• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by Delvin@Jul 27 2004, 10:17 AM

lady_rider u riding wat bike.... saw quite a few female rider in school... maybe saw u b4... hehe

wah.. new pick up line siah..

mayb u try come out on our next gatherin la..

u'll even get to c us all...

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Today got bikes that park inside the sch kana wheel lock.. Any unlucky souls out here kana 'clamp'?? Stupid sch rules.. Why car can park inside but not bikes?? HaIz..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Jul 27 2004, 10:19 PM

Today got bikes that park inside the sch kana wheel lock.. Any unlucky souls out here kana 'clamp'?? Stupid sch rules.. Why car can park inside but not bikes?? HaIz..

my bike was clamped at the business side carpark before after parking there the 3rd day..

the reason? these slots are meant for staff only...

my reaction? i park at the VISITOR slots wor... :mad:

luckily they juz copy down my admin no n let me off...

and i believe that it is a very stupid school rule... it should be abolished... y cars nvr kena wheel clamp??? :mad:

Who ask you always park inside hehe! You collecting pink slips ah? :D

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 27 2004, 10:16 PM

wah.. new pick up line siah..

mayb u try come out on our next gatherin la..

u'll even get to c us all...

haha.. true true.. juz come to our meetups den u can see ALL liao... :smile:

btw next gathering on friday?

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 28 2004, 09:02 AM

During sch hours or after?

i also kena before...

i even more hiong, park under the main lobby of the school block

dont worry, if first time only warning...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Delvin@Jul 27 2004, 10:17 AM

lady_rider u riding wat bike.... saw quite a few female rider in school... maybe saw u b4... hehe

i think she riding ducati... but i nvr see before leh

eh i always see this malay gal riding FY plate CBR150...

repsol colors :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jul 26 2004, 06:30 PM

Got nyp drivers grp or not...guess one of their p-plate driver needs help!!!

Today riding to sch pass CTE near ITE(aMK) this car came out from CTE straight come into my lane(middle lane) almost knock me down i swing away n horn...turn back see the fella's face he looked so confuse abt my reaction like tht...(no expression)so aft tht jus continue riding la, scally he also turn into nyp

coming from lentor tt side even worse lah...

all those pple stopping at side of road to drop passenger...

KNN :giddy:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jul 25 2004, 01:19 AM

im doing my TEP at the shopping arcade...

sianz ar... :dozed:

which shop?

Originally posted by foxracing@Jul 28 2004, 09:14 AM

During sch hours or after?

i thought sat supposed to go johore sprint?

issit still on?

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 28 2004, 09:36 AM

i thought sat supposed to go johore sprint?

issit still on?

No idea abt Saturday man... I stay in Semb ma, only can come from Lentor haha!

hmmm....when i was in skool,i nv notice abt a ger riding gsxr400 leh...but i suppose u riding one rite lady rider,coz i seen ur posting in g4 thread...u juz bought tt bike ?

outing shld b friday after school hours...its ok to go out wif alot of strangers, becos everybody is stranger to somebody.. in the end juz break the ice n tok c*** can liao.. anw, dun worry, so far all very friendly la.. some of the guys oso came alone to the outing, kudos to them, very "garang".. :smile: if u come once to the outing, n if u feel dat we not friendly or wat, den the most next time dun come loh.. if u dun come at least once, u will nv noe wat kind of pple we r loh.. :smile:

abt saturday, no idea wats gng on, can call up lady_rider to check it out

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 28 2004, 09:02 AM

i no probm..

we'll meet at nite la....

pls cater for us ex-nypian..

hehe...:smile:

7 or 8 lik tat...??

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

8pm on friday? go where? khatib 848? or amk s-11 ?

den make it sat?? or sunday?? :confused:

Ppl outing...y not take a look at the nyp thread at beyond the screens....

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

becos.....

i scared the tread will become chat tread.. so tentatively post here 1st. :smile:

Originally posted by optimus880@Jul 30 2004, 10:48 AM

hi, pple. paiseh to ask, but.......... nyp dropout can join anot?

y not? welcome! :smile: