Whats Up DaWgz!!

Yo brothers!...what a great turnoout juz now !....superbz...it is nice to see all of you....joking around...friendly firing....laughing around....share stories...superbz!!....wonderful!...

C2C riders>>> have a great trip ahead...no matter what...the brothers that you leave behind will always support you in any way from home!...:thumb:

SOCCER @ THE CAGE

Date : 28 June 2006 / Wednesday

Time : 7.30pm / 9.00am

Venue : The Cage, Kallang Stadium

Anybody interested?...as usual...place your name below

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

Embrace>>> yo bro!...when you want to organise the paintball game!....make it...paintball game cum dinner...how about that?

adidas21>>> you can try Boon Siew or Looi's Motor....

toobez>>> your malay is good....bagus!! :cheer:

Gerik Riders>>> Kudos to you mates!...i believe it is a good experience and a very valuable lesson for all of us to share and learn....i take my hats off you guyz...especially yem_paul...how you manage to withstand the coldness from the rain and wind at the back of the lorry....must be an agonizing experience...my heart with you..:thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by Keanan@Jun 22 2006, 12:12 AM

To all other vara bros, > really nice to meet you guys. Hope to have another session soon. But I must say the baby is really really cute. :lovestruck:

Keanan Bro

The father cute or not ... many people say he is ... :smile:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Guys, superb turnout just now. :thumb:

1. Aikon

2. Al-Simmons

3. butcher

4. biggie

5. biohaxard

6. Daniyal

7. Keanan

8. klutch

9. newsuit

10. Niti

11. Redwolf

12. specialc

13. toobez

14. wady

15. yem_paul

dunno if i miss anyone out just now....That's about 11 varas together at one spot. When was the last time we see such a big attendance. :thumb:

SOCCER @ THE CAGE

Date : 28 June 2006 / Wednesday (got other dates)

Time : 7.30pm / 9.00am

Venue : The Cage, Kallang Stadium

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

2. Al-Simmons / not 28th June. Best is Friday night.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Yem_paul > Hahaha Nah..... Think the child cuter. But is friendly though :cheeky:

DaNiYal > I dunno how to play soccer. Hahah. But may join. Just to meet up.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

soccer on which date must confirm...... i need to req off, finally can show my khirwandinho joga boncitto stuffs.... anyway good turnout just now...

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....

Yeap...great turn out!! Thanks for making a P plate newbie feel welcomed. I forgot the "Orang Putih"'s name heheheh Nice chatting but alas got to leave early else the woman will scream! :sweat:

Thanks also to Biggie on his reassurance that I will be taken care off if I go on a C2C.... (met him in the car park when I was warming up the Gilera)....:cheeky:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

great turn out tonite . thanks for the show of support bros.

thanks for reserving the table,bro. got your message a bit late.

finally got to meet you bro. sorry didn’t chat long enough... was engrossed with the C2C details yaa

think it wasn’t me lifting it... was few second late. IMO, you need some dose of shorties and off roads to boost some confidence in you.. brudder.

taking your 'escort' offer with open arms..brudder

bro, if you’re implying another M.O.. me can help the bros here with the ‘arrangement’ but see (*)

(*) bros, we can do another round of .M.O., but not on all the listed products and provided too, if it meet these criteria.

- min. of two to three orders / product.

- do set a common date line when it will start.

- once committed no backing out after the date line are set.

- fullest cooperation when the deposit are due.

so, if those interested and wants to proceed, please appoint a project coordinator. free ‘guidance’ shall be provided in the process.

For info….

M.O. done before.

Side Box (HB Panniers set)

Crashbar ( SW Motech or Customised )

Undercowl ( Customised )

Arrow slip on

M.O. not done before.

Handguard

Handlebar

Tank Bra

Power Abuser II

btw, IU cover. comes in various colour. …any one errhhm, interested? full details after C2C ride.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Wooo.... Biggie riding to C2C also?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

C 2 C vara bros > Ride safe, tell me about the trip ! So that I can get jealous. Hehe..

AIKON> Wasn't you? Hmm... my wife said was you. Anyway, for the Power Abuser....... 4get it lah. Hehehhe no need MO liao. :smile:

All Vara bros > Who assist to give me a 'lift' yesterday? Must thank him in person........... :confused:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

many thanks for the encouragement.

some good news. managed to get a few ‘local’ contacts along the east coast. even an offer of chalet stay (.. and campsite too) at discounted rate by them. anyway, we’ll take this as plan B...yaa.

Originally posted by Abg Acid from MBC+-->
QUOTE (Abg Acid from MBC)

Tell me, do you have contacts along the east coast? I mean biker friends you need in emergencies? If you dont, and would like to have some as insurance, pm me. I could give you the names and numbers. Reliable and helpfull ones. [/b]

and how’s the weather conditions like right now...?

you know if you go

Originally posted by Aikon@Jun 22 2006, 05:57 PM

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

many thanks for the encouragement.

some good news. managed to get a few ‘local’ contacts along the east coast. even an offer of chalet stay (.. and campsite too) at discounted rate by them. anyway, we’ll take this as plan B...yaa.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

power! :thumb:

the 6 bikes entourage can become more than 10+ in the end... :cheer:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

aikon>>>ok bro. I will need to order mainstands n undercrowl only.....will call u one of tiz few dayz can bro for more info.... :confused:

Daniyal>>>i no problem bro after paintball cum dinner can go supper den breakfast also i onz hehehe....but bro i want to confirm how many people want to join....coz 10 people are needed for each game....den the date also.

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Originally posted by Embrace@Jun 22 2006, 07:40 PM

aikon>>>ok bro. I will need to order mainstands n undercrowl only.....will call u one of tiz few dayz can bro for more info.... :confused:

Daniyal>>>i no problem bro after paintball cum dinner can go supper den breakfast also i onz hehehe....but bro i want to confirm how many people want to join....coz 10 people are needed for each game....den the date also.

Whats Up DaWgZ~!!

embrace>>> wat lah you...you organise lah...you set the date...set the venue...set the cofirmation....ehehehhe....i support you all the way...

SOCCER @ [THE CAGE]

Date : 7 July / Friday (got other dates, list them below)

Time : 7.30pm

Venue : Mount Faber Safra

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

yo brothers...got a change of venue...how about street soccer at Mount Faber Safra ? 1 hr $12....i need at least 10 players....It is a friday night...after that can go and drink coffee...coz the next day not werking...ai mai?....

Hey Ppl:

I truly apologise for not being able to make it on wednesday night as I was working and I told Keanan that I would try but ....SIGH!!!....... screwed up night...... Definately would like to meet up with you guys... (Thank Keanan for the meetup updates):thumb:

Well..not sure who is gonna be the one helping the newbies like myelf to get good and relatively cheap accessories... Just keep me in the loop if anyone gonna do the MOing. :smile:

Guess me still on to recommendations as what to get and how to get it. It is pretty expensive to order it from the dealer but it comes pretty fast like in a week or two depending on the number. Saw a brochure with all the 125cc Vara accessories. *yummy* but freaking expensive. Crossbar alone was like close to $90/-. A mod would have been $75. Sigh.....

Side Box

1) Keanan / Sept 06 / Looking at H&B 30L

2) Blurdoggy79 / depending on price/

3) Specialc/anytime/H&B Junior 40L or anything that can fit 2 full face

4)lilfarhan/ depends on the price/givi

Crashbar

1) Blurdoggy79 / is design fixed?

2) lilfarhan

Handguard

1) Blurdoggy79 / Acerbis

2) SpecialC/anytime/Acerbis (to replace slightly damaged ones on bike currently)

3) lilfarhan/this month/acerbis (if possible with no wordings on the handguard)

Handlebar

1) Blurdoggy79/ (any suggestions??)

2) Specialc/anytime/Pro Taper

Undercowl

1) Blurdoggy79 / anytime anyone is ready

2) Embrace/end of next month

Tank Bra

1)Blurdoggy79

2)lilfarhan

Power Abuser II

1) Keanan / End of mth / Depot Road Shop

2) Blurdoggy79 (open to suggestions if worth putting it on or not)

Mainstands

1) Embrace/end of month/latest model

2) SpecialC

3) Blurdoggy79

Cheers ppl. Thanks to the experienced ppl who are able to help me any other newbies in this issue.

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

SOCCER @ [THE CAGE]

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

3. Keropoz / any Friday night...........

yo brothers...got a change of venue...how about street soccer at Mount Faber Safra ? 1 hr $12....i need at least 10 players....It is a friday night...after that can go and drink coffee...coz the next day not werking...ai mai?....

Been a while not in the forum......Hope everyone 's fine here......Very proud to know that our bike can go that extreme......hehehe Kudos.....to the riders......

Will try to join for future meet upz........Peace bros................

Wassap bros!!!

Daniyal - bro, count me in for the soccer thingy...im off!!!!

Keropoz - brother, long time no see man!!!! where u 'hilang'? join us for the next meet up lah.....

C2C riders - wishing ya'll all the best for the trip!!! im sure everyone gonna enjoy the trip....ride safe outriders!!!! 125cc will excel again!!!! haha!!!!

till then,

Cheers!!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Hey C2C riders.........

Have an enjoyable and safe trip.

I wish I had lesser responsibilities so I can drop everything and join you guys.....

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

RIDE SAFE !!

1989-1991 Yamaha LC 125

1993-1995 Honda NS400R

2005-2007 Honda Varadero 125

2007-2012 Honda Africa Twin 750

2013-2018 Honda CB400 Spec III

now BMW F700gs

SOCCER @ [THE CAGE]

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

4. byteblock / people who are unemployed can play soccer anytime

daniyal said,

"yo brothers...got a change of venue...how about street soccer at Mount Faber Safra ? 1 hr $12....i need at least 10 players....It is a friday night...after that can go and drink coffee...coz the next day not werking...ai mai?"

soccer is for girls. o_O

Whats Up daWgZ!!

SOCCER @ Mount Faber Safra

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

4. byteblock / people who are unemployed can play soccer anytime

5. Iswady

brothers...when is the world cup final?....hope it doesnt concide with the date above...

Nice to meet the current owner of my ex-baby. Good to see him pimp up the ride even more. Nice hellas and the Hepcos. Enjoy the C2C ride dude.

Have a great ride fellas and ride safe. :smile:

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

PaintBall @ Descovery Centre

Date:22/07/06

Venue: Singapore Descovery Centre ( Near SAFTI MI)

Ticket Price: $27.00 per person ( 10 Person Needed)

Note: Date May Change If Needed

01. Embrace

02. Daniyal And Partner

03. Niti And ??

Intrested To Join? Plz Do Sign Up....Thank U :smile:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

PaintBall @ Descovery Centre

Date:22/07/06

Venue: Singapore Descovery Centre ( Near SAFTI MI)

Ticket Price: $27.00 per person ( 10 Person Needed)

Note: Date May Change If Needed

01. Embrace

02. Daniyal And Partner

03. Niti And ??

04. butcher

Intrested To Join? Plz Do Sign Up....Thank U

SAF warriors against HOME protectors in the FIBUA paintball......

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....