• Replies 209

IPSC is fun... very fun..

u played b4 le ah?

airsoft IPSC.. :cheeky::cheeky:

IPSC is fun... very fun..

what's IPSC stand for & how fun is fun? :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

My friend here having a good time shooting at bottles 200 feet away.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Kukup%20Paintball%20Tangjung%20Pia21July07/SSL21987.jpg

Last saturday i visited kukup paintball club for a recce. The owner there gives us a few hundred bullets to try try , when he heard we belongs to a bikers club.

I have never tried other BB guns or airsoft, but this paintball gun which uses such a heavy paintball bullet & CO2 should be comparably powerful as the rest. Indeed the fun i felt when i used it to shoot bottles on the open range, shooting at coconuts on the tree & monkeys in the bushes area. I don't think Spore can allow all these.

As for the cost per bullet, it is approximately RM18 cents for each additional paintball bullets if getting in bulks. More pictures & details & GPS coordinates are below:-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3119499&posted=1#post3119499

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

cool. kukup is not far also. next time got such day trip, remember to jio us hor. :-)

My friend here having a good time shooting at bottles 200 feet away.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Kukup%20Paintball%20Tangjung%20Pia21July07/SSL21987.jpg

Last saturday i visited kukup paintball club for a recce. The owner there gives us a few hundred bullets to try try , when he heard we belongs to a bikers club.

I have never tried other BB guns or airsoft, but this paintball gun which uses such a heavy paintball bullet & CO2 should be comparably powerful as the rest. Indeed the fun i felt when i used it to shoot bottles on the open range, shooting at coconuts on the tree & monkeys in the bushes area. I don't think Spore can allow all these.

As for the cost per bullet, it is approximately RM18 cents for each additional paintball bullets if getting in bulks. More pictures & details & GPS coordinates are below:-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3119499&posted=1#post3119499

why no 1 answer my question?

they only hv paintball & archery :smile:

it was extremely difficult to hit just one small plastic bottle 200 feet away.

But hitting a human 200 feet away during a paintball combat might be much easier, coz bigger target.

During the target practise, when missed the bottle, the paintball pellet will smack the zinc sheet behind. It was a extremely loud noise. I can't imagine during paintball combat , the paintball hitting the legs or arm at much closer range....ouch :sian:

The only thing i really like is chasing & shooting those hordes of monkeys lurking around the area. :smile: But i have a feeling this kind of shooting is alot more fun than those airsoft or air pistol shooting in a standard range. :cheeky:

paintball is literally PAINball..

shooting in a range isn't fun, when you are just shooting are static targets.

the fun comes in when you have to think how to engage the targets w/o missing it(clay targets), OR clearing the course of fire with the fastest time and the ability to cut course. ;)

it really doesn't matter if it's airsoft, paintballs or live rounds.. the adrenaline rush will come in automatically when you are on the shooting line..

babybiker...

this weekend u got go shoot??

can bring me??

u ok already? I dun wish to worsen ur injury... =)

this sun i cfm got go. sat still pending cos i duno i goto work anot. by the way, wat weapon u wana try? or do u wana wait for their sampler prog which is once a month. $100 for shotgun and IPSC.

Do u have my ho no.?

u ok already? I dun wish to worsen ur injury... =)

this sun i cfm got go. sat still pending cos i duno i goto work anot. by the way, wat weapon u wana try? or do u wana wait for their sampler prog which is once a month. $100 for shotgun and IPSC.

Do u have my ho no.?

hihi,

i'm all right already....

thanks for asking..

hmmm

when is the sampler prog??

yup... i got yr hp no ...

hihi,

i'm all right already....

thanks for asking..

hmmm

when is the sampler prog??

yup... i got yr hp no ...

if u wana go for their sampler program den i will go ask for u. its actually once a month thing. last month is on 22 July.

another way will be i bring u in to take a look den u decide for yourself whether u wana shoot on that day anot but it wont be in the sampler program but as a guest status.

hey. borrow your trend. i feel like going bukit timah to shoot the flying clay again. so far i have a friend wanna join. but only 2 of us - i feel a bit little. anyone wanna join? i am hoping to get 3-4 person (including me and a friend).

hey, baby biker. got a question to ask. if we don't want a coach, does it mean we do our own "press of the flying clay"?

hey. borrow your trend. i feel like going bukit timah to shoot the flying clay again. so far i have a friend wanna join. but only 2 of us - i feel a bit little. anyone wanna join? i am hoping to get 3-4 person (including me and a friend).

hey, baby biker. got a question to ask. if we don't want a coach, does it mean we do our own "press of the flying clay"?

i dun thk u r allowed to draw the gun w/o coach as yet if im not wrong...but u can give gun club a call to check. I just know ur fren 100% mush engage a coach otherwise not allowed to shoot at all....

Even when i just join the Choa Chu Kang there, Im not allowed to draw weapon myself oso. My fren draws for me till months later when they feel that Im able to handle the gun safely myself den they allowed me to draw.