Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Good News!...well i hope this is a good news for everyone....met unknown juz while pumping at JB...Saw his pimped bike...pOwER!....by the way....regarding the windshield...I believe unknown and keropokz bought the original varadero windshield..but keropok bought it for $110....the windshield is nice...the height flush with our original side mirror....keropokz said that...in 2 months time...chiap lee will bring in the new stocks.....so any takers....but if u guyz want to fabricate the windsheild...please carry on...i am juz sharing some lobangz!...ehehehhe....

byteblock>>> bus stop railing ok...jgn railing kapal terbang!....ehehhehe..

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by pro-vara@Mar 9 2005, 06:38 PM

Eh bro...you got see what i say a not. I got ask him to leave forum a not. My England not so good like you, somemore you study U. You READ properly a not huh.

This is a 125 pasal...not the "V1king" pasal. The 125 Outriders can settle ourselves. No need you kacau.

bro if gua salahkan kau, then gua minta maaf. But if i dont then....................Faham!!!

niti & abattory- :thumb:

Stargate - Lu cakap betiul...i see only...if got problem settle with the 125...must go complein outside ah. He not happy say ah. No need write 'silly' msg other place. 125 always suppot 2geter.

my friend....hope to see u during any meetups that u join.....

i think this is VARA pasal...not outriders or vikings as u mention...as the words u use is not so nice as in"This is a 125 pasal...not the "V1king" pasal. The 125 Outriders can settle ourselves. No need you kacau. " if thats really wat u means....u slowly gona be riding alone......(u shld noe wat it means)

dun try to mess things up on yr own....i guess u dont like pro dero a lot....

peace my friend....pro dero is a very active among us (VARA) trying to build up bond between us riders... he is not complaining or watever...just feeling sad that thing going ou this way....

hope tat u could say "things bad" in english oso...although members here is 95% malays...there is some chinese thu....

V1KINGS

al-simmons video power but in german man, we all can only drool...hehehe!

ktm LC8, caponard raid, gs1200 for really seriously insane off road dakar ready riders man....wah can wheelly somemore....

v-stroms, tdm for corner maniacs sia.....exhaust so killer...hehehe!

varadero pgm fi too pretty to spoil it n sounds like a raw monster....wow!

tiger 955i not pretty but unique american design, but its da heaviest among all 245kg....but sound tak fierce.... :cheeky:

cant wait for next, fyi guys these are the prices quoted by looi motors new machine price apprx:

1. varadero pgm fi $23k

2. v-strom 1k $19k

3. v-strom 650 $16k

4. tdm $18k

5. ktm lc8 i hv yet 2 check

6. gs 1200 $42k at pml

7. caponard raid hv 2 check at big mah

license priceless $$$$$ hehehee!

smicerboy no worries VARA will be known soon even now we are known at europe, all makes of bike do join as one there.....cheers bro...!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

who using windrack for side box??

wondering how is it fix onto the bike??

can anyone enlighten me??

hehehee (">)

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

Al-Simmons The videos pawer!! Got me thinking twice already about my dream bike, heheh....!

byteblock Copy can, no problem bro!! Normal ah, my bike parts people like to take and fabricate wat, haha :cheeky:

Bros How's the Cherating trip plans?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

HAIL ALL OUTRIDERS BROS ......

CHEARTING TRIP 29/04/05 - 01/05/05

Bros who are goin for the CHERATING trips .....

This is the link to the hotel at CHERATING . Wat do you guys think about the facilities and rates . Tell me if you guys are ok wif it and choose which one .

IMPIANA CHERATING

http://www.asiatravel.com/malaysia/prepaid...sort/index.html

HOLIDAY VILLA CHERATING

http://www.asiatravel.com/malaysia/prepaid...iday/index.html

CIAO ROMANO

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

BYEBLOCK >>>> Bro ..... Hav you apply leave for the trip ......? Dis is advance reminder for you .... so you will not miss this trip ....heheheh

CIAO ROMANO

Abattory The Holiday Villa Cherating looks good. The Eastern Pavillion and other suites are tempting, but i tink it would be cheaper if a large number is going so we could share the cost. But then again if we intend to stay there a few nites, then get an economical one would do

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

NITI >>>> From internet there's no economical one ..... But all in $RM ....so when convert to $SG should be affordable . I personnaly like the HOLIDAY VILLA but up to the rest . I think 2 person per room should be ok .... well is up to you guys.... if any one got any good resorts ....feel free to voice out

CIAO

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace

Originally posted by pingster@Mar 10 2005, 10:59 PM

who using windrack for side box??

wondering how is it fix onto the bike??

can anyone enlighten me??

hehehee (">)

Pingster >> mine and happy125 are those wingrack type....fiitings are by two sets of stainless brackets..well the pros..unlike the tubular type minimum gap inbetween body and sidebox.. the cons two securing points only thus it'll vibrate when side boxes load is heavy

abattory >> bro, me'll take what you think the best in "evertyhing" ...so long as no 'extra' occupant at nite or fiddlings at the door knob :faint: all would be great with me.

newtsuit >> hey bro..just curious if PD you HANAFIE WARREN look alike..then Cherating whats is gonna be like ahh..? o_O

adios amigo

you know if you go

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Cherating Trip

1. Date : 29/04/2005 (FRI), 30/04/2005(SAT), 01/05/2005(SUN) [ 3 days 2 nites ]

2. Estimate Distance from SG to Cherating : 360km / 5 hours ride

3. Route to be taken

29/04/2005, FRI ---

0630 Meet up at Adam Food Corner then, proceed Woodlands Checkpoint.

1000 Kota Tinggi Town for Breakfast

1200 Mersing for Lunch

1600 Cherating Town

30/04/2005, SAT ---

0800 Tour places of interests in Pahang. 2 places.

Check out the link

http://www.cuti.com.my/guide_pahang.htm

*Places of interest, please do view the link and pass your votes to Abbattory

01/05/2005, SUN ---

1000 Departure from Cherating to SG

1200 Lunch ( Venue to be confirmed )

1900 Johor Baru Town

4. Fund collection : My suggestion...maybe can collect $5 or $10 from each rider who is going...2 weeks before the trip...we go and buy all the stuffs needed for the trip...

5. Accomodations :

Impiana Cherating === $230RM per nite for 3 pax per room

Holiday Villa Cherating === $238RM per nite for 3 pax per room

6. T-shirts and Banner : Suggested to produce T-shirts and Banner for this trip. (If everybody agrees...got to do it as soon as possible...how about we finalise T-shirts thingy by 31 / 03 / 2005)

7 . Tentative riders going for this trip

Abbattory

AIkon

Al-simmons

Boy_melayu

Dakar

Happy125

Newtsuit

Niti

Stargate

Chow

Brothers...if u have any suggestions...please do forward it...correct me if i am wrong...good planning...will provide good trip...eheheheh...7 weeks left....:thumb:

Abbattory>>> Picture...phew!...like undertaker!....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Aikon@Mar 11 2005, 12:41 AM

Pingster >> mine and happy125 are those wingrack type....fiitings are by two sets of stainless brackets..well the pros..unlike the tubular type minimum gap inbetween body and sidebox.. the cons two securing points only thus it'll vibrate when side boxes load is heavy

so where can get the stainless steel bracket and all the fittings?

n how much? :confused:

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace

Originally posted by pingster@Mar 11 2005, 06:59 AM

so where can get the stainless steel bracket and all the fittings?

n how much? :confused:

Pingster >>.... abt $280 including installation @ Ch**p L*e along Serangoon Rd...try bargaininng though.....take note wingrack comes in two models N41 / 51....latter is the latest :smile: happy hunting.. :bounce:

adios amigo

you know if you go

Originally posted by VVVV@Mar 11 2005, 11:30 AM

Hey bro, nice clips :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: good effort there.

You must post it at the other Varadero forum OK?

I'm sure the folks there will LOVE it.

no problem...

actually this was posted by someone somewhere in 04....

i just copied...... :smile:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Cherating Trip

3. Route to be taken

29/04/2005, FRI ---

0630 Meet up at Adam Food Corner then, proceed Woodlands Checkpoint.

1000 Kota Tinggi Town for Breakfast

1200 Mersing for Lunch

1600 Cherating Town

30/04/2005, SAT ---

0800 Tour places of interests in Pahang. 2 places.

Check out the link

http://www.cuti.com.my/guide_pahang.htm

*Places of interest, please do view the link and pass your votes to Abbattory

01/05/2005, SUN ---

1000 Departure from Cherating to SG

1200 Lunch ( Venue to be confirmed )

1900 Johor Baru Town

4. Fund collection : My suggestion...maybe can collect $5 or $10 from each rider who is going...2 weeks before the trip...we go and buy all the stuffs needed for the trip...

5. Accomodations :

* Holiday Villa Cherating === $238RM per nite for 3 pax per room => FULLY BOOKED!

6. T-shirts and Banner : Suggested to produce T-shirts and Banner for this trip. (If everybody agrees...got to do it as soon as possible...how about we finalise T-shirts thingy by 31 / 03 / 2005)

7 . Tentative riders going for this trip

Abbattory

AIkon

Al-simmons

Boy_melayu

Dakar

Happy125

Newtsuit

Niti

Stargate

Chow

Brothers...due to urgentness of the hotel issue...how about we meet up at KTM tonite or this weekend or soon...to brainstorm for ideas...all are welcome....we are roughly 7 weeks away...and the hotels are fully booked....so we got to act fast...

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 11 2005, 12:06 PM

5. Accomodations :

* Holiday Villa Cherating === $238RM per nite for 3 pax per room => FULLY BOOKED!

Bad news! ....both the hotels are fully booked for the period of 29 april till 01 may...so any suggestions guyz!....:confused:

ok here's there deal..i went to motoworld just now...and it is confirmed,motoworld mechanics are rubbish.i asked them to fix up the stebel magnum horn for me..they fixed it FACING me!?!stupid rite?!

and they put on a fckin small switch for the bypass..it worked at motoworld,but later on the road i tried to test it,and BOTh the horns didn't work..sickening..

but here's the good news,i next went to my mechanic to change engine oil (yuh loong at yio chu kang road) and he told me whats wrong with the horn wiring that motoworld did...he suggested install hella horns instead,with proper wiring and switch,for $80.i paid motoworld $55 for a halfass job...

yuh loong also did some 'tuning'..and withing 30 minutes..my bike was flying..and they fixed the horn..i really recommend this shop to you guys..they know their stuff man! fckin motoworld..

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 11 2005, 04:51 PM

Bad news! ....both the hotels are fully booked for the period of 29 april till 01 may...so any suggestions guyz!....:confused:

Any budget accomodation OK-lah, to rest and sleep.

Newtsuit, looks like we got to get ready our sleeping bag......

Originally posted by Aikon@Mar 11 2005, 10:47 AM

Pingster >>.... abt $280 including installation @ Ch**p L*e along Serangoon Rd...try bargaininng though.....take note wingrack comes in two models N41 / 51....latter is the latest :smile: happy hunting.. :bounce:

wat e diff bet n41 and n51?

izzit possible to post pics of how the rack fix onto the bike?

especially the side.... :cheeky:

Bros not scaring u guys but juz fyi....hehehe!

http://www.sfogs.com/ghostpix/pelik.jpg

Midnight visitor

This picture was taken when we were on a holiday at Cherating, in Malaysia. That night around 12 am, our beds were 'out of order' and while waiting for the new bed to arrive, we decided to take some pictures. When the 'photo-taking session' is going on, we did not see anything weird or feel the presence of anything. But when the picture is developed, we realised that on one of the pictures, there is a figure near the lift.

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by byteblock@Mar 11 2005, 06:01 PM

ok here's there deal..i went to motoworld just now...and it is confirmed,motoworld mechanics are rubbish.i asked them to fix up the stebel magnum horn for me..they fixed it FACING me!?!stupid rite?!

and they put on a fckin small switch for the bypass..it worked at motoworld,but later on the road i tried to test it,and BOTh the horns didn't work..sickening..

but here's the good news,i next went to my mechanic to change engine oil (yuh loong at yio chu kang road) and he told me whats wrong with the horn wiring that motoworld did...he suggested install hella horns instead,with proper wiring and switch,for $80.i paid motoworld $55 for a halfass job...

yuh loong also did some 'tuning'..and withing 30 minutes..my bike was flying..and they fixed the horn..i really recommend this shop to you guys..they know their stuff man! fckin motoworld..

byteblock

me n smicerboy had very very bad experience at motorworld they juz suck