

The Traxxion Dynamics Fingertip Preload Adjuster Kit is a simple to install kit that will allow a rider or mechanic to quickly move the fork spring preload adjuster without any tools (plus they look really sweet!!!) These high-quality, CNC-machined, anodized aluminum parts are available for any late model sport bike, and add a real "GP" look to your bike. Available colors are black, blue, red, gold, and silver. Kits come complete with hex key for quick installation. With our new design, you will help to "crash-proof" fork cap. If you should ever be so unfortunate as to crash, and your bike flips over, these caps will take the grinding, and forks are less likely to be damaged.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/FTP_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/11-04-06_1341.jpg

if you replace your damage pre load is about $200 for the above small parts.

Price $70.00

Closing Date 11 Feb 07.

4 days away from now.

Nick/Bike model/which year/Colour/Contact No.

1. R46/R6/04/Gold/-

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by LDH@February 07, 2007 03:00 pm

Natin...i know nut abt tis stuff..but my fren install liao cant go touring liao cos it get over heat easily... :faint:

Thats what I thought too actually, but to my surprise however, Shah from Biketech actually says it will make your engine cooler as what most of his customers have feed-backed. I'm 50-50 still deciding; it costs a good $150 for just one. But after installation, you'd definitely feel the difference.

Originally posted by ET@February 06, 2007 06:57 am

this picture was out quitelong, but in SG still not approved yet...:smile:

so its still waiting to be approve!??hope wont be long...by the way,wat pipes suit 750 best????:confused:

think for your family when u speed....

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 07, 2007 10:11 am

Yo Bro, that time you mentioned the $290 tyre with acceptable grip and good

mileage is which brand and model huh? Paisei I forget liao, wan to trace

back also too "MA-FUN" :giddy:

Is it the brand - AVON ? model - Viper supersport ?

thanks in-advance!!

if i am not wrong is super maxxis ...

What say u :angel:

Hi guys i will be order this Fingertip Preload Adjuster Kit again any of you like to get ?

The Traxxion Dynamics Fingertip Preload Adjuster Kit is a simple to install kit that will allow a rider or mechanic to quickly move the fork spring preload adjuster without any tools (plus they look really sweet!!!) These high-quality, CNC-machined, anodized aluminum parts are available for any late model sport bike, and add a real "GP" look to your bike. Available colors are black, blue, red, gold, and silver. Kits come complete with hex key for quick installation. With our new design, you will help to "crash-proof" fork cap. If you should ever be so unfortunate as to crash, and your bike flips over, these caps will take the grinding, and forks are less likely to be damaged.

Price $70.00

Closing Date 11 Feb 07.

4 days away from now.

1. R46/R6/04/Gold/-

Price $70.00

Closing Date 11 Feb 07.

4 days away from now.

1. R46/R6/04/Gold/-

Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 01:12 pm

anyone who is interested can contact alj for further details :lol:

wah bro, i can seethat u really are making full use of your ARROW full system .... :giddy:

Price $70.00

Closing Date 11 Feb 07.

4 days away from now.

1. R46/R6/04/Gold/-

Originally posted by eric28@February 07, 2007 04:18 pm

mw also wanna test my futher Thunderline~ :smile:

will install early March~ :lovestruck:

tat one i confirm + guarantee + chop sibei loud :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 04:21 pm

wif silencer lor,,,, :cheeky: sure very quiet de.... :sweat:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by alj@February 07, 2007 03:55 pm

wah bro, i can seethat u really are making full use of your ARROW full system .... :giddy:

Emmmm....indeed indeed....the ARROW full system is

designed for you Alj... :D

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 07, 2007 04:29 pm

Emmmm....indeed indeed....the ARROW full system is

designed for you Alj... :D

yar lor alj, dun deny liao. go go alj! :lol:

Originally posted by alj@February 07, 2007 03:48 pm

if i am not wrong is super maxxis ...

Thanks Bro Alj , you're right it's Super Maxxis...Not Avon Viper...

Now then I recall back...:smile:

At last I got my bike liao..this weekend(Friday only, Saturday go kelong)

can meet up with u all liao...:smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 04:10 pm

rainy season finally over liao mah :thumb:

bu no need to say everything contact me right :confused: u really lived up to your exhaust's name :nono:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 04:33 pm

Upz for you on your purchase of the Arrow full system lah !!! I simply love the

shape of the pipe !!! :thumb:

Your Arrow is the carbon fibre one ah ?? So what's your next upgrade ?

Installing v.stack , ignition module , BMC race filter and high comp gasket ?

Better dun lah..otherwise go Malaysia you treat us eat stone .. :giddy:

And 4th batch gixxer polo-T is coming up soon.

So pls put down your name and size and colour.

Colour available is Blue, Black and White.

Design is not up yet. Estimate price per polo-t is $25.

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet icon-smile.gif )

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by alj@February 07, 2007 04:35 pm

bu no need to say everything contact me right :confused: u really lived up to your exhaust's name :nono:

bo bian leh, when it comes to meetings, ur Da Man! :sweat:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 04:33 pm

than what happen to ure gpr thunderline :confused:

how much 4 ure arrow full system :confused:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 04:21 pm

loud meh :confused:

to me gpr thunderline 4 suzuki k6 1000(is very loud,even with silencer

but when fix at r1 like not loud leh)

correct me if i'm wrong

Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 07, 2007 03:35 pm

hmmm...good impt advice indeed..!!

Wat you want to install??? high com?? put high com gasket laio, your bike will have more compression, you will get improvement in your low and mid, but your top end will drop.

As for the bike running hotter or cooler , that i ??? but should not be running hotter.

Originally posted by yanani18@February 07, 2007 05:11 pm

loud meh :confused:

to me gpr thunderline 4 suzuki k6 1000(is very loud,even with silencer

but when fix at r1 like not loud leh)

correct me if i'm wrong

on R1, have to take out silencer, then can really unleash the thunder in thunderline :thumb: