• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 20, 2007 11:10 am

i into finance sector one. Studied banking and finance.

go wrk in banks in sG, so mnay banks leh...

O ya, rem that b4 u told me u study dat cos ..almost same as me..

cm and wrk as accounts lah..

good prospects :puke:

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 20, 2007 11:10 am

i into finance sector one. Studied banking and finance.

woah... big money big money!!! hahahaha... i know a friend who works in the bank also want me to ask if got job vacancies??

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Maybank have to wait till may loh

than till that time eat what air ah. Maybank is intro by insider one loh. Not good to chase and chase what. Raidknight help me ask also cannot ah. jealous ah... haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

i asked for the contact number for u to call soon ya? hopefully can be of help to u... wait for my good news...

Ah is really wait till may loh. Not because it is maybank than have to wait for its month of may loh. WHAT U THINKING> it is because it is their year end now so no hiring. Haiz. poor understanding of english and perception

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@March 21, 2007 10:48 am

Ah is really wait till may loh. Not because it is maybank than have to wait for its month of may loh. WHAT U THINKING> it is because it is their year end now so no hiring. Haiz. poor understanding of english and perception

u din explain properly ma..

u think ur eng v fluent and good ar?

thick-skinned...

Hi everyone!! I didnt know such forum exist... Im from school of health sciences and i've just did my final year paper!!! Yahoooo....

Now for my final attachment at TTSH(6 weeks) and its been nice being an NYP'ie.... Congrats to those who graduated...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

yo...... wad's up!! come Good Friday this April i'm going malaysia for a short trip with my friends... anyone wanna join??

heard ah seng fell down leh...

hope he is okay nia

good friday .... i think i will go for a spin shopping wif frds nia...

if happy, might go to JB nearby shopping centre...:lovestruck:

hi guys and gals! wat's up here?? it's been a long time since i last login...lappy down till now...haiz... :nono:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

yeah baby... tut u went to Antartica that's why u couldn't come in here... ahahaha~~

wow wow... man.v is raidknight's baby ar? :lovestruck:

man.v : server down ar? or latop spolit?

recently, my router kns... keep tiao there...

si benz sian ar..

Juz bac from 2 inteviews...

not really like the companies, but better pay lo..

shall i or not, if kena selected....

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@March 22, 2007 08:36 pm

heard ah seng fell down leh...

hope he is okay nia

good friday .... i think i will go for a spin shopping wif frds nia...

if happy, might go to JB nearby shopping centre...:lovestruck:

what happened dude!!??

Originally posted by raidknight@March 29, 2007 01:08 am

what happened dude!!??

mi...ok la...fine fine...:sweat: :sweat:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....