SOCCER @ Mount Faber Safra

Date : 7 July / Friday (got other dates, list them below)

Time : 7.30pm

Venue : Mount Faber Safra

Anybody interested?...as usual...place your name below

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

2. Al-Simmons / not 28th June. Best is Friday night.

3. Keropoz / any Friday night...........

4. byteblock / people who are unemployed can play soccer anytime

5. Iswady

6. butcherdinho.....

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
  • Replies 24.2k

PaintBall @ Descovery Centre

Date:22/07/06

Venue: Singapore Descovery Centre ( Near SAFTI MI)

Ticket Price: $27.00 per person ( 10 Person Needed)

Note: Date May Change If Needed

01. Embrace

02. Daniyal And Partner

03. Niti And ??

04. butcher

05. Keanan aka ah wai (Pending if there are excercise on 22nd or the day before)

Blurdoggy79 > Think the Power Abuser II can forget about it for me. Heard the review not that good. But might accompany Darwin to take a look.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

More info of the paintball game>>>> A game costs $300 for 10 players. Additional players are at $35 each. Cost is inclusive of equipment rental and you get 40 paintballs per player.

Additional 20 paintballs(1 magazine) are available at $10 per person or 40 paintballs(2 magazines) at $15 per person. A $100 deposit is payable 3 days prior to the game.

So guyz i need to know is the date ok or not n need to know how many people is joining for the game A.S.A.P.......Need to book for the game...i do really hope we can get 10 person. I will make the booking on 03/07/06.

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

PaintBall @ Descovery Centre

Date:22/07/06

Venue: Singapore Descovery Centre ( Near SAFTI MI)

Ticket Price: $30.00 per person ( 10 Person Needed)

Note: Date May Change If Needed

More info of the paintball game>>>> A game costs $300 for 10 players. Additional players are at $35 each. Cost is inclusive of equipment rental and you get 40 paintballs per player.

Additional 20 paintballs(1 magazine) are available at $10 per person or 40 paintballs(2 magazines) at $15 per person. A $100 deposit is payable 3 days prior to the game.

So guyz i need to know is the date ok or not n need to know how many people is joining for the game A.S.A.P.......Need to book for the game...i do really hope we can get 10 person. I will make the booking on 03/07/06.

01. Embrace

02. Daniyal And Partner

03. Niti And ??

04. butcher

05. Keanan aka ah wai (Pending if there are excercise on 22nd or the day before)06.

dudes.....i'm sure 40 paintballs per person is not enuff..

the last time i played,each person expanded at least 100 paintesticles..

quite a brutal game,which is also very brutal on the pocket..

hi guys, a newbie here is in need of some help. sorry to intrude into ur discussion ya. heard that u guys are the pros or "lao chiao" or SMEs about vara. mi just wanna ask whether u guys got any lobang which shop is selling a 2nd hand vara?? or do you know of any one who is thinking of letting go one?? however, the transaction will be done somewhere near the end of august to early september. hope u guys can halp. thank you so much.

been in love with vara since the first day i met her. fuh....wat a sight she was. hee

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/anastasiana/spirits.jpg

Hey D,

Well ya felt the same way that U felt when I first saw a VAra and told myself that I want that and that only. When Keanan saw it, felt the same way too... guess its a Vara thing. Anyways, ya shold just search through auctions or other forums where ppl have posted up pix or things of the bikes they are letting go. I got mine through searching and got a pretty good deal.

By the way bros, saw a Vara the other day at Marina on Fri nite, nice.....

Guess the MO... for all the parts have ceased down... well on my way to fix up a horn on the bike.. one step at time .....

Cheers:smile:

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

Originally posted by D_midtriy@Jun 25 2006, 02:44 AM

hi guys, a newbie here is in need of some help. sorry to intrude into ur discussion ya. heard that u guys are the pros or "lao chiao" or SMEs about vara. mi just wanna ask whether u guys got any lobang which shop is selling a 2nd hand vara?? or do you know of any one who is thinking of letting go one?? however, the transaction will be done somewhere near the end of august to early september. hope u guys can halp. thank you so much.

been in love with vara since the first day i met her. fuh....wat a sight she was. hee

Wassap Bros....

D - Welcome to the world of Vara! Anyway, im not that sure if there is a 2nd hand vara that is sold at the local bike shops nearby. You minght wanna check out at the shops physically....Im sure there is a 2nd hand vara out there. Any of the bros here will be willing to help ya out...So dont worry and feel free to ask arnd.

Embrace - i do agree with Byteblock....its gonna cost quite a bomb!!! anyway, it will be fun though....im not that sure if i could join ya guys for this round of paintball....will have to confirm later bro.....

keropoz - Haha!!! Lama takda jumpa! Wa rindu sama lu!!! Muakaka!!!!

Daniyal - Bro, soccer thingy confirm tak? Wanna shine my boots!!! Its been long since i last played soccer man!!! Haha! Better standby ambulance....Just in case!

To all Vara Bros - Our C2C riders will be back either on thurs or friday next week. Al-Simmons will contact me to keep me updated on their arrival at GP....so thought wanna meet up with them and maybe we have dinner at GP? I would like to invite everyone, those who are free, do join me.....!!! Will keep u guys updated on the confirmed date.....

Till Then....

Cheers!!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jun 23 2006, 11:36 PM

Whats Up daWgZ!!

SOCCER @ Mount Faber Safra

Date : 7 July / Friday (got other dates, list them below)

Time : 7.30pm

Venue : Mount Faber Safra

Anybody interested?...as usual...place your name below

Participants / Time

1. Daniyal / any time

2. Al-Simmons / not 28th June. Best is Friday night.

3. Keropoz / any Friday night...........

4. byteblock / people who are unemployed can play soccer anytime

5. Iswady

6. Keanan ---- waterboy....eheheh..juz kidding...

brothers...when is the world cup final?....hope it doesnt concide with the date above...

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

iswady>>> the soccer...is on provided i have 10 players at least...or you guys want me just book the court....?...:confused:...if i have less than 10...i try to ask some of my soccer kakis to join also....bro...it is street soccer...ok?

D>>> well bro...i felt the same way when i first saw it....when i wanted to buy it at that point of time....i got distracted by X9 and WR200....but at the end of the day...my heart prevails over the brain....i dun regret buying it!...trust me!...:lovestruck:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by Pyok@Jun 25 2006, 11:02 PM

embrace>> worm has been bought..... can't wait for the kl trip.......jgn tak jadi beb

lilfarhan>> so confirm u & your s4 friend following

anyothers interested

bro Pyok, sorry lah i have to back out... i think im not going cause ive some other important stuff to do and i think i need more $$ if i were to go... think if i go, the not enuff $$.. macam tak shiok and cant enjoy that much... cant afford to have those temptations to shop.. anyway have u get ur alarm...?

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Hi all, just wanna ask some noob questions about Panniers.

Other than Hepco and Givi, what other brands are there? Basically, my requirement is that I am able to put 2 full face helmets inside....not necessary in one pannier. Was offered Givi at less than $800 and was told the width is less wide than the Hepcos when installed on bike. The Hepco looks much better imo but cost more too.....

Any views; especially from users who are using both brands?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Warmest Greetings from C2C Riders!!! :lovestruck:

We are currently having a pit stop at Rantau Panjong quite near to the border of Thailand. The immigration checkpoint is just around the corner. Just did shopping at Duty Free Market at Pengkalan Kubur. Nice bargains can get there. :thumb:

We'll be heading down to Jeli, then Gerik. The overall trip is marvellous.....

1st night camping at Balok, Kuantan...kena heavy rain....had a invited dinner by one of the locals there from Malaysian Bikers Community (MBC). Decided to stay in Kota Bahru hotel (the same where yem_paul, wady n klutch stayed) after forseeing the weather forecast.

Standby to do WEDDING ESCORT from Singapore to Kelantan. biohaxard has just fall in love with the girls in Kelantan... :smile:

wady >>> Wednesday nite meet us at Esso GP, we'll be having our victory cigar there...anyone else want ?? we buy extra....

Warmest regards from,

Newsuit, Aikon, klutch, Redwolf, biohaxard and Al-Simmons

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

C2C Riders > Way to Go!!!!, By the way, where is Esso GP ? Singapore? :confused:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Iswady>>>yea it cozt alot to play paintball.....hmmm maybe im calling it off dew to bad respond hahaha....its ok we could all plan one day outingz to play paintball.....

C2C riders>>>>Take Care Braderz.....Tell Biohazard " Jgn Macam-Macam" hahaha singapore gerlz alot why must find so far...anywayz if its his fate to be wif the kelantan gerl den ok lahz hahaha.....Malaysia Boleh.

keanen>>>bro GP is at Gelang Patah....its near to 2nd link customs.

pyok>>>>dont worry bro the plan will still be onz.....ekekek relax my fren. :thumb:

Did Al-Simmons just mentioned Cigar?

CIGAR????!!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

If its Wednesday nite, CONFIRM 900% I COME!!!

Anymore joining the Welcome Party?!?! Any idea wat time?

Al-Simmons -->> Woit, reserve 1 CIGAR MALAYA for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jun 26 2006, 01:06 PM

We are currently having a pit stop at Rantau Panjong quite near to the border of Thailand. The immigration checkpoint is just around the corner. Just did shopping at Duty Free Market at Pengkalan Kubur. Nice bargains can get there. :thumb:

1st night camping at Balok, Kuantan...kena heavy rain....had a invited dinner by one of the locals there from Malaysian Bikers Community (MBC). Decided to stay in Kota Bahru hotel (the same where yem_paul, wady n klutch stayed) after forseeing the weather forecast.

Standby to do WEDDING ESCORT from Singapore to Kelantan. biohaxard has just fall in love with the girls in Kelantan... :smile:

wady >>> Wednesday nite meet us at Esso GP, we'll be having our victory cigar there...anyone else want ?? we buy extra....

Warmest regards from,

Glad to hear that u guys are well....!!!!

anyway, so wed u guys will be at GP ayy?? Okie i will plan with the brothers here.....ohh yes!!! GET ME A CIGAR!!!!! i want one....!!!!

WELCOME BACK C2C RIDERS

Place: Meet at Shell Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim

Time: 2000hrs (To be confirmed)

1) Wady/Gf

Do add on guys.....Let's welcome our C2C riders back!!!

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jun 26 2006, 01:06 PM

Warmest regards from,

Glad to hear that u guys are well....!!!!

anyway, so wed u guys will be at GP ayy?? Okie i will plan with the brothers here.....ohh yes!!! GET ME A CIGAR!!!!! i want one....!!!!

WELCOME BACK C2C RIDERS

1) Wady/Gf

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

But confirm wed nite or not? Or is it thursday midnite as in 29th at 0001hrs?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

WELCOME BACK C2C RIDERS

1) Wady/Gf

2) toobez/bike/passport/cashcard/helmet (next best things to gf)

WELCOME BACK C2C RIDERS

Time: 2330hrs (Confirmed timing)

1) Wady/Gf

*****Take note guys...there is a change of timing. The C2c riders will be at GP at arnd 0000hrs-0100hrs.....so if u guys wanna come....do meet up at Shell Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim at stated time*****

Niti - Bro, don't know if u could make it. Tomorrow u working morning shift rite?

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

Originally posted by iswadyidris@Jun 28 2006, 12:04 PM

WELCOME BACK C2C RIDERS

Time: 2330hrs (Confirmed timing)

1) Wady/Gf

*****Take note guys...there is a change of timing. The C2c riders will be at GP at arnd 0000hrs-0100hrs.....so if u guys wanna come....do meet up at Shell Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim at stated time*****

Niti - Bro, don't know if u could make it. Tomorrow u working morning shift rite?

My apologies for the change of timing again......

Latest update by Al-Simmons is that they will be back by 2200hrs. The time to meet up at Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim is changed to 2130hrs......Sorry for the last minute changes......

Those Confirmed Going

1)wady/gf

2)mark

3)niti

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~