Originally posted by blurdoggy79@January 25, 2007 01:57 am

EMBRACE I have been wanting to airbrusg my bike for quite some time now... But sorry.. i have already shopped the venom design...he he.. you are welcom to go for the spawn design..if you need ideas for the spawn no probs. I have the whole comic collection set.. he he... There are quite a few of us who want to airbrush the bike.. Daniyal... any commentss... S$400/- is ok to what i was quoted ($900)

hehehe u can have the venom design lah bro...i cancel lah.... :smile:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

• Replies 24.2k

ei guyz my brother want to get a KTM 200 shortie...which shop can servey2? any shop tat is good?

Originally posted by blurdoggy79@January 25, 2007 01:57 am

EMBRACE I have been wanting to airbrusg my bike for quite some time now... But sorry.. i have already shopped the venom design...he he.. you are welcom to go for the spawn design..if you need ideas for the spawn no probs. I have the whole comic collection set.. he he... There are quite a few of us who want to airbrush the bike.. Daniyal... any commentss... S$400/- is ok to what i was quoted ($900)

some ideas...

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5mk4l7hFgAcAjGyjzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=12pgd2bpa/EXP=1169811640/**http%3A//www.dragonmoon.de/assets/images/db_images/db_spawnhelm0011.jpg

http://www.advanced-airbrush.com.au/custompainting/aarons.jpg

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by Embrace@January 25, 2007 07:36 pm

ei guyz my brother want to get a KTM 200 shortie...which shop can servey2? any shop tat is good?

dirtwheel at Tampines or Speedzone along jalan besar there.. But i would advise if got cash, get from slackriders.. there are a few ppl selling theirs.. and its way much cheaper..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 25, 2007 03:07 am

i should be the one doing spawn design...

anyway blurdoggy u know where can sell spawn figurines?

i got a few limited edition stuff spawn collection figures..

Hey brudder Hus>> Sold my Spawn Figures a long time ago. I am only left with the complete comic set of spawn comics...Try this forum... maybe got luck...

Weird>> Seat ??..you want to do seat also.. why..just strap the damn teddy on your lap... can save the rear seat for a bigger teddy who can screw your arse as you ride.hahahaha :sorry:

Wai>> I am on duty on monday night that would leave me wednesday free. need to re-stitch my bra also..he he :thumb: wednesday how... i would leave my bra there to get re-stitched... than wear it later.. he he comfort is important :bouncefire:

Embrace>> why la dont wanna spray your bike....

lilfarhan>> the pics you posted are nice but unfortunately not local right...

Vincent>> Hey brudder KFC, tuesday name the tme and place and I will be there. You bring KFC and I bring Mac's :hungry: hahahahah.... Anybody interested in getting jackets or anything else.. the both of us going to Regina... according to butcher its next to Va Gi Na :nono: sigh!!!

Guys pls see my previous post for things to do on the bike together...

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

Blurdoggy>> Bro, let me know abt the airbrush lobang.. Btw, u urself have airbrush spray at home rite?? heard u mentioning it at simpang.. Anyway if u do, i might try to touch up the scratch using putty and sandpaper.. so u can lent me the airbrush and i spray a black coat over it...

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

ezezeal >> Hey bro..sure I have but than you got to buy the air spray in order to connect and spray away.. not a probs in finding the can... any toy shop have. Especially those that sell Tamiya cars which do paint jobs.

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

Blurrdoggy79 > Have difficulty taking out my bra. Like need to stretch the fairing in order to remove it. I scard I too strong, the fairing break. Haha. Anyway, Im thinking of getting a pair of riding boots (Waterproof), a pair of new gloves (Maybe at Regina or Motoworld) and also want to find a pair of really good rain pants.

All > Anyone wants to have a short Repair & Recovery this Sunday? Agenda : Wash bike, repair, tok kok, makan. Maybe we hold it sometime in early afternoon

BTW, heard that there's a north east monsoon this few days. So Ride Safe guys!!

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by WAI@January 26, 2007 04:27 pm

Blurrdoggy79 > Have difficulty taking out my bra. Like need to stretch the fairing in order to remove it. I scard I too strong, the fairing break. Haha. Anyway, Im thinking of getting a pair of riding boots (Waterproof), a pair of new gloves (Maybe at Regina or Motoworld) and also want to find a pair of really good rain pants.

WAI>> hehehe... that sounds kinky... wooo....

Blurdoggy79>> hey bro.. the pics not local.. but i noe of a very cheap place for u to airbrush.. its in batam.. my friend who rides a wave brought all his plastics there and airbrushed it.. and it cost him less than 150 buckeroos.... he head to wait for four days...

Embrace>> i miss u bro! hahaha...

lilfarhan>>>miss kepa bro....sorry lah i busy lately u know lah my dad his not in a good health...my work load also became double tiz month n so is in feb...so i think i have to MIA for awhile....u guyz take care of urselves alrites... :thumb:

Ride Free Citizen.....

I jst change my bike to Varadero 1000. SO far its been a blast..

Wondering if there is anyone out there who rides Varadero 1000 also..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

WHats Up DaWgZ!!

Al_simmons>>> We got watch Meh? :confused: after dinner...look for goreng pisang...cannot find...ehehhe...go up...watch dodgeball....wanted to sleep in the room...but then cannot...sleep outside...watched TV until the TV watching us sleeping...ahahhahah!!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by yancurly8@January 26, 2007 07:36 pm

I jst change my bike to Varadero 1000. SO far its been a blast..

Wondering if there is anyone out there who rides Varadero 1000 also..

the vara1k riders in another thread...

>>>> Varadero 1000

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@January 26, 2007 08:18 pm

WHats Up DaWgZ!!

Al_simmons>>> We got watch Meh? :confused: after dinner...look for goreng pisang...cannot find...ehehhe...go up...watch dodgeball....wanted to sleep in the room...but then cannot...sleep outside...watched TV until the TV watching us sleeping...ahahhahah!!

yup...remembered some of us stayed at the town and wait for the game to start after dinner...

u should have stayed and walk up alone in the dark slope up to our lodge...

anyway u sure TV watching you or got other things watching you from the window...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by Embrace@January 23, 2007 09:17 pm

al-simmons>>> "inexperience rider" as in on a 1000cc bike is it....hehehe :faint:

al-simmons>>> Bro, you upgraded already ? What bike?

1989-1991 Yamaha LC 125

1993-1995 Honda NS400R

2005-2007 Honda Varadero 125

2007-2012 Honda Africa Twin 750

2013-2018 Honda CB400 Spec III

now BMW F700gs

Wai>> i dunt mind meeting up u guys for the repair & recovery.

Blurdoggy>> if the guys are meeting upon sunday,prob u can bring the spray down, and we see what we can do abt it.. I guess i will get the putty and sand paper.

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

Originally posted by Chow@January 26, 2007 11:36 pm

al-simmons>>> Bro, you upgraded already ? What bike?

chow>>>>al-simmons is buying Triumph 2300cc i heard 2day he collecting his bike.... :cheer:

al-simmons>>>>with the Triumph 2300cc u better ride slow brader or u will be "Flyin With The Win" :faint:

Originally posted by Embrace@January 27, 2007 06:35 am

chow>>>>al-simmons is buying Triumph 2300cc i heard 2day he collecting his bike.... :cheer:

al-simmons>>>>with the Triumph 2300cc u better ride slow brader or u will be "Flyin With The Win" :faint:

Triumph 2300cc? all the while i tot it suppose to be V-Strom.... haha....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Originally posted by ezezeal@January 27, 2007 12:30 am

Wai>> i dunt mind meeting up u guys for the repair & recovery.

Blurdoggy>> if the guys are meeting upon sunday,prob u can bring the spray down, and we see what we can do abt it.. I guess i will get the putty and sand paper.

can i join in to do the spraying oso? there is some scratches here on my bike oso...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Originally posted by WAI@January 26, 2007 04:27 pm

All > Anyone wants to have a short Repair & Recovery this Sunday? Agenda : Wash bike, repair, tok kok, makan. Maybe we hold it sometime in early afternoon

BTW, heard that there's a north east monsoon this few days. So Ride Safe guys!!

bro so far who is coming??

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Boys and gals...

Top up nite...

Date:30-01-07 (Tuesday)

Venue of meeting:JAI (jalan ahmad ibrahim) Shell station

Departure time:1915hrs -1945hrs

Pls add your name so that i would roughly know how many to expect,

1)Weird

2)man rock

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Boys and gals...

Top up nite...

1)Weird

2)man rock

3) Ezezeal

HenSHinn

Sorrie guys for not be able to reply in the forum promptly, was rather busy. For those who are interested in the R& R, contact me on my Mobile at 97872727.

Ride Safe!!

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Boys and gals...

Top up nite...

1)Weird

2)man rock

3)ezazeal

myspace.com/Weird_vara