Dear All

Please take note .. tat the meeting time is 6.30am at GP Esso

please do not be late or call and sms me to tell me you are late

if you are late .. DO NOT come for the trip as you are not ready

SO .. DO NOT BE LATE .. AS I WILL NOT WAIT ...

and please rest early ... and i shall see you all 2moro

• Replies 184

all are back ... safely .... wit one bike down ... out of engine oil ....

thank you all for joining the trip ... apology tat the rainbow waterfall was not able to go

thank you qrosity for the fried mee ... and qrosity and alan for the breakfast ....

Ben for day 3 breakfast ... holuyi for the lunch .... Chris for checking out the flooding ...

botak for sweeping .. NBKN for the present ... all for helping out wit the marking ...

maddog for staying back to ride wit soundless ... and soundless for loaning me his bike ..

for the trip ... and off cos ... the beer for my bird day ... thank you all

flooding at Sg Lembing ....

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/196314_1761815219576_1664951623_1737323_2942052_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/188236_1761815339579_1664951623_1737324_3531178_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/199528_1761814939569_1664951623_1737321_5603124_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/189093_1761815539584_1664951623_1737325_7031283_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196727_1761816779615_1664951623_1737331_2502160_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/189993_1761817539634_1664951623_1737335_3562103_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/184702_1761817739639_1664951623_1737336_7795450_n.jpg

some nice view from the top of the mountain

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/184678_1761826779865_1664951623_1737393_4096382_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/197835_1761825379830_1664951623_1737383_5072987_n.jpg

All back in SG safe and sound. Thanks Pat and everyone else who made this a memorable trip! :)

Flood liao flood liao :p

wonder cameron will it snow ... ??

The flood that maddog and i kena.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/P3120447.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/P3120438.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/P3120435.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/P3120429.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

happy birthday, and yes there was a lot of beer

I'll put my pix up tomorrow

thank you all for joining the trip ... apology tat the rainbow waterfall was not able to go

thank you qrosity for the fried mee ... and qrosity and alan for the breakfast ....

Ben for day 3 breakfast ... holuyi for the lunch .... Chris for checking out the flooding ...

botak for sweeping .. NBKN for the present ... all for helping out wit the marking ...

maddog for staying back to ride wit soundless ... and soundless for loaning me his bike ..

for the trip ... and off cos ... the beer for my bird day ... thank you all

Current FAZER600-Naked

happy birthday, and yes there was a lot of beer

I'll put my pix up tomorrow

thank you for the birthday wish .. thank you for the beer ..

thank you for helping out to buy the oil for reply ..

and i will be waiting for the pictures ...

a lot more & much better than my ... :)

Flood liao Flood Liao.....

http://i972.photobucket.com/albums/ae210/holugyi/SG%20Lembing%2011-13%20March/P1100675.jpg

Flood liao Flood Liao.....

http://i972.photobucket.com/albums/ae210/holugyi/SG%20Lembing%2011-13%20March/P1100675.jpg

if kena tis flooding ..... think all bikes will be underwater liao .... if not move to a higher ground

Thanks for the trip to Encik and the rest for everything,

show the way points,

teach me for riding style,

translate to E at food center :p,

help me to push my bike when I park at rest house,

Breakfast,

take photo for me,

a lot a lot things....

Esply to BPOTR, Catch me and guide me to right way when i miss to turn.. :D he he .. great GPS!

Thanks a Lot, Hope to meet again...

show the way points,

Breakfast,

take photo for me,

a lot a lot things....

Esply to BPOTR, Catch me and guide me to right way when i miss to turn.. :D he he .. great GPS!

tis is always the interesting part ... learning .... :)

so sad .. no one wan to teach me now a day ... :(

Pix from day 1

The pic with my bike, 6 hours later, the whole bike would be underwater.

The pic wiith the bed shows the accommodation, very clean and comfortable

The pic with the people, the guy on the left is the proprieter (also the the 4x4 driver who would have taken us to the waterfall he was very helpful to us), me, then a famous channel 8 media corp actor, then Pat.

2011_0312Pembing0191.jpg

2011_0312Pembing0179.jpg

2011_0312Pembing0189.jpg

2011_0312Pembing0178.jpg

Current FAZER600-Naked

show the way points,

Breakfast,

take photo for me,

a lot a lot things....

Actually i was wondering, if i turn at that marker spot will u notice? might save me some chasing~! but if u haven notice i got hell lot of chasing to do~! so better chase u ~!

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

tis is always the interesting part ... learning .... :)

so sad .. no one wan to teach me now a day ... :(

i already taught u about hydraulics and pneumatics and some of its applications~! just that u never remember~!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i already taught u about hydraulics and pneumatics and some of its applications~! just that u never remember~!

old man ... can not remember so much .... got to make a sample ... easier

Not importance topic he won`t remember....

When you teach him how to made free beer, he will remember.

u need specifications to ask others make sample mah~ for example the length of rod retraction and extension. the size of the rod end, the time required for extension and retraction. material for rod. OD of rod. surface finish? size of the cylinder~ what kind of ball bearing required at the cylinder end and rod end ~~~ some many thinks. Pls take your time to think hor ~ remember design to fit ease of maintainance~!

Why would a cylinder rod end need bearing. it don`t have any rotating/linear movement what:confused:

Not importance topic he won`t remember....

When you teach him how to made free beer, he will remember.

both of you go and work it out .. when beer ready .. just let me know ... ok ??