Originally posted by Niti@Sep 21 2006, 12:06 AM

Hi Bros!!!

Nice meet up tonight! Just the right bunch of people to meet to relieve these stresses on my head. BUT Piangzzzz, my wife got a glimpse of never-before-seen pics of me at Cherating!!!!!!!!!! Confirm tonight cannot get........... :sian:

hahahaha..... then advise me to bring along my gf... then i will have the same problem in time to come..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
  • Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

lilfarhan>>> Bro!...wa caya sama lu!!!... *i believe you* in english...:cheeky:..the rider is using laser helmet in your signature...ehehhe...

blurdoggy79>>> no werries mate...but one problem...you never really introduced your frenz...the guy also riding vara is it?...

PHUKET PHUKET PHUKET!!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

!!!sup doodes!!!

hey boyz n girlz.. great meetup just now.. somemore we got the VIP room.. :)

peace

toobez

DaNiYal > The guy's name is Darwin, riding a Silverwing

Al-Simmons > Nice riding back yesterday. Even Though it was a longer route, but really enjoyable. More ? Anyway am sorrie didnt join you guys this morning was really really tired. IMF after-effect perhaps.

Redwolf & EasyRiding > Still interested in the oil? Darwn's the one selling.

Anyone had any prog tommorrow nite?

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

?!?!?!sup doodes?!?!?!

keanan >>> wah.. can actually hang out, ah? come lar.. i am single, unavailable and desperate for company! :thumb:

peace

toobez

Toobez > Yah. Will be free after 5p.m So boring ..............................................................................................................

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by toobez@Sep 21 2006, 04:32 PM

?!?!?!sup doodes?!?!?!

keanan >>> wah.. can actually hang out, ah? come lar.. i am single, unavailable and desperate for company! :thumb:

peace

toobez

Single and unavailable? Eh...are you homosexual?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Bro's I'm interested in this bike.

But i need to know somethings.

Like the Fuel Consumtion? 2T or 4T bike? Where i can get it (If possible in east side)? And how's the monthly maintainence?

Thanks in advance!

guys,

I got fixed my bike with "P-max" and Grounding in the Bukit batok Ah Chin shop.

"P-max" - 75$

Grounding thing - 48$

P-max: the shop mechanic claimed it will increase the bikes power and help to decrese fuel consumption. made in singapore. my frnd said two of SB members, engineers actually came out with this one.

Grounding: stabilise voltage, increase Horsepower, brighter head light and many more.. made in taiwan.

after installing my bike seems to perform better, I feel I have got more power,acceleration & pick-up speed. for the FC, I m still calculating.., will inform later.

the shop mechanic said the he had installed the same set up in another vara 125 too, malay owner. do any of you guys know the owner, hey malay brother are you the one.

Gents, I need your advices and comments.,,.. 123$ is worth or unworthy.

I hope I dint make the decision hastily, when I heard this will increase power and decrease FC, I just felt happy and got installed. this is what Vara 125 needs. What do guys think...??!?!?!?!

Originally posted by chander_vr@Sep 21 2006, 11:13 PM

guys,

I got fixed my bike with "P-max" and Grounding in the Bukit batok Ah Chin shop.

"P-max" - 75$

Grounding thing - 48$

P-max: the shop mechanic claimed it will increase the bikes power and help to decrese fuel consumption. made in singapore. my frnd said two of SB members, engineers actually came out with this one.

Grounding: stabilise voltage, increase Horsepower, brighter head light and many more.. made in taiwan.

after installing my bike seems to perform better, I feel I have got more power,acceleration & pick-up speed. for the FC, I m still calculating.., will inform later.

the shop mechanic said the he had installed the same set up in another vara 125 too, malay owner. do any of you guys know the owner, hey malay brother are you the one.

Gents, I need your advices and comments.,,.. 123$ is worth or unworthy.

I hope I dint make the decision hastily, when I heard this will increase power and decrease FC, I just felt happy and got installed. this is what Vara 125 needs. What do guys think...??!?!?!?!

anyway u installed it on ur bike... what bike u riding..?

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

To the RIDERS>> k guys... im having a big problem.. which is bigger than me... ok here it goes... my bike's battery is always going flat.. after i leave it overnight, my battery will die on me and every time i tried to e-start, then the LCD backlight will start to flicker and my tripmeter and my time will reset.. and also my bike will have to be started by pushing... damn it man i hate pushstarting..

but if after a long ride, i off the engine, and wait for a few mins(like 10 mins), when i e-start, it could start.. but more than a few hours, than the bike will have to be pushed start.. its like draining off the battery even when i switch off the key switch...

So...

should i change my battery?

should i get my rectifier repaired?

should i get a new rectifier?

should i change my chains... cause my chains also slapping on my mainstand already while riding... dangerous... those who have changed their sprockets and chains before, please state the price and the location bought.. cause i think i need to change to a good new one.. need to calculate my budget..

THANKS BROTHERS!

Originally posted by lilfarhan@Sep 22 2006, 01:27 AM

To the RIDERS>> k guys... im having a big problem.. which is bigger than me... ok here it goes... my bike's battery is always going flat.. after i leave it overnight, my battery will die on me and every time i tried to e-start, then the LCD backlight will start to flicker and my tripmeter and my time will reset.. and also my bike will have to be started by pushing... damn it man i hate pushstarting..

but if after a long ride, i off the engine, and wait for a few mins(like 10 mins), when i e-start, it could start.. but more than a few hours, than the bike will have to be pushed start.. its like draining off the battery even when i switch off the key switch...

So...

should i change my chains... cause my chains also slapping on my mainstand already while riding... dangerous... those who have changed their sprockets and chains before, please state the price and the location bought.. cause i think i need to change to a good new one.. need to calculate my budget..

THANKS BROTHERS!

been quite a long while never come down for any gathering....... busy beb....

lilfarhan>> my opinion is your charging connection is loose or faulty rectifier..... if connections get it fixed........... if not change rectifier..if battery is old might as well change both......

for chains............ have u adjusted the chain tension..... if already at max better change....... if u want free chain inform me...... i pass u anchor chain FOC...

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g127/pyok/4%20nation%20ride/P3110181.jpg

My journey Photos @ photobucket.com

Originally posted by lilfarhan@Sep 22 2006, 01:27 AM

So...

THANKS BROTHERS!

Whats Up DaWgz!!

lilfarhan>>> Change battery....u dun need to change your rectifier coz you can start the bike...it is only the battery you need to change...usually....for dry cell battery the optimum lifespan is about 3 years...i guess...yours already done it....about your chain..check whether can it be tightened further....to change sprokets...look out for the teeth..if the teeth are sharp...then it is time...hope this helps...:smile:

Newkid>>> This bike is 4 stroke engine...no need 2T....easy to maintain...Fuel consumption...it depends on your riding style...but i would say it is pretty good....

chander_vr>>> bro...you already installed lah...in my opinion...if you are happy with the results...i must say...it is money well spent...:smile:

Hey Peeps, sorry I was late for the meet-up actually saw a couple of Varas on my way to meet you guys. Anyways, sorry, I had just gotten up and the Chinese guy with me was Darwin. Former owner of a Dragstar and a ST11. Pretty good rider. He is the guy whom I have previously posted about the Autorun (which Keanan and I are using). He may join us for the Thailand trip.

By the way.. what happened to some Vara bros previously supposed to check out certain items for mass order (like crashbar,scotoiler etc...etc...) hmmmmm......must be becoz of IMF....hahahaha..well time for more meet-ups..:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

!!!wats up doodes!!!

specialc >>> no i am not homosexual.. you must have me mistaken for a friend of mine.. you know.. blonde locks and shy smile? although new hair style of recent.. single and unavailable just means i'm jaded with relationships other than having a girl that just would want to wash my bike is all..

lilfarhan >>> just change the battery and it should be fine lar.. although i would like to see u push starting your bike..

anybody free tonite? i know keanan is.. i might me meeting newsuit aka man for supper about 1am.. not sure where yet though..

peace

toobez

toobez >>> can find me a girl that can wash my bike and wash me as well :cheeky:

blurdoggy79 >>> i was hoping that anyone of the new owners can compile and innitiate to do the MO. if i could do anything more to my bike, i would have done it.

lilfarhan >>> like what the others mentioned...try to check the connection first...maybe some loose wiring is affecting the connectivity....

maybe it is time to change ur battery also?

i used to have the same problem...just an advice...get the OEM parts or equivalent...battery and rectifier if u need to change...

both can get from FJT...got 2 types....Honda Thailand n Honda Japan...

those made in Japan is a bit more expensive...they don't bring in the OEM rectifier (Ducati) as it is too expensive...not so where to get them from also..

I've not been sleeping well for the past few nights....been thinking bout her since i first saw her....

anyone can help me :help: i need $42k.

Just a warning. It can be very harmful to ur body. Enter at your own risk if you are thinking of walking through the showroom at Dunearn Road.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

!!!greetings!!!

al-simmons >>> doode.. if i found one i'd take her first.. as for washing you.. err.. don't think i can put anyone through that man.. sorry.. heh.. i don't mind washing your bike for u lar..

oooh.. 42k, eh? think i got some pocket change lying around? gotta start somewhere right?

blurdoggy79>>> thanx for organising the MO doode! :thumb:

peace

toobez

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Sep 22 2006, 03:10 PM

toobez >>> can find me a girl that can wash my bike and wash me as well :cheeky:

blurdoggy79 >>> i was hoping that anyone of the new owners can compile and innitiate to do the MO. if i could do anything more to my bike, i would have done it.

lilfarhan >>> like what the others mentioned...try to check the connection first...maybe some loose wiring is affecting the connectivity....

maybe it is time to change ur battery also?

i used to have the same problem...just an advice...get the OEM parts or equivalent...battery and rectifier if u need to change...

both can get from FJT...got 2 types....Honda Thailand n Honda Japan...

those made in Japan is a bit more expensive...they don't bring in the OEM rectifier (Ducati) as it is too expensive...not so where to get them from also..

I've not been sleeping well for the past few nights....been thinking bout her since i first saw her....

anyone can help me :help: i need $42k.

Just a warning. It can be very harmful to ur body. Enter at your own risk if you are thinking of walking through the showroom at Dunearn Road.

al-simmons>>bro, i went there juzt now but "she" wasnt there den got a look at "her' pic n witness how BEAUTIFUL "she" is....."She" turn me on lahz....im horny for "her" :lovestruck:

lilfarhan>>>eh u also homo ah posting my pic.....welcome to the CLUB. :thumb:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Originally posted by lilfarhan@Sep 22 2006, 01:14 AM

anyway u installed it on ur bike... what bike u riding..?

I'm riding Vara 125...!!! thats y I'm asking did any of you guys tried in ur Vara 125s

Originally posted by Newkid@Sep 22 2006, 10:34 PM

To All Riders>>>> I'm very interested in this bike! Where can i get it? Can give me the shop name and lane?

Thanks!!

Newkid>>saw one at as phoon ubi... matt black.. anw great bike choice man, never regret.. easy maintenance..

Daniyal>> thnks bro.. maybe i changing my battery..

Al-Simmons>> k.. im damn blur about the SHE u talking about... im assuming a BMW GS huh...? :bow:

Pyok>> thanks for the input bro! anyway long time no see man... hoping to see u soon!

Embrace>> about your pics... i donnoe lah.. when i looked through e pics, when i saw that pic, u looked a lil bit like my baby nephew who was drinking his milk bottle.. haha.. take that as a compliment... ure cute! so thats the reason why i posted the pic.. so that ppl noe the cute side of you..

Toobes>> whats with the "although i want to see u push starting" dude....? i looked real stupid man when i moved off from kampong glam push starting...

anyway great meetup just now!

Great meetup dudes.... although one little fellow was selfish and hide his babe from us.....geez!!! Embrace, it is high time you teach this little fellow, Sharing is LOVE! And we are not that scary either....:giddy:

Nice to see you guys....pity I got to leave early.... but this meetup is worth it cause I saw how Klutch look without hair.... he lost all his homosexual appeal!!!

Weird Wan....when you free show me the speakers lah...I am sure we can come up with a plan....my idea actually is, don't run an amp. With the battery charge and puny batt we have, may not be able to tahan. But I am sure we can find a way to have some deadly MP3 songs blasting out from our Vara.....can always turn it on when Kampong Glam Cafe closes early and we are still enjoying our ciggies....

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

newkid>>do contact me if u interested in one at d ubi a.s.phoon..i am a fellow outrider,helpin u get a good deal,cos d boss of as phoon is a friend of mine..so believe it dat i cld get a good deal for u..e.g...new paint job if u dnt like d current one,new tyres if present one worn out,those are juz examples for u..i was told its below 6k..but i need to know how long u been ridin cos if u a p-plater its more abit but no worries i hook u up..again..helpin a fellow outrider..beep me at 81003907:thumb:

Notorious

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

al_simmons>>> bro...sell your vara for downpayment!!...confirm can one....:smile:...btw...the dunearn showroom is the new one or is at kampung arang..?...anyway...GO GO GO !!!

BMW GS ADVENTURE!! BMW GS ADVENTURE!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=3292339.jpg

Saw this bike before at Simpang Bedok. Blue colour. I think Weird Wan knows the owner. Not so sure if it's a single cyclinder or not. Great bike to have.

DaNiYaL >>> i sell my vara for downpayment also every month i need to fork out like $500+ not including fuel and other maintanence...If i'm working right now and not planning to get married in the next 5 years, i think splash all the money there..

specialc >>> how much was ur tyre change that time? My back tyre is running with a nail inside...it's about time..

toobest >>> u r the best !!!

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg