Originally posted by PL@Jun 1 2006, 03:00 PM

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/specials/enduroworld/_common/img/ontour/mexico/detailview/stage08_03.jpg

For this, I will get the Adventure.... :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 1 2006, 04:26 PM

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/486/13152045.jpeg

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/ylsuper.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by mao@Jun 1 2006, 03:05 PM

I heard they have 1 in Shanghai too. BMW Yan Bao Auto. But i am still skeptical about the registration. I checked with the locals and found out the ministry has not been issuing new licenses for motorcycles for years now and will not be in the future. In order to register, you need to buy it off current registrars in the black market. Prevailing price is 50,000 RMB.

But still , its good news to me.

Meaning total 289000 plus 50000 which is abt SGD70,000... Tulai's peanut?

Wow, can get 2 orange leh.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 1 2006, 04:12 PM

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/vader1.gif looking for his http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/tie1.gif lor.........

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/wink3.gif

U sure? not the http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/amidala.gif there? Think not lah... the chai there is abit http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/rob.gif

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/duck.gif

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 1 2006, 04:37 PM

U sure? not the http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/amidala.gif there? Think not lah... the chai there is abit http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/rob.gif

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/duck.gif

No http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/liebe23.gif leh..... lots of http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/liebe22.gif though......

maybe for our http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/alligator.gif brudder...

Guess what this is:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/052606side3.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 1 2006, 04:46 PM

No http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/liebe23.gif leh..... lots of http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/liebe22.gif though......

maybe for our http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/alligator.gif brudder...

Guess what this is:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/052606side3.jpg

YCCS Electric Shift System, tot this is on the new FJR...

FJR YCCS SYSTEM

Don't tell me some joker mod it on their...

Something a little smaller maybe.......

2008 Ducati Hypermotard 695

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Ducati_HM_695_3r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Ducati_HM_695_2r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Ducati_HM_695_1r.JPG

After Ducati CEO Frederico Minoli announced in his blog that Ducati will manufacture the Hypermotard it is believed that the HM models will become a range just like the Multistrada. For it to become a range at least two models should be on offer. Ducati introduced the Multistrada 620 shortly after the 1000DS powered one. So we believe Ducati will do the same with the Hypermotard and no one will be surprised when the HM 695 is launched. Expect a slightly lower spec HM where we have added conventional mirrors and bar ends as well as the classic Ducati yellow paint. Perhaps a 695 will get conventional swingarm as well as more budget brakes, but time will show. Since the smallest Monster received the brand new Euro 3 695cc L-twin it will be no surprise that also the smallest Multi will receive this engine. Ducati will show their 2007 range at the EICMA 2006 in Milan later this year. The D16RR, Multistrada 695 and 1148-1200 will be the stars of that show whilst a small Hypermotard is something for next year. It makes sense as Ducati would then have a highly competitive street-motard to compete with all the 650cc singles. And in that competition a multi cylinder bike should fair well as a road bike. TS/HM 695 CG: Robert O'Brien

Smaller ??????

What am I saying ??????

More POWER to the People http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/wings.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 1 2006, 04:49 PM

YCCS Electric Shift System, tot this is on the new FJR...

FJR YCCS SYSTEM

Don't tell me some joker mod it on their...

Thats right :thumb:

The years thunder by.

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06YZFR1_se-le_1sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/R1_LE_3sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/R1_LE_4sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-25a-009.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-12-007.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-13-007.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-001.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-035.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-017.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/general/media_content_unit0145680cd7.jpg

Seem YELLOW is the IN colour now...

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 1 2006, 05:17 PM

This....

This my friends is the ULTIMATE Chai Machine http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/drif.gif

With this, you can get Phang Chai, U Chai, Kor Lay Chai, Kar Na Chai, Chai Sim.......

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/knary.gif

The years thunder by.

Guest koma
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 1 2006, 04:26 PM

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/486/13152045.jpeg

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/ylsuper.gif

tis 1 i like~~~ :lovestruck:

Guest koma
Originally posted by SDR@Jun 1 2006, 05:17 PM

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06YZFR1_se-le_1sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/R1_LE_3sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/R1_LE_4sized.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-12-007.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-13-007.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-001.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-035.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/06SSPBK-14-017.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/general/media_content_unit0145680cd7.jpg

Seem YELLOW is the IN colour now...

wonder wat will happen if cyclop n me get our hands on 1 of these..... :p

BMW R1150GS Blue/White 2001 model for sale. FU4090G

Plate registered in Jan 02. Original owner.

Accident/problem free. Immaculatly well maintained.

New Tourance tires. Full history/service record from

PML. All original parts still present. All Accessories for sale too mostly at 1/2 price

10/10 working condition include:

- Corbin seat rider+pillon+backrest(full black w carbonfibre leather)(10/10 condition!) $1000

- Bagster blue/white tank bra(no stains 10/10 condition) $100

- Spares: Ignition coil(Brand new) & Hall sensor(Used) $100

- BMW Top Box

Asking original stock condition @$20K or everything @ $21K NEG. Reluctent sale due to my new born

baby. Loan can be arrange with Hitachi Credit @ 4.5%.

Viewing @ Jurong west monday-thursday after 9pm.

Contact Jason @ 91883369. Email [email protected]

for photos.

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Jun 2 2006, 09:11 AM

Wow.. Both of you will getz lot of Chai.. :clap:

An exclusively Chai-terian diet can spell a lot of trouble..........

Especially for married and to-be-married man.........

Yes ? :giddy:

Better behave or there goes the domestic COE and we know how hard it is to get those....... makes LTA's COE looks like peanuts.......... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Right PL ? :cheeky:

Wonder if an R6 would half the risk :confused:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q Jun 2 2006@ 10:48 AM

Better behave or there goes the domestic COE and we know how hard it is to get those....... makes LTA's COE looks like peanuts..........

Right PL ?

Yeap http://foolstown.com/sm/old.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Jun 2 2006, 09:11 AM

Wow.. Both of you will getz lot of Chai.. :clap:

http://www.arahman.co.uk/images/people/images/hmm.jpg

Subject: Carries fruit and vegetable people have bought to their cars in his basket for money.

Ain't easy to ride in foreign land...

http://www.aoe.vt.edu/~cdhall/Space/BRPsign.jpg

http://www.sonc.com/mc/vans_mc/motor4.jpg

Originally posted by Julian.T@Jun 2 2006, 05:36 PM

somehow i kept looking on the right side of the pic...

dammm the camera man!!!!! :mad:

Eh............ http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/taeyoung/asimodani27yq.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/taeyoung/asimodani2nq.jpg

Nicky is not happy..... :nono:

The years thunder by.

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/487/13202950.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/487/13202954.jpeg

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/060106side.jpghttp://www.motorcycledaily.com/060106index.jpg

Originally posted by MCN@June 1 2006

Ducati GP rep launched

MCN Editor Marc Potter is at Mugello today, Thursday June 1, 2006, at the launch of the Ducati Desmosedici RR MotoGP replica road bike.

The bike was revealed at 10:45am UK time, and here's what Potter could tell us just a few minutes later:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/487/13202963.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/487/13202965.jpeg

"At 11:45 (Italian time), Ducati unveiled the most extreme road bike ever seen. The Desmosedici RR makes more than 200 horespower with the race kit, and it's the closest thing money can buy to a full-blown MotoGP bike.

The bike looks so pure you'd expect Loris Capirossi or Sete Gibernau to be riding it down the road, and they've just wheeled it onto the main straight at Mugello for press pictures. The bike costs £37,500."

The years thunder by.