Lonely Club Outing

yeong59

back home safely.

thank you yeong and friends organised the trip, all had fun with makan, fireworks and know many new friends....

awaiting yeong to post the pictures taken...

bunny, you power, also please sms me Ti Gong's mobile number and nick in forum :cheeky:

can ask give 4d number for labbit to buy bike?:cheer:

• Replies 720

back home safely too! had fun playing with the fireworks! BIANG BIANG BIANG BIANG BIANG! almost 2 solid hrs of playing with firepowder non-stop..

and of coz not forgetting eating and eating and eatings with uncle yeong!

thanks for accompanying me to wash bike vvss! :)

@yeong,tan,loh,vincent: just want to thank u guys for accomodating to my kup's speed. really appreciate it. look forward to future trips/makan sessions with u all!

back home safely.

thank you yeong and friends organised the trip, all had fun with makan, fireworks and know many new friends....

awaiting yeong to post the pictures taken...

bunny, you power, also please sms me Ti Gong's mobile number and nick in forum :cheeky:

Rite safe .. I PM-ed & SMS Ti Gong Don rain for this two day so that my friend can help mi to put many fire work :p

Take Care :)

woohoo.. ti gong must be your very good friend.. haha.. he really listen to u very the much! weather these 2 days duper gd! thank u bunny! :)

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING

### FIRE WORKS AT PALOH ###

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks005.jpg

COMPLETED

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks037.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks039.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks040.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks043.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks006.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks007.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks009.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks010.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks013.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks018.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING

### FIRE WORKS AT PALOH ###

COMPLETED PART 2

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks020.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks023.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks026.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks032.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks033.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/2011fireworks035.jpg

fireworks outing completed,........thanks for joining, hope all enjoy the food and outings,................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

So HappI that all pple is safe N sound back to SG ...

Btw whose room is that so BIG .. All pple can went in watch TV N geathering ..

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

So HappI that all pple is safe N sound back to SG ...

Btw whose room is that so BIG .. All pple can went in watch TV N geathering ..

main orgainser lor, that was SUITE ROOM....LOL

btw, what is Ti Ging's number??? i want ask him many many things......:(

back home safely too! had fun playing with the fireworks! BIANG BIANG BIANG BIANG BIANG! almost 2 solid hrs of playing with firepowder non-stop..

and of coz not forgetting eating and eating and eatings with uncle yeong!

thanks for accompanying me to wash bike vvss! :)

@yeong,tan,loh,vincent: just want to thank u guys for accomodating to my kup's speed. really appreciate it. look forward to future trips/makan sessions with u all!

bro, u forgot to mention hair cut plus wash plus massage plus facial wash at very reasonable price @ rm35... lol

Chinese New Year outing Kluang, part 1

A Big thanks to Yeong, also the other friends coming together, have lots of FUN ;)

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang087.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang001.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang096.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang098.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang002.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang003.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang004.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang006.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang007.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang008.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang011.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang013.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang015.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang014.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang018.jpg

Edited by pktan
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Chinese New Year Outing kluang, Part 2

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang016.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang019.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang026.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang025.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang023.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang034.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang039.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang040.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang044.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang048.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang054.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang057.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang065.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang068.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang077.jpg

More photos coming, need sometime to upload...

Edited by pktan

tan, think she is referring to FW plate S4 Spec2... but stock or not, have to ask her liao???

Yes S4 Spec2 with FW plate. heard is COE renewed.

Is via phone call, will be tiring for me to travel here and there to see the bike given my working hrs. :sian:

S4 Spec2 with FW plate? hum, sound familiar...

But can get 7K+? I tot the COE not so soon, another 2 more year to go?

Chinese New Year Outing at Kluang, Part 3

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang234.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang202.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang164.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang252.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang225.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang224.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang209.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang207.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang198.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang201.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang195.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang193.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang158.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang190.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang183.jpg

Chinese New Year at Kluang, Part 4 (Final)

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang182.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang181.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang179.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang178.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang229.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang236.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang243.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang266.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang264.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang271.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang282.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang279.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang284.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang285.jpg

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/pengkhiong/201102%20Kluang/Kluang289.jpg

NICe Picture Nice Firework ..

Those who have missed it Let wait for Next Year :)

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±