Which Bike Would You Buy?  

497 members have voted

1. 1. Which Bike Would You Buy?

yeah.. 1671 for 636 2nd party with no NCD :)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

• Replies 233

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 23 2005, 05:18 PM

yeah.. 1671 for 636 2nd party with no NCD :)

wow!!!!!

that is why too cheap...

cause i was qoute online for 636 is 2600....

if really 1600 i think can buy lor...

casue it cheap....

but your sure ablert qoute you the right price?

or he say put your DAD name?

confused!!!!

if it really 1600 for 636..

mean the NTUC online thing is not accurate arleady lor..

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

my name, everything under me will be 21.8k OTR =) u really keen in getting a 600 supersport huh? hehe... looks like only we 2 are bugging this thread.

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 24 2005, 12:09 AM

my name, everything under me will be 21.8k OTR =) u really keen in getting a 600 supersport huh? hehe... looks like only we 2 are bugging this thread.

hahahah

ya lor....

me also gettin a 600 soon...

still thinkin to buy new or used bike...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Mar 24 2005, 12:23 AM

hahahah

ya lor....

me also gettin a 600 soon...

still thinkin to buy new or used bike...

Come and join the Ninjas!

Ride With Passion

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 24 2005, 12:09 AM

i got mine already..... but it's a honda. thought you going to get one too but i post and you did not reply.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

hikaru!!! u got the 05 cbr600rr? which bike u got for urself?

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 24 2005, 10:51 PM

hikaru!!! u got the 05 cbr600rr? which bike u got for urself?

yup 05 cbr600rr:cheer:

wah.. so fast got it already... so how was it? improved compared to the 03,04 models? btw... ur cbr600rr5 is the 1st piece on the road huh?

aww.. still waiting for hikaru reply T.T

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 25 2005, 04:25 PM

wah.. so fast got it already... so how was it? improved compared to the 03,04 models? btw... ur cbr600rr5 is the 1st piece on the road huh?

i think i'm the first one oTR . never try the 03 model b4 so won't know the diff. But the bike handle like a 250 but only higher seating position , and it's not as powerful as my ex 954 but engine is smooth and sweet

Originally posted by Hikaru@Mar 26 2005, 11:43 AM

i think i'm the first one oTR . never try the 03 model b4 so won't know the diff. But the bike handle like a 250 but only higher seating position , and it's not as powerful as my ex 954 but engine is smooth and sweet

wat colour is yours?

frosti.. sure.. but would u mind going to other threads? :)

Hikaru... so i bet u're in love with it, u're 1 of the few that sold a 954 for a PGM again... wahahhaha

HelmetBOX

how much u intend to down????

mi too oso same age as u...dun noe wat to buy.... 1l or 600

2003 - 2005 - KR150

2005 - 2011 - No ride

2011 - Current - Piaggio Fly

helmetbox.. decide on what u wanna get already? anyway, have u enrol for your cl2 already? fools.. what about u? hee.. all born in 84 =)

oh....got my cls 2 in feb 05 :)

still haven decide yet leh...anyway not so early to get my bike so soon la...maybe next year b4 cny....feel like getting a 1l bike leh..

how abt u guys??

2003 - 2005 - KR150

2005 - 2011 - No ride

most likely a 600... read my signature :p

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Mar 26 2005, 01:26 PM

wat colour is yours?

is black /silver bike is from boon siew

liew.. very different from the rest.. haha.. wonder how many will buy the tribal design 1 though :p

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 27 2005, 02:21 AM

liew.. very different from the rest.. haha.. wonder how many will buy the tribal design 1 though :p

tribal design is US colour..

dun think you wan to get a US bike ba...

me...

still thinkin..

cause i am goin to NS so..

so no points buyin a new bike..

but if i wan to buy anew bike..

maybe i will down 9k..

and pull five year..

let say the bike is 19k..

i will have to pay 200 monthly...

but then..

see how lor..

i love the blade lookout...

but like the power of the suzuki...

i have riden R6 and K4 and balde03....

power wise i think i will like K4 and R6....

as for look..

i think i will get the balde....

if i got extra money...

i will sure got for 636...

look good..

power...

and RARE!!!!!!

Originally posted by Hikaru@Mar 26 2005, 07:56 PM

is black /silver bike is from boon siew

how much you pay?

got pics to post?

love to take a look at the black...

cause nvn see b4..

oni saw the red 1...

Originally posted by FoOLs@Mar 26 2005, 04:41 PM

HelmetBOX

how much u intend to down????

mi too oso same age as u...dun noe wat to buy.... 1l or 600

er...

for me..

nw i think 600 is good for me..

cause everything i go 2link..

i borrow my friend 600cc bike..

pull all the way to 15k...

the power is just nice for me...

1000cc will be too powerful for me right nw...

but if i got the extra money i will go for 1000cc...

why i choose 600cc..

cause i am going to do my national service..

so no point payin high road tax..

i dun get to use the bike offen!!!

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Mar 27 2005, 03:01 AM

er...

for me..

nw i think 600 is good for me..

cause everything i go 2link..

i borrow my friend 600cc bike..

pull all the way to 15k...

the power is just nice for me...

1000cc will be too powerful for me right nw...

but if i got the extra money i will go for 1000cc...

why i choose 600cc..

cause i am going to do my national service..

so no point payin high road tax..

i dun get to use the bike offen!!!

so wat u guys riding now????? 2A bike??

2003 - 2005 - KR150

2005 - 2011 - No ride