hi i would like to ask this qns, i hope it's not repeated.

if i enroll class 3 & 2b together..

class 3: btt, pdl, rtt, tp

class 2b: btt, rtt, pdl, tp

right?

then if i enroll 2b already then few wks/mth later i enroll class 3, do i still need to take btt?

or if i enroll class3 first then few wks/mth later i enroll 2b, do i still need to take btt?

which one can be saved from taking btt?

all opinion/comments are welcome.. :cheer:

• Replies 21

There's no btt for 2b only got rtt so doesn't matter if u take one over the other first u still have to do ur btt for class 3 license :thumb:

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motorshow/2003/motor/img/05_09.jpg

My Motto : Ride Fast , Brake Harder

Good In Nature But Evil By My Own Free Will

God's Biggest Mistake Is The Creation Of Man / Now It Has Turned Against HIM

The Worst Thing A Human Being Has To Endure Is Not Being Comfortable In His Own Skin

Sex Is Fun When U Minus The Clothes And Divide The Legs, But Not When You Start MULTIPLYING !!!

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Dean_46@Dec 21 2006, 05:27 PM

There's no btt for 2b only got rtt so doesn't matter if u take one over the other first u still have to do ur btt for class 3 license :thumb:

Errr.....even if you take 2b, you have btt before rtt.

basically, you only need to take one btt. then its ftt for driving. and rtt for riding. then one pdl for both if you can schedule it.

Basically:

2B: Riding Theory Test (RTT)

3/3A: Basic Theory Test, Final Theory Test (BTT & FTT)

Altogether, sit for 3 theory test if u taking 2b and 3.

oh.. icic i understand now.. thanks guys.. haha..

den hor if i pass my BTT for class3, then can i don't apply pdl and apply @ a later date? i think will expire right? what's the time frame ah?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Dec 21 2006, 05:42 PM

Errr.....even if you take 2b, you have btt before rtt.

basically, you only need to take one btt. then its ftt for driving. and rtt for riding. then one pdl for both if you can schedule it.

Errr..... since when is there BTT for riding?

maybe during ur time ah.... errr.....

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 21 2006, 10:10 PM

den hor if i pass my BTT for class3, then can i don't apply pdl and apply @ a later date? i think will expire right? what's the time frame ah?

You will need the PDL for outside driving. Otherwise, u stay in the circuit.

I think u will need the class 3 PDL after the 1st few lessons already, because u'll need to go outside to play with gear 3 and 4.

Even the most precious of memories fade with the passage of time

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by newbie@Dec 22 2006, 01:26 AM

Errr..... since when is there BTT for riding?

maybe during ur time ah.... errr.....

yah lah yah lah, i old lah...

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 21 2006, 10:10 PM

of course can apply at a later date...pdl will expire after 6 months...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Dec 22 2006, 12:46 PM

yah lah yah lah, i old lah...

haha!! 32 liao.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by newbie@Dec 22 2006, 05:34 PM

haha!! 32 liao.

You want which side of yourbackside to have a imprint of my 32 year old foot? :bounce:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Dec 22 2006, 06:04 PM

You want which side of yourbackside to have a imprint of my 32 year old foot? :bounce:

i dont mind both. if one side only a bit weird.

when?

ok i starting to get confuse..

i saw the BBDC learning scheme..

Basic Theory 1.01 - 1.02

Riding Theory 1.01 - 1.02

means this basic theory just a lesson la no use one lah? so i take class3 still gotta take the BTT hor? correct me if i wrong..

then for 2b it's just RTT(Riding Theory Test) instead of class3(BTT)..

No need get confuse.

Bike must take bike theory, and car must take car theory.

Cos the 2 are not the same.

You have to attend all theory lessons for the respective one (bike or car or both)and pass the evaluation test b4 you take the actual theory test.

Bike got 1 theory test (RTT) + Practical Test

Car got 2 (BTT pass, then can take FTT) + Practical Test

When you pass the actual theory test, then you can take the practical test to attain ur license (provided you finish your practicals).

--------------------

The 2 basic theory lessons can be "shared" if you take the class 2B and 3 within 3 months. Everything else is separate.

(void *) &NHY;

We live in interesting times!

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by newbie@Dec 22 2006, 06:57 PM

i dont mind both. if one side only a bit weird.

when?

When I get my feet back in SG grounds.

Or you want to come over to Phuket Thailand?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Dec 24 2006, 01:10 PM

When I get my feet back in SG grounds.

Or you want to come over to Phuket Thailand?

I will wait for u to come back to Sg. Really can't wait for my baby smooth cheeks to be imprint! Do let me know!