now... the guys all not chatting in this thread anymore.... :sian:

Man.v...

ya that's why.. i also no time to chat here.. always stuck in camp.. sian but fun...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 6.7k

Nw i then realise NYP thread in SBF oso available here.. haha.. any1 of u guys still studying in NYP??

i not studying there liao but i ride there last fri

ya that's why.. i also no time to chat here.. always stuck in camp.. sian but fun...

hehe... time for u to be independent liao la... :cheeky:

i not studying there liao but i ride there last fri

i been there lunch for the past mth :(

Introducing BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM (UK)

INCREASE Mileage and Horsepower!!!

My RVF last time 240km reserve liao

After using BROQUET 280km then reserve.

EVERY TANK GET 40 KM EXTRA!!!

RPM also increase from 12.5 to 14.5(Hard Dragging)

TESTED AND PROVEN by ME and FORUM PPL here!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=154063

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=152414

Now Petrol Is so Expensive!!

The Earlier U Got It, The Earlier U Start Saving Fuel…

;-)

sms 98759408 for detail... or check out "PRODUCT MASS ORDER FOR DETAIL"

;-)

hahaa

i now doing attachment sianz.. everyday at science park II...

=/

sometimes still go back sch when boss nt ard to find friends for lunch

lol..

seems still alot of sp riders in nyp..

haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

why cant they make more bike lots at all blocks so it'll be more meaningful to hv a bike esp when we're running late for sch. super sian when they dun allow students to park at the "staff" park.

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

why cant they make more bike lots at all blocks so it'll be more meaningful to hv a bike esp when we're running late for sch. super sian when they dun allow students to park at the "staff" park.

coz most of their staffs dun ride i guess.. onli saw one of the staff at blk riding a gixxer.. other than that, i guess they take up the spaces in the car parking lot..

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

Schooling is way better than attachment..any z riders?

totally agree wif u.. schooling is way better than werking.. but then again, sooner or later, will hav to werk to support our expenses..:dozed:

Today last day of attachment..phew! U still skooling in NYP??

:gun: :faint:

He who never made a mistake never made a discovery

Today last day of attachment..phew! U still skooling in NYP??

tis 23 wud be my last day.. cant wait to go back to skool for fyp.. at least in skool theres alot more thing i cud do.. rather than staring at company com surfing sbf frm 9 to 6.. haha:cheeky:

ur in wat course btw??

haha..same aa..i oso 9 to 6 SBF..sport and wellness..nx week start skool oredi..u wat course?

:gun: :faint:

He who never made a mistake never made a discovery

hehe.. u still baby .. baby brother ma...

after ns... u will grow up liao.. hahaha :D

next time... rem to come out for outing wor..

Long time, no see u liao la...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry:

i've grown up already.. lol..

for now i lazy to go outing wan... too tired to go out...

even if i go, i only go with those kup kias riders...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png