aiyo mika14,

so handsome boy boy...why you no put you boy boy put as girl girl...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-1071.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1071.jpg

you fly puay ki ah, i like pilot leh ...pm me leh your cotact number...dont pang puay ki me hor

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 28 2006, 02:16 AM

Shalll we... kekekeke...

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

this looks like something SDR will like..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/07202006_chrome_bike.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Aug 28 2006, 07:54 PM

My Eyes.... my eyes...... argh..... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/default/blink.gif

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by PL@Aug 28 2006, 07:54 PM

my eyes veri painful!!!!:giddy:

BUT still i :lovestruck: the bike!!!! coz TP cannot c me mah!!!!:cheeky:

guys just wondering do bmw top box come in smaller size?? i would interested to purchased it.. where can i find them??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Originally posted by cycfari@Sep 1 2006, 08:18 AM

Regret giving away my BEST BIKE ever.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5nXgHrJE4Ks...=related&search

Thanks, I was searching for this video...:thumb:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Aug 31 2006, 08:28 PM

Car show in China before

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a95/cLoUdIEr/Before.jpg

Car Show in China present

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a95/cLoUdIEr/After.jpg

hahaha... OMG...

Originally posted by mao@Sep 1 2006, 01:37 AM

seems like andy is collecting his GSA today!!!!!!!!! Damn!!!!

So when's yrs coming...:smile:

Originally posted by mao@Sep 1 2006, 01:37 AM

seems like andy is collecting his GSA today!!!!!!!!! Damn!!!!

Rumours has it that said bike might appear at Simpang Bedok later this evening and probably at Techno Cave on Sat afternoon........

It is still an enigma..... :confused:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by deanz4@Sep 1 2006, 04:47 AM

guys just wondering do bmw top box come in smaller size?? i would interested to purchased it.. where can i find them??

What size are you looking for ?

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/srx.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Sep 1 2006, 12:19 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/srx.jpg

SDR200's eldest sister... but this is the earlier version, the later version has dual 4 port brake calipers, 3 spokes sport rims, the production SR family never arrive Spore. Superd engine, almost as good as the cub but don't think it can survive a 4 storey / 54mph drop... :smile:

http://www.motorrad-wagner.com/new_images/Srx-600.jpg

Originally posted by deanz4@Sep 1 2006, 04:47 AM

http://www.motobins.co.uk/library/69900.jpg

BMW TOP BOX 22 LITRE FITS TWINS 1985 ON & K (NOT K1100LT OR K1200MODELS)SUPPLIED WITH MOUNTING PLATE TOP BOX TO CARRIER

Price is 179.91 Pound.

Motorbins

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Aug 31 2006, 08:28 PM

Car show in China before

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a95/cLoUdIEr/Before.jpg

Car Show in China present

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a95/cLoUdIEr/After.jpg

Just realized what is call "force" selling, gals holding "log book" and if you don't buy, u will be treated with bullets from rifle or piston...:cheeky: no wonder they are able to obtain 100% sales previously.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 1 2006, 11:24 AM

Rumours has it that said bike might appear at Simpang Bedok later this evening and probably at Techno Cave on Sat afternoon........

It is still an enigma..... :confused:

hmm.. hope i am able to see it tmr aftn... :clap:

:huohuo:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Took a pix of this guy taking delivery of his new ZX14.....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/01092006132.jpg

This event was also captured by the Fazer community. Seems like he is known as "Siao Lang" in the Fazer thread......

Look here for more pix of the same event : Click Here

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/whistle.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 1 2006, 11:26 AM

What size are you looking for ?

im looking at the size of a small luggage maybe 40cmX20cmX20

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Originally posted by deanz4@Sep 2 2006, 11:04 AM

im looking at the size of a small luggage maybe 40cmX20cmX20

Don't think I have come across any from BMW of those dimensions.

But you might wanna consider those from Pelican, really good stuff.

Like this one for example Click Here

1450 Case

Interior Dimensions:

14.62" x 10.18" x 6.00" (37.1 x 25.8 x 15.2 cm)

* Watertight, crushproof, and dust proof

* Easy open Double Throw latches

* Open cell core with solid wall design - strong, light weight

* O-ring seal

* Automatic Pressure Equalization Valve

* Comfortable rubber over-molded handle

* Stainless steel hardware and padlock protectors

* Pick 'N' Pluck™ with convoluted lid foam

* Personalized nameplate service available

* Unconditional Lifetime Guarantee of Excellence

More here Click Here

The years thunder by.