Alamak !!!

Clean and polished everywhere except the bottom facing surfaces...... this shot exposed them all...... kekekeke

pai seh pai seh :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/7b03f520.jpg

But at least I've got the moon to show that I was there early..... actually the first to show up.

Ooi ! Yan Tao Ko, no price for early bird ah ?!!!!! :bouncefire:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/83d07392.jpg

:thumb: to the photographer, he managed to capture the special part of R100R Mystic... looks sweet too...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

CHEERS TO THE BMW RIDERS~!~!!~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by leonids@Mar 26 2006, 09:53 PM

Mr Frog, you damn slow. Married last moth now then show wedding photo.

What happen to the waterfall photo? End April huh? I am still waiting to see the photo with Mr M & 2 mei mei.

Faster can or not?:sian:

A busy person like me do not have some much time like so free and bo liao people(s) like you....

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/th_DSC00020.jpg

Wahahahahaahahahaha......

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 25 2006, 10:55 PM

Wah lau, finaly showed up.

what what ?? Whats more to come ? Si mi ma kua boh leh..... o_O

so few photos only meh.....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by The Frog@Mar 26 2006, 06:28 PM

Cyclop,

All i can say to you is.....

And as for SDR,

All i can say to you is that your mystic is juz the same as this 1200....

tsk tsk tsk.......

All I wanna do is sit back with me http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lurker.gif and relax but some people........ sigh.....

Hey SDR, some amphibian just don't learn from history that one should never fight a war on too many fronts, else we be all speaking Ah-no-neh by now..... kekekeke

Since you fired the first shot across my bow, here's me comeback.....

Don't wanna pee on your parade..........

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/lespee.jpg

But......

You gotta keep up with me 640 first before you even start talking about me 12.......

I too have a FYYFF salute to return....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/fyyff.jpg

and my comes with a tongue even........... Bwa Hwa Hwa Hwa Hwa !!!!!!!

Next !!!!

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by leonids@Mar 26 2006, 09:53 PM

Mr Frog, you damn slow. Married last moth now then show wedding photo.

What happen to the waterfall photo? End April huh? I am still waiting to see the photo with Mr M & 2 mei mei.

Faster can or not?:sian:

After 193 pages, we have our first Mei Mei post !!!!!

Welcome to the thread "Stranger" http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/wave.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by The Frog@Mar 27 2006, 01:05 AM

Topic of the week.....

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/th_DSC00012.jpg

Check out Mr M's expression !!!!!!!

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/DSC00012.jpg

Hey, where did her other hand go http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif ?????

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 11:50 AM

tsk tsk tsk.......

All I wanna do is sit back with me http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lurker.gif and relax but some people........ sigh.....

Hey SDR, some amphibian just don't learn from history that one should never fight a war on too many fronts, else we be all speaking Ah-no-neh by now..... kekekeke

Since you fired the first shot across my bow, here's me comeback.....

Don't wanna pee on your parade..........

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/lespee.jpg

But......

You gotta keep up with me 640 first before you even start talking about me 12.......

I too have a FYYFF salute to return....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/fyyff.jpg

and my comes with a tongue even........... Bwa Hwa Hwa Hwa Hwa !!!!!!!

Next !!!!

Now I understand "PISTON" shooting range liao... short barrel will hv short range... if I didn't remember wrongly, the effective range for a FH2000 155mm is 42km...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421