Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Dec 30 2004, 02:45 AM

Whats Up DawGz!

What a nice dinner cum supper juz now...i would say not bad...that is the place where i used to go last time when i was young....i only remember there crab and nasi goreng was very nice...for $50RM...that was a very good deal...eheheh...Brothers maybe next time, we check out "saujana"....it still along the road...we can try go there by causeway...we will pass thru rubber plantation, bending roads....ehehheh....

60km/h>>> Wah...the way u block juz now...reminds me of my MP dayz when i go escorting convoyz...eheheh...garang!...ehheh...

DaNiYaL>>>Brother, did they give you a Class 2 license?

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by smicerboy@Dec 30 2004, 01:09 PM

60km/hr>> ur r confirm our "Markers" for our any touring trip man:bouncefire: wat a great potential.......

smicerboy>>>Thanks brother. Unless I know the way....haha

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

LTC so ya speedometer is wat kind one? cuz i did at ah wah foc cuz he said cable expose or something den now ok oredi.....hehehe!

izaac where usually hang out at bendemeer adam food corner got two shop the other is rezki da name....well u can always call me at 90223375 cuz i am on leave this sun till wed so wanna shopping for bike stuff....enjoys!

niti, ah wah does a good job if he aint too busy, u should see at normal days so many ppl would queue for this uncle to tune their bike etc.....20yrs of experience i cant beat dat, btw u can buy spare clutch cable from him abt $8 i tink, so far i only let him touch my bike no other mech i really trust, abt the sticker for my bike its ok, thks alot for helpin me at my place, but i got alot more black roll left n can pass me some orange one i wanna put abit at my back box stylo abit...hehehe!

spy662, yup its juz a few of us still more to come, abt 33 of vara 125 den 22 of vara 1k

aikon, when ya free i wanna go to chiap lee wif to see n maybe buy the wing rack cuz 219 quote $380 den yours only $280 cheap man, but i will get 33 litre side box...more garang...abt additive i use stp gas treatment into tank den stp engine oil treatment wif every oil change, really feels differrent n ya engine quiter n smoother, more goodies ya can try wat hazli put into his bike superione m300 fuel booster for more pick up $48 at aha wah ghc yishun n motor world osos hv but abit ex...

smicerboy, abt helmet thing its retribution ah bro i used to be a very bad boy when i was 17, all kind of stupid thing i did but nvr get caught, so when it happen i remember wat i did b4 so lesson learn change for the better, treat other how i wanna be treated, new moto....hehehe!

happy 125 n varastormer lets go to chiap lee n get the wingrack cuz $280 is cheap liao same price like 219 sellin pl 173 but cant transfer the rack to another bike if buy new bike....hehehe!

varamax tank bra at motorworld gone up now blakc n silver ones sellin at $165...hehehe!

o_O :cheeky: :sweat: :clap: :thirsty:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Aikon; Pro Dero - Thks for ur info.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/431433897m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/9161646232047s.jpg

Outriders ALL-4-1, 1-4-ALL

Riding Fast Doesn't always means arriving 1st, Ride Safe confirms a place for U @ the Finishing Line.

Whats Up DawGz!

Yo Brothers!.....Happy New Year!...2005!....

So, any takers for Singapore vs Myanmar tomorrow?....I am going...if u wanna join...call me at 90613270....i am trying to buy tickets at Jln Besar today...if they are selling lah...if they dun...then we go National Stadium tomolo....

60km/h>>> No lah, bro...they dun gif me class 2..if only i was born 10 years earlier...then they gif me class 2....actually they can gif me class 2 but i haf to fork out $3000 for the license and documentation process....

so by the way, how much does a bmw cost otr ?...can anyone tell me the rough amount....thanks...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

daniyal bmw gs 1200 new abt $42,000 otr, bmw adventure gs1150 2yrs old abt $15,000-20,000 at sing meng auto amk, f650 $17,000 new at loois motor, but for ya age ins very ex ah...dun bother wastin ya money if ya struggling but den if really hv alot to spare, cuz my 2 malay fren juz use it for 6mth like dat give up cuz budget, they oso work audio visual enginner like me but 30 n 45 yrs old swap for a car instead...end of the day ya must able to handle the bike not juz the power but the price n all that comes along bro...cheers...!:thumb:

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Aikon>> My hella foggies cost me= $35 a piece(can get ar $32)....a set of fog lamp cables=$16....

i onli use it when i tour....to use in SG is illegal...so i got it covered...

so its more on the "cosmetic" side of my bike when in sg...full usage when i hav night ride at north south highway....:cheeky:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jan 1 2005, 12:57 PM

Whats Up DawGz!

Yo Brothers!.....Happy New Year!...2005!....

60km/h>>> No lah, bro...they dun gif me class 2..if only i was born 10 years earlier...then they gif me class 2....actually they can gif me class 2 but i haf to fork out $3000 for the license and documentation process....

DaNiYaL>>>Wah $3000....damn expensive.

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jan 1 2005, 12:40 PM

niti, ah wah does a good job if he aint too busy, u should see at normal days so many ppl would queue for this uncle to tune their bike etc.....20yrs of experience i cant beat dat, btw u can buy spare clutch cable from him abt $8 i tink, so far i only let him touch my bike no other mech i really trust, abt the sticker for my bike its ok, thks alot for helpin me at my place, but i got alot more black roll left n can pass me some orange one i wanna put abit at my back box stylo abit...hehehe!

Pro Dero Can, no prob! when i c u again i pass u the orange stickers. Btw, tot of getting some blacks from u :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

HELOOOO GUYS......

Happy New Year....to all of you .....

NITI >>>> Call me bro.....need your help wif the undercowl for fabrication , my no 81133195

CIAO

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

niti abt da sticker no prob juz tell me when n where cuz me free mon n tue...hehehe!

aikon u stay yishun is it? abt chiap lee i will be goin there on mon morning, $280 u say?

smicerboy where to get da hella fogs, m-tecknik or motorworld or bike tech 21?:cheeky:

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jan 2 2005, 12:23 AM

aikon u stay yishun is it? abt chiap lee i will be goin there on mon morning, $280 u say?

smicerboy where to get da hella fogs, m-tecknik or motorworld or bike tech 21?:cheeky:

Hi..all Vara bros, Peace..

Smicerboy >> thanks bro..:thumb:

Pro Dero >> yeap..280 buck for e wingrack2 (N151)..any Vara bros frm Yishun out there..?:confused:

adios amigo..

you know if you go

aikon mon or tue ya free we go shop for hella fog n go chiap lee for my wingrack 2...hehehe!

btw i am probably da closest 2u other den al-simmons at sengkang n hazli tampines....so anytime wanna go jln jln gimme beep bro....hehehe!

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile:

Smicerboy cancel any plans to pendas cuz seafood maybe contaminated wif virus due to dead ppl in asia sea, pump can but after seeing news i really feel sick ah bro :giddy: :mad: :weep:

Whats Up DawGz!

Brothers!...u miss a lot of action from the stadium....How about this?...there were skinheads riot with the myanmar fans in and outside the stadium....by the time police reserve unit came....the skinheads and the myanmar fans dispersed...Damn!....when myanmar fans wanted to leave the stadium...at the exit they were thrown bottles...syiok man!...ehehehhe...juz wanna share something interesting....so any takers for the next game?...me definitely going again...hope singapore vs malaysia man...relive the malaysia cup dayz!....:thumb: :cheer: :bouncefire:

daniyal dawgz....ya kindda slang rite? weird i feel? :p

i dunno if u get shiok seeing myanmar fans clash wif skin heads or they being thrown bottles at?

i wonder how would u feel if ya one of them being spit n hit at...?

we r all mere human, mistakes r part of our life, but shouldnt we let Dreams always be dreams if only we try hard enough and change for the better of others, care not only for ya self but everyone else too?

juz my 50 cents, after seeing tsunami massacre bro...

tomorrow night----04/01/05----i might be going down to Gp for dinner and Pump Petrol....don't worry...no sea food makan for the moment yet ok......

Date: 04/01/05

Time: 2030hrs

Where: Top Up petrol & makan @ Gelang Patah (ayam besar place):cheeky:

Meeting Place: Jurong Point MotorBike Parking Space

Contact Person: Dakar 91874340 (Shah)

Originally posted by Niti@Dec 30 2004, 12:52 AM

Destination : Sg-Kota Tinggi-Desaru-Sg

Time: Early Morning Approx===meet about 7am

Checkpoint : Woodlands

Program includes Waterfalls & Shopping @ Mini Kelatan..(majority wins)

Pls Cast ur vote

Attending:

1) Dakar Sunday 16 Jan

2) Daniyal Sunday 09 Jan

3) Visual Sunday 16 Jan

4) Al Simmons 16 Jan

5) Niti 16 Jan

6) Chow 9 Jan

7) Abattory 9 Jan

8) Pro Dero & wife 16 jan

9) Hazli 16 jan

10) Mahadi (non forum) 16 Jan

11) Samsuri (non forum) 16 Jan

1) Daystar & Partner 16 Jan

2) ridzuan (non forum) 16 jan

Is the trip still on? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Where: Top Up petrol & makan @ Gelang Patah (ayam besar place)

confirm coming:

1. dakar 91874340

2. pro dero 90223375

3. hazli 91805606

4. so on.... :box:

shah dakar so how da 16 jan still on or not i took leave oredi?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jan 3 2005, 12:27 PM

daniyal dawgz....ya kindda slang rite? weird i feel? :p

i dunno if u get shiok seeing myanmar fans clash wif skin heads or they being thrown bottles at?

i wonder how would u feel if ya one of them being spit n hit at...?

we r all mere human, mistakes r part of our life, but shouldnt we let Dreams always be dreams if only we try hard enough and change for the better of others, care not only for ya self but everyone else too?

juz my 50 cents, after seeing tsunami massacre bro...

Whats Up DaWgZ!

Bro...u never go to the match....all i can say is soccer passion....when the last time u let ur hair down, bro....and by the way...dreams are always dream if only we try hard enough...whats this got to do with soccer....being spit at or hit at during the soccer game...all i can say...is soccer passion....

Bro...take a chill pill man...

Tsunami massacre?...r u sure it is a massacre...it is God's way to remind us of what we made of and where we stand and dun forget that....i don see it as a massacre...My life has to go on...i cant juz keep thinking of them...i had done my part to help them for now....if i have more resources, i will help...the way u put it as though i haf no heart....have u read the news lately...UAE is snowing....

Change for the better of others, care not only for ya self but everyone else too?...Bro...no comments...to me whatever u type here is juz spitting at u back...dun u see that...coz u dun...but other people do...

By the way....AV technician is not the same as sound engineer....

My 20 pieces of 1 cent worth!...:thumb:

No offence..bro..coz i am cool...Action and Reaction....

daniyal dawgz....

how happening this thread is going to be alot of drama oredi.....hehehe!

abt da dream thing its got nothing to do wif soccer at all, so wat make u presume it was...hehehe!

chill pill even better, drug n vitamin dun work anymore...hehe!

tsunami its juz god sign for us all to repent soon or die like dawgs....

abt da caring part i reckon ya wont understand at all, unless u hv been thru life on ya own.....so life still hv alot of colors u hv yet to see bro... :p

abt av tech will i am one now, doing everything from lites to sound to pc, djayin, etc but was sound engineer for source 1 av, quebec av,

faber image co, etc do sound only 4yrs den got bored so look for challenge ah till now....cheers ah bro, no worries i only say things i hv been thru till next time

:cheeky: :smile:

dun take life so hard eh, observe, understand, decide...blah..blah...peace!

:box:

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Jan 1 2005, 11:46 PM

HELOOOO GUYS......

Happy New Year....to all of you .....

NITI >>>> Call me bro.....need your help wif the undercowl for fabrication , my no 81133195

CIAO

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Nitti >> bro, joinin us @ GP ..? me still owe u 1 teh 'gajah' plus prata rembr..?

Abattory >> u too bro..come join..mebe can tok tok abt e undercowl stuff in detail..u need xtra hand on e project..?

adios amigo.

you know if you go

Whats Up DaWgZ!

Bro....all i can say is....dun think u r the only one that haf been thru hell....everyone did...be it big or small....thats what makes our heart never stop beating....dun u think so....

by the way...do u mean dawgz is dogs...if u mean that way...brother...u r wrong man...u r bad....pardon me for my slang...I am juz a black italian nigger stuck in a malay body....

To be honest brother...u haf a lighting design skill or anything got to with lighting...thats where the real money is...if u wanna know....

I am cool, brother...

Originally posted by Aikon@Jan 4 2005, 12:58 AM

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Nitti >> bro, joinin us @ GP ..? me still owe u 1 teh 'gajah' plus prata rembr..?

Abattory >> u too bro..come join..mebe can tok tok abt e undercowl stuff in detail..u need xtra hand on e project..?

adios amigo.

Abbatory, bro.

Maybe you wanna check if other bros are interested to have the undercowl fabricated as well.

dakar i tink i need to go jb by noon my petrol finishing soon....hehehe..!

will get back 2 u abt 2nite eh bro

Where: Top Up petrol & makan @ Gelang Patah (ayam besar place)

1. dakar 91874340

2. pro dero 90223375 (tba)

3. hazli 91805606 (tba)

4. niti ?

5. aikon ?

6. al-simmons ?

u guys coming?

daniyal, in sickness, in health, in richness & poverty, we all cherish life, da up & downs wats makes us a better person if we learn, observe & understand from it ;p

try for once settle down, plan wif ya wife to be, wat is da meaning of life beyond da normal person can comprehend.....hehehe!

not juz today n 2moro but in 10 yrs time.

who am i gonna be?

wat hv i archieved?

if ya an italian nigger stuck in a malay dude den tink beyond wat some budak kental melayu usually tink of juz enjoying k bro?

fyi i am a malay stuck in malay for now....hehehe!

hehehe! work hard & play harder....hehehe! cheers mate! :p

:cheeky: :smile: o_O

happy 125 rather den fabricate plastic why dun ya guys get xr4 or ktm exc200 skid plate abt $100 at dirt wheel, auntie shop, touratech web oso hv?

cuz da plastic will slowly crack due to da sun, rain etc...stainless steel can tahan more...hehehe!

:box: :slurp:

Originally posted by Niti@Jan 3 2005, 05:08 PM

Is the trip still on? :confused:

Yo Brothers.....YES!!!..the trip is still "ON"....

Destination : Sg-Kota Tinggi-Desaru-Sg

Time: Early Morning Approx===meet about 7am

Checkpoint : Woodlands

Program includes Waterfalls & Shopping @ Mini Kelatan..(majority wins)

Pls Cast ur vote

Attending:

1) Dakar Sunday 16 Jan

2) Daniyal Sunday 09 Jan

3) Hazli 16 Jan

4) Al Simmons 16 Jan

5) Niti 16 Jan

6) Chow 09 Jan

7) Abattory 09 Jan

8) Pro Dero & wife 16 Jan

9) Mahadi (non forum) 16 Jan

10) Samsuri (non forum) 16 Jan

1) Daystar & Partner 16 Jan

2) ridzuan (non forum) 16 jan

3) Visual Sunday 16 Jan

Since the most Votes comes in on the 16 January 2005...then we shall proceed with that date...in case any NEW MEMBER wish to join pls do add your name also....you are all most WELCOME.....meeting will be held for those going for the trip on 13/01/2005...