Welcome back, yes, the RT is reserve for you. It is yr wedding gift, downpayment has been settle. All you need to do is to walk into PML with a nice riding gear and sign on the dotted line, Ah Long will photocopy your IC/Passport & you can ride the bike off. Don't have to bother about insurance, as this bike is under Ah Long finance, he will put you as sub-rider.

Just for your info...

It is $0 downpayment, Interest is 24% p.m (month). from Ah Long finance, weekly payment of S$2,000/- over a period of 10yrs. Cashback is S$20,000 but it has been shared among us, each get about S$2,000/- only.

Enjoy your ride.

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Dec 5 2006, 01:28 PM

Welcome back, yes, the RT is reserve for you. It is yr wedding gift, downpayment has been settle. All you need to do is to walk into PML with a nice riding gear and sign on the dotted line, Ah Long will photocopy your IC/Passport & you can ride the bike off. Don't have to bother about insurance, as this bike is under Ah Long finance, he will put you as sub-rider.

Just for your info...

It is $0 downpayment, Interest is 24% p.m (month). from Ah Long finance, weekly payment of S$2,000/- over a period of 10yrs. Cashback is S$20,000 but it has been shared among us, each get about S$2,000/- only.

Enjoy your ride.

Ahh..good. Splendid. I'm so excited, I will immediately tour Malaysia, Thailand and some other locations that I shall not disclose here, and not come back to Singapore...ever again. As for photocopy of IC, I will ask Ah Long to get from Steven of PML. I think he looks a bit like me and there're cases of Ah Long never verify identity of IC holder, simple approve, end up looking for wrong person when it's time to pay up. So, I think I can get away with it.

p/s since each of u getting 2k per person, sounds more like MY wedding gift to u rather than the other way round :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by SDR@Dec 5 2006, 01:29 PM

Mystic is out... hahaha... :cheer:

soo.....kopi?.....

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

yoyo PL welcome back sorrie cant make it fotr kopi juz now

juz got back from my honeymoon to korea round 10 plus

juz now now super shack liao :p

one eye i confirm with u the trip for tis sat later on 2dae

go zzzz 1st nite nite ppl~~~ :thumb:

Whoa cool! Korea! You managed to meet 'Zhang Jin'??? haha

ok, rest well bro. Check ur email when you're well-rested yeah.

The wait is worthwhile, just Be More Wise not to Bring More Worries, change whatever you need to. Some may think that riding it will Bring More Woman which is absolutely wrong, this is a nice bike and cannot calculate in term of monetary value, some may tell you it is Big Money Wasted bike & I would rather to take Bus Mrt or Walk if I have not ridden one before.

hahaha. U know what I mean...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Dec 6 2006, 12:17 PM

The wait is worthwhile, just Be More Wise not to Bring More Worries, change whatever you need to. Some may think that riding it will Bring More Woman which is absolutely wrong, this is a nice bike and cannot calculate in term of monetary value, some may tell you it is Big Money Wasted bike & I would rather to take Bus Mrt or Walk if I have not ridden one before.

hahaha. U know what I mean...

haha.. nicee :thumb:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

haha nice 1 sdr ~~:thumb:

me now in malacca keep travellin these 2 weeks be back on fri

to join u on the trip on sat one eye ;)

Originally posted by koma@Dec 7 2006, 02:38 AM

haha nice 1 sdr ~~:thumb:

me now in malacca keep travellin these 2 weeks be back on fri

to join u on the trip on sat one eye ;)

in malacca... & Sun going to Malacca again... wow... but tt's the way to own a GS...:thumb:

Alex told me tt I must ride the bike around to warm up the gearing but damn sian to ride it around town, very gian to go Malacca but engine tapping sound is just too loud, don't dare to whack it, now waiting for engine parts, so can't join you guys to Malacca cos I will be riding very slow & don't want you guys to wait and don't want to stress my bike. Say hi to chicken rice ball for me... :weep:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

Melaka Chicken Rice Ball Ride 08 Dec 06

In Search of :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide004.jpg

Master at work :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide017.jpg

Good turnout, lets have a head count :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide005.jpg

BMWs, Fazers and.........

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide002.jpg

a Harley

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide006.jpg

Proving once again, Its the Rider, not the Bike :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide001.jpg

And a good cuppa after lunch:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide019.jpg

Deadly combination :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide022.jpg

You heard of couples looking alike, pets looking like owners..........

So how about food looking like the eater ? kekekekekeke

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide026.jpg

So till the next ride, Cheers !

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Melaka%2008%20Dec%2006/MelakaRide023.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

aiyo aiyo, like a lot of fun hor...i like i like

when going again? can i go as pillion?

i like cendol! i like kopi! i like chicki rice balls! i like i like

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Originally posted by who am i@Dec 10 2006, 10:58 AM

aiyo aiyo, like a lot of fun hor...i like i like

when going again? can i go as pillion?

i like cendol! i like kopi! i like chicki rice balls! i like i like

NB, you ride pillion, I'll wear my porcupine suit http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/pbthh.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

:hungry: nice food, nice bikes, nice helmets but no nice mei mei leh... next time remember to bring "Who am I" there...
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Dec 10 2006, 01:27 PM

... but no nice mei mei leh...

Check your email.

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Dec 10 2006, 01:30 PM

Check your email.

Nice nice... wow... guess some1 must have accidentally eaten the chicken backside without knowing...kekeke... good food must go with nice scenery.

Originally posted by SDR@Dec 10 2006, 01:27 PM

:hungry: nice food, nice bikes, nice helmets but no nice mei mei leh... next time remember to bring "Who am I" there...

would you pillion me on your bike? I be a good pillion

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Originally posted by who am i@Dec 10 2006, 01:58 PM

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/rape.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by who am i@Dec 10 2006, 01:58 PM

Pillion... that's old style... I will use tow rope to tow you there... :cheeky:

Saw this at Mah Motor, like the colour but what so special to make it a limited edition? Any1 know? I don't know if they are selling but the colour is really attractive.

http://static.blogo.it/motoblog/06_Hayabusa.jpg

Wow...very very nice pictures. It's missing something. Me...and my RT. kekekeke.

Ah nvm, there's already another one there. :cheeky:

Hey Cyclops, the photo u emailed us, was she part of the convoy to Melaka? Whose gf/wife/mistress is that?

Originally posted by PL@Dec 11 2006, 11:02 AM

Hey Cyclops, the photo u emailed us, was she part of the convoy to Melaka? Whose gf/wife/mistress is that?

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/nono.gif

No bike, no tell.......

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/whistle.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Dec 11 2006, 01:02 PM

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/nono.gif

No bike, no tell.......

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/whistle.gif

a..... wat pic :confused:

here's some of mine

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/8308/01ga7.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/7547/02od9.jpg

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/791/10gm9.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/3639/12sa4.jpg