<Ride Completed> 1DTO Kuantan Rainbow Watefall

Encik Pat

• Replies 184

Dear all ... thank you for the interest and support

12 slots is available only and 9 have been taken up

balance 3 slots left ....

waaaaa.....

why only got 12 slots?

Waaaaaaaa.....

new year resolution issit? - start organising again?? hahaha...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

waaaaa.....

why only got 12 slots?

Waaaaaaaa.....

new year resolution issit? - start organising again?? hahaha...

cos the 4WD can only take 12 persons .... more than that will need to have 24 person

and that will have too many bikes .. which i prefer to have not more than 10 bikes for trip

sure ... but please apply soon ... and let me know if can not

than can open up again to let others have a chance .. thank you

btw .. remember to pump the rite petrol hor

waaaah rainbow fall again. Can chop a slot while I apply leave or not?
Edited by Encik Pat

Lolz..... Miracle found her room mate liao.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Lolz..... Miracle found her room mate liao.....

of cuz! i psycho her ytd.. :cheeky:

good for you ..... can keep your virgin liao ... hahaha

u sure he still has virgin? =.="

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:cry: :cry: :cry: why all the bike so big de.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sorry i cannot ride my honda wave~ ~ with me and NBKN on it, it can nvr reach 100km/h ~!~!!!

Wah all fast hand fast leg~! so fast trip closed.

Edited by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad
typo error

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Sorry i cannot ride my honda wave~ ~ with me and NBKN on it, it can nvr reach 100km/h ~!~!!!

Wah all fast hand fast leg~! so fast trip closed.

tat will have to thanks to you all for the support .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

This trip cannot dun go~ she will kill me~!~! Now gotta solve next problem.... babysitter~!

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............