Nash> Bro.. i confirm going down future later leh. how? see you there ard 1745h?

flareon> Power cut or not, still faster then all of us liaoz what.. hahaa..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

Guest Mr.Black
ahhh...ICIC...hey no worries man. gimme a buzz if u change ur mind. its really not a big deal for me. no need paiseh wan.

Ps: buying me burgers and drinks in RM is definitely gonna be cheaper than taking the cab (I assume)! hehe :angel:

haha...hmm....bout 10 perhaps? confirm later la..call me.

we see if we going future later or not first la...confirm wit me later - through mobile communications pls...may not check the forum later. :thumb:

I think

i'll take bus to PML listen to my Ipod and looking at girls too.

nice.. see u bros tonight man!

I think

i'll take bus to PML listen to my Ipod and looking at girls too.

Ride your GS and the girls will look at you lah bro.. lol:angel:

Nash> Bro.. i confirm going down future later leh. how? see you there ard 1745h?

flareon> Power cut or not, still faster then all of us liaoz what.. hahaa..

No no no. I slow one. I do not have the balls to whack the bike. everymorning also got cubs cutting me very fast...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

helu......how's everybody? hope everyone doing gd.....errrr would share something with u guys...last monday my monokey box got rob.....at my house carpark....so becareful of what u keep in ur box....the most stupid thing is the bugger stole everything inside my box....helmet, raincoat...even my book for my religous class also the feller steal...ish. ALi BABA.

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

helu......how's everybody? hope everyone doing gd.....errrr would share something with u guys...last monday my monokey box got rob.....at my house carpark....so becareful of what u keep in ur box....the most stupid thing is the bugger stole everything inside my box....helmet, raincoat...even my book for my religous class also the feller steal...ish. ALi BABA.

i think i got a solution for you....

u need to shift house... :faint:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

rofl... move mountain to muhd..

even my book for my religous class also the feller steal...ish. ALi BABA.

Must be the devil...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

install a bike alarm lah.. those really sharp sounding ones.. irritate the shyt outta him first..

Eh sorry guys about leaving last minute, had to settle some urgent family matters just now.. will join u guys the next time we wanna share fats ok?

D

Guest Mr.Black
Eh sorry guys about leaving last minute, had to settle some urgent family matters just now.. will join u guys the next time we wanna share fats ok?

D

No worry... See you around soon.

What else is inside?

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Bay >>> Need to change your profile pic to PINK Ranger already.

Embrace >>> Thanks for cracking me up...

Hahaha! Pink ranger sounds nice too.. :giddy:

How was kulai trip last night??

install a bike alarm lah.. those really sharp sounding ones.. irritate the shyt outta him first..

LOL! Yea, and he will steal your alarm too.... :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hi to all,

I got to intro myself first, i started this thread but left for almost 4years.

Now currently riding phantom125 and in the army.

Doing my part-time degree and thought of converting to SPF after my studies.

Anyone in the SPF care to share?

I was recently invited by one of the vara riders to join you guys for outing, but unable to make it due to work commitment.

Hope you guys enjoyed the trip and ride safely!:thumb:

Think before you speed, cameras are all over the place now

gosh its been donkey years since you came in man!!

good to see you're still riding :thumb:

Hi to all,

I was recently invited by one of the vara riders to join you guys for outing, but unable to make it due to work commitment.

wah.. that bad lah.. even a cheapo china alarm also want ah.. thats really cheap man..

Must be the devil...

haha tats y Demon never come Kulai wit us izzit ??!! :dot:

D

hope everythin is fine mate.

Hi to all,

wow...its a pleasure to meet the man who got the ball rooling! great job bro!

yea we shd meet the "Creator" sometime... :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

mum called to ask about the "incident" earlier before we left.

gosh its been donkey years since you came in man!!

good to see you're still riding :thumb:

haha and u changed so many bikes from class2B to 2.

so nobody here from SPF?

Think before you speed, cameras are all over the place now

whats spf?