• Replies 6.7k

hello guys

selling my KR as i wanna upgrade

pls support

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=195007

Yes yes yes! Outing sounds great! When?

What kinda outing? Rounding or just go somewhere, sit, slack and chat? LOL! Ok i shut up, not really helping over here : P

i stay east side, now i tot holidae? meet up at night la

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Maybe Ang Mo Kio Hub will be easier for everyone? I don't really suggest town though... it's not just crowded unless you guys wanna head there after peak hours like 12 mid-night or something?

like dam or wat?

lol, how to catch up wit metastasis57 ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Ha finalize on a place to meet up at least so that just in case our slow bikes can't catch up, we will still meet at the same place! : )

Erm let you guys know ah... i tend to ride like an ah-pek because i love that kinda cruising speed! XD

i also wanna cruise:angel:

like dam or wat?

lol, how to catch up wit metastasis57 ?

Ha finalize on a place to meet up at least so that just in case our slow bikes can't catch up, we will still meet at the same place! : )

Erm let you guys know ah... i tend to ride like an ah-pek because i love that kinda cruising speed! XD

i also wanna cruise:angel:

Tok **** sia you all. I "safety rider" lah. SG roads 70-90 km/hr only. So how? Meeting or not?? Anything better post before 11pm hor. Cos if not I OTOT liao.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

any happening issues?

One SP kena chain lock at Blk S. Belong to anyone?

dunno, hope its not any of us

SP with Repsol paintwork. Becareful guys. Estates Management have given orders to Security to step up on chaining of bikes parking illegally/indiscriminately. Although no fines need to be paid for release, the offence will go to your record in NYP.

Just a friendly reminder.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

If its parked illegally like out of the parking-slot or something, that it's understandable lah. But if it is parked IN the slot and the the same thing still applies then...

But if parked IN lots labelled "Staff" is just like parking in a lot labelled "Season Parking" but without a valid Season Parking ticket rite?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

SP with Repsol paintwork. Becareful guys. Estates Management have given orders to Security to step up on chaining of bikes parking illegally/indiscriminately. Although no fines need to be paid for release, the offence will go to your record in NYP.

Just a friendly reminder.

visitor can park staff lots?

But if parked IN lots labelled "Staff" is just like parking in a lot labelled "Season Parking" but without a valid Season Parking ticket rite?

But the thing is that right, "Staff" lots are usually empty cos there aren't much "Staff" in NYP that rides bike. So if the "Staff" lots are usually empty or rather, always empty, then i don't see the big deal you know what i mean? Anyway, how do you differentiate staff bikes and non-staff bikes?

Well, my mother is a lecturer in NYP block S. Does that mean i can park my bike there since the bike is somehow my mother's bike too? Haha!

Anyway bro, no offence lah... just a little puzzled if it gets chained up even if it's in lots cos the previous time you said, if it's in lots then it's not so bad~

visitor can park staff lots?

Yes, since its Visitors/Staff lots.

But the thing is that right, "Staff" lots are usually empty cos there aren't much "Staff" in NYP that rides bike. So if the "Staff" lots are usually empty or rather, always empty, then i don't see the big deal you know what i mean? Anyway, how do you differentiate staff bikes and non-staff bikes?

Well, my mother is a lecturer in NYP block S. Does that mean i can park my bike there since the bike is somehow my mother's bike too? Haha!

Anyway bro, no offence lah... just a little puzzled if it gets chained up even if it's in lots cos the previous time you said, if it's in lots then it's not so bad~

1. Just because they are empty does not give reason for students to park at Staff/Visitor lots. Same like reserved lots. And "always empty" reserved lots are still "RESERVED" lots.

2. Staff bikes are SUPPOSED to display staff decal. So even if you are staff but dun put decal kena chain locked. :sweat:

3.If your mother really lecturer at NYP, get her to apply decal for you lah. Then make sure you display the decal. :thumb:

4. I said not so bad if you park in lots, I never said that they will NEVER chainlock if they know its staff/visitor bike.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima