hey gang,i think its time..

to ask everyone..

if you would be interested in playing SOCCER on fields on weekends!

to keep fit,and look hamsom infront of girls!

all we need is commitment..if you say you're coming down to play,must come down..dun buih/bedek/bluff/'pian wo men'..

dun have to be good too..and,we wont restrict it to outriders if not enuff players..

just put your name la if you interested,so we can either 'get the ball rolling',or 'throw the ball out of the window'

Outriders F.C

1.byteblock!

2.wady!!!

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

• Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

LTC>>> less bright?...hhmmm....brightness is there lah...but dun whether it is as bright as the 15 A....but i know my left bulb is not bright...coz the cable or wiring is burned....the mechanic tape it up for me...ehhehe...Darn previous bulb!!...

Byteblock>>> Count me In!....get the ball rolling!!!....:cheer:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

hey gang,i think its time..

to ask everyone..

if you would be interested in playing SOCCER on fields on weekends!

to keep fit,and look hamsom infront of girls!

all we need is commitment..if you say you're coming down to play,must come down..dun buih/bedek/bluff/'pian wo men'..

dun have to be good too..and,we wont restrict it to outriders if not enuff players..

just put your name la if you interested,so we can either 'get the ball rolling',or 'throw the ball out of the window'

Outriders F.C

1.byteblock!

2.wady!!!

3.Keropoz (Me Onz if no events of coz..)

HAIL BROS ......

Sorry i cant meet you guys 2nite ,,,, as i got to werk ....nite shif dah ! so sian .... about the football thingy im in ..... got to lose some unwanted muscle in my body dah ...... hehhehhee!

Outriders F.C

1.byteblock!

2.wady!!!

4.Daniyal

5.Abattory

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

Outriders F.C

1.byteblock!

2.wady!!!

4.Daniyal

5.Abattory

6.RideLiquid (If not wrkg no probs)

"To be old & wise, you must first be young & stupid"

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Sep 6 2005, 11:33 AM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

LTC>>> less bright?...hhmmm....brightness is there lah...but dun whether it is as bright as the 15 A....but i know my left bulb is not bright...coz the cable or wiring is burned....the mechanic tape it up for me...ehhehe...Darn previous bulb!!...

Byteblock>>> Count me In!....get the ball rolling!!!....:cheer:

Change the wiring? Or get it properly insulated. Not very safe to use a burnt wire.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Hi...all Vara bros,Peace...

GIVI windshield M.O.

GIVI windshield

Price @ $110 (min. of 5 pcs to qualify). currently no stock,need to order first.most probably a deposit (ard $10~ $30) will be required.closing date; end of September 2005.

Interested

1. Aikon

2. Al-simmons

3. Newtsuit

4. Niti

5. ??

>> common brothers anyone else,just one more slot before proceeding.

Recce team >> just a reminder...

Date:Sunday,11th September 2005

Meeting point :@ Woodlands Caltex station,

Time : 0645hrs~ 0700hrs *

* late comers >> 5 mins = prata kosong, 15 mins =prata telur,30 mins= bryani ayam, 1hr= Full tank VPower

... lighting problems ??

troubleshoot

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

you know if you go

GIVI windshield M.O.

GIVI windshield

Price @ $110 (min. of 5 pcs to qualify). currently no stock,need to order first.most probably a deposit (ard $10~ $30) will be required.closing date; end of September 2005.

Interested

1. Aikon

2. Al-simmons

3. Newtsuit

4. Niti

5. happy125

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Thailand Updates.

1. Daniyal

2. Yem_Paul

3. Abattory

4. Ride Liquid

5. Wady

6. Dakar

7. Huzaini

8. Syed

9. Chow

10. Boy

11. Byteblock

12. Klutch

13. Yaszer

14. Happy125

Hi brothers!...for the Thailand Trippers..as per yesterday meet up...Is it ok if you could pass the money to Iswady by end of the month so that Newtsuit would be able make the booking for the accomodation...juz a reminder...this money is not refundable once the booking is made...Thank you for your understanding...

If you guyz still have any questions or suggestions, plz do inform the working committee..Thank you...

Byteblock>>> want to organize match or not?...how about a friendly with the NAFA guyz?...Next 2 Sunday...juz a suggestion...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

This will be a very interesting trip guys....perhaps the only time u can bring ur vara to thailand....the next time we are going up there....most likely most of us will be riding bigger cc bikes...

Anyway for those who cannot join the whole trip can follow the ride to thailand and once the rest of the group head down to KL...we head down back to Singapore....

So anyone who are very interested to go but not many leaves left to take....can consider joining the ride up to Thailand only from 21st (Monday Night) - 24th (Thursday Night)

Thailand Updates.

1. Daniyal

2. Yem_Paul

3. Abattory

4. Ride Liquid

5. Wady

6. Dakar

7. Husaini (21st - 24th, SG - Thailand - SG)

8. Syed

9. Chow

10. Boy

11. Byteblock

12. Klutch

13. Yaszer

14. Happy125

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

GIVI windshield M.O.

GIVI windshield

Interested

1. Aikon

2. Al-simmons

3. Newtsuit

4. Niti

5. happy125

6. Beb

Can add me also??

hehe sales pitch ...

Tonight I fit the Rabbit Oiler on my 1st Vara 125 (last time I fit on Vara1000).

It was Byteblock's bike.

Installation was 30 minutes and similar to an S4, the system is fairly conspicious (ie it is not so visible).

So for those riding to Thailand, you will find this gadget very useful/invaluable.

Assuming 200km per tank and 2000 km there and back, that bottle shown in the pix will last all the way to Thailand and back.

I can give you a 2nd bottle, so one can be a spare supply.

Current FAZER600-Naked

Originally posted by chris 525@Sep 7 2005, 10:58 PM

hehe sales pitch ...

Tonight I fit the Rabbit Oiler on my 1st Vara 125 (last time I fit on Vara1000).

It was Byteblock's bike.

Installation was 30 minutes and similar to an S4, the system is fairly conspicious (ie it is not so visible).

So for those riding to Thailand, you will find this gadget very useful/invaluable.

Assuming 200km per tank and 2000 km there and back, that bottle shown in the pix will last all the way to Thailand and back.

Good Garget!!! What is the price including installtion. Any different from Scottoiler? Where do you do the installtion? Your contact?

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

$25 including installation

For installation you need to come my place between 8p-10p (daytime working)

$20 if you self install - not difficult

Unlike the Scottoiler which is fully automatic, this one is semi-automatic, meaning you need to manually pump oil into the resevoir, then gravity does the remainder.

No connection to the engine or battery necessary, system is fully independent.

If Mass Order (more than 5 units) then more discount can be neg

Interested SMS 97973712

Current FAZER600-Naked

Originally posted by chris 525@Sep 7 2005, 10:58 PM

hehe sales pitch ...

It was Byteblock's bike.

Bro..Me interested but the installation at where??

My place in Hougang

I come your place (anywhere in Sing) then addditional $5, but will be at night betwwen 8p and 10p

I only come to ppl place for S4 and Vara, because installation very straightforward.

Better if can arrange MO

Current FAZER600-Naked

Hi...all Vara bros,Peace...

Originally posted by Beb@Sep 7 2005, 10:40 PM

Can add me also??

Beb >> sure can.. :thumb:

GIVI windshield M.O.

Price @ $110 (min. of 5 pcs to qualify). currently no stock,need to order first.most probably a deposit (ard $10~ $30) will be required.

Closing date: Friday,16th September 2005

Interested / Confirmed list

1. Aikon

2. Al-simmons

3. Newtsuit

4. Niti

5. happy125

6. Beb

7. ??

..... orders will start soon. also, to show strong commitment,would appreciate if 'booking fees' be made available by next week. will give an update.

thanks again for your cooperation.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion. Safety is decision

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Originally posted by chris 525@Sep 8 2005, 12:15 AM

My place in Hougang

I come your place (anywhere in Sing) then addditional $5, but will be at night betwwen 8p and 10p

I only come to ppl place for S4 and Vara, because installation very straightforward.

Better if can arrange MO

Bro how about tomorrow??My place at jurong west..One more thing the oil once it finish where could it be brought from??

Originally posted by keropoz@Sep 8 2005, 09:20 AM

Hi To All

Michael (Hairstylist) wanna sell his bike....FZ....(Fully pimped)

Anyone interested can call him at 90046464.......

aikk?? selling off his bike already???

hehehe!!!

kaya! kaya! kaya!

THAILAND TRIP

Guys, if you want to transfer the account to me, pm me or SMS me at 97411593. will pass you the account number. Do tell me who you are. Closing date will be by the end of this month.

CHEERS!!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Sep 7 2005, 09:31 PM

Anyway for those who cannot join the whole trip can follow the ride to thailand and once the rest of the group head down to KL...we head down back to Singapore....

So anyone who are very interested to go but not many leaves left to take....can consider joining the ride up to Thailand only from 21st (Monday Night) - 24th (Thursday Night)

Anymore room for one more rider to join in?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!