How long do i have to wait for it to be done? BTW where is the eugene saddery? Are they good? I was thinking of bringing a peice of leather there because my dad has a big piece of leather at home and he ask me if it is possible to use it to wrap as it has been in my house rotting for some time liao

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
  • Replies 6.7k

the hole in the pic right??? i can't make out what the pic is all about,...

eugene saddery is opposite LAB there, not too bad la... my seat still good after all this while... its near Desker Rd... open in the day so don go in the evening la they will be closing... :cheeky:

as for the leather i donno man... u can just bring it down and let the pros have a look... see what they say... if can then best...

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

the standard upholstery that is provided at the shop used waidely by alot of bikes for their seats lo.... standard material la... no gel seat technology...

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 10, 2007 04:47 pm

NYPIANS 2ND OUTING

Venue: Amk Macdonalds (near amk hub)

Date: This thursday, 12 Apr 07

Time: 7.45 pm or later...

Purpose: meet up for dinner and tok c***, after that, i can shopping as well !!

Going :

1) summerlove

2) Man .v

Pending

1) flareon

2) chilli

3) raidknight

to be cfm b4 thurs, guys ?

thursday ah??i only free after 8.30 if go there oso abt 9 pm le...keke:sweat:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by raidknight@April 11, 2007 01:03 am

u lo... u r her sweet potato... hahaha... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

mai luan luan gong.... :giddy:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Originally posted by flareon1982+April 11, 2007 09:08 am-->
QUOTE (flareon1982 @ April 11, 2007 09:08 am)
Why sweet potato? Why not sweet chilli or sweet potato with samba sauce. Haha Anyway i think i will be able to go if nothing goes wrong. My tea party at DBS have to wait for them to call. I think will be one or two day from tues. Hope i get into DBS. Haiz....[/b]

Past & Present Rides

Originally posted by AH--SENG@April 11, 2007 07:02 pm

thursday ah??i only free after 8.30 if go there oso abt 9 pm le...keke:sweat:

9pm shd be ok lar... anyway, they also not deciding yet..

i cant believe my ill fate :

below is a story about a poor ger like me:

she is happily munching a pkt of fish crackers during her tea break.

almost she have finished the packet, she felt hurtz within her gum.

she was alarmed cos she hv just pucked her wisdom tooth 2 wks ago..

and there is a big hole ....

immediately she went to see the family dentist.

the dentist told her that he cant help her cos the object is hidden within the gum

thru the hole..

in the end

she HAVE TO GO BACK TO NATIONAL DENTAL CENTRE FOR HELP AGAIN!!!!

:help: ^$&*@#$%%

NYPIANS 2ND OUTING

Date: TODAY

Going :

1) summerlove

2) flareon + gf??

3) Man.v

4) raidknight (if flareon go, he will go) :lovestruck:

5 ) sweet potato (will be late , ard 9pm)

6) ah seng (will be late, ard 9pm)

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@April 12, 2007 08:45 am

NYPIANS 2ND OUTING

Going :

1) summerlove

2) flareon + gf??

3) Man.v

4) raidknight (if flareon go, he will go) :lovestruck:

NYPIANS 2ND OUTING

Going :

1) summerlove

2) flareon + gf??

3) Man.v

4) raidknight (Will be late, ard 9pm)

NYPIANS 2ND OUTING

Going :

1) summerlove

2) flareon + GF

3) Man.v

4) raidknight

5 ) sweet potato

6) ah seng

7) Siren

8) zac

sry couldn't make it last night....had some other commitments and reached home only around 11pm.. :sorry:

Past & Present Rides