Originally posted by leonids@Nov 13 2006, 10:56 AM

Off topic

This fellow in the picture looked familiar. Can someone verify if he is Ah err........

Looks like XiaoMing, 10 years ago, without glasses http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/shrug.gif

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/chairhit.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

nice bike....

hope to join you guys in your riding trip if possible next time... I am riding a R1150R.........

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Nov 14 2006, 08:14 PM

Looks like XiaoMing, 10 years ago, without glasses http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/shrug.gif

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/chairhit.gif

10yrs ago... :confused: I am only 21yrs old leh... you mean my look when I was 11yrs old... :smile:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

haiz... juz buang at chinese garden filter lane's zebra crossing tis morning at

130am.. :cry:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by leonids@Nov 13 2006, 10:56 AM

Off topic

This fellow in the picture looked familiar. Can someone verify if he is Ah err........

Branded as Phone Pest in Dec Cleo Magazine

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i37/leonid_sg/Bee.jpg

Yes thats the DRZ man..... ahhahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by weizvo@Nov 15 2006, 11:54 AM

You ok ya...... bike can be easily repaired, Rider's wellbeing more important.

By the way, watcha doing at the garden at 0130 http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by paithorn@Nov 14 2006, 08:22 PM

nice bike....

hope to join you guys in your riding trip if possible next time... I am riding a R1150R.........

Welcome to the asylum paithorn. Perhaps you can join us for our regular coffee session. PM us your contact and we'll put you in the loop :thumb:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Nov 15 2006, 01:16 PM

You ok ya...... bike can be easily repaired, Rider's wellbeing more important.

By the way, watcha doing at the garden at 0130 http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Nov 15 2006, 11:54 AM

Chinese Garden.... hiaz... can't blame you... many accident there due to "soft leg" after "jungle fighting" inside the garden...

Go hotel... bike cannot start... think better do it in your house lah...

Hope you & your bike are fine...

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 15 2006, 02:54 PM

Chinese Garden.... hiaz... can't blame you... many accident there due to "soft leg" after "jungle fighting" inside the garden...

Go hotel... bike cannot start... think better do it in your house lah...

Hope you & your bike are fine...

hee.. quite true hor... next time if i wanna do it i gotta go public liao...

"if u wanna do, dun ride" :cheer:

Originally posted by weizvo@Nov 15 2006, 04:47 PM

hee.. quite true hor... next time if i wanna do it i gotta go public liao...

"if u wanna do, dun ride" :cheer:

hahaha~~!! agree with tat man :p

u take care too bro

Any newbie here...

Newbies Meet up...

Originally posted by WE300B@Nov 8 2006, 03:57 PM

Hi everyone,

Is the F 800 available in S'pore? If so, whats the price like? for both S & ST?

Not sure what BMW models are available at Perfection Motorcycles (Tel: 67444933), but I saw a few there.

Just fyi.

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg
Originally posted by R6ex@Nov 16 2006, 10:35 PM

Not sure what BMW models are available at Perfection Motorcycles (Tel: 67444933), but I saw a few there.

Just fyi.

Think HP2 is in... comes with SM rims... :lovestruck: the ultimate Boxer...

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 17 2006, 09:21 AM

I mean both SM & offroad rims.... :lovestruck:

hmmm... that should be the Ultimate Beemer...

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 17 2006, 09:21 AM

Yup yup it's there ... will cost you a whooping $51K .... i'm a 6 '2 footer but i still had to tiptoe ... :cry: :cry:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Originally posted by yem_paul@Nov 17 2006, 04:53 PM

Yup yup it's there ... will cost you a whooping $51K .... i'm a 6 '2 footer but i still had to tiptoe ... :cry: :cry:

Tip toe... :confused: I am flat foot....................................

standing beside it leh... just kidding....kekekeke... a very "power" bike... guess price may be "negotiable"...

Beautiful bike isn't it... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 16 2006, 08:55 AM

Getting prepared for everything?

yah man almost ready to go :thumb:

Originally posted by koma@Nov 17 2006, 06:59 PM

yah man almost ready to go :thumb:

you guys planning on a trip?

i am confused by your postings....haha.........

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 17 2006, 05:17 PM

standing beside it leh... just kidding....kekekeke... a very "power" bike... guess price may be "negotiable"...

Beautiful bike isn't it... :lovestruck:

Yup .... very BEAUtiful ....:cheer:

By the way is that your ride at Stamford motors?:confused:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Originally posted by yem_paul@Nov 18 2006, 12:42 AM

Yup .... very BEAUtiful ....:cheer:

By the way is that your ride at Stamford motors?:confused:

Yup i think the R100R belong to Xiao Ming...the last few in SG road:lovestruck: