• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Oct 11 2006, 04:05 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

al_simmons>>> correct lah...G is Gsyed...F is aikon...coz he always wear that coat...I is 50/50....:smile:

i think....

G - unknown

F - syed

I - Niti ???? who else bike no box behind?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by flareon1982@Oct 11 2006, 04:11 PM

What did the newspaper say abt the Varadero riders? Sorry Chinese here

actually it says more bout the shop... (my malay not so good)

"Kawasan makin hidup dan rancak dengan niaga restoran dan kafe "

The area was more lively and happening with the business of the restaurant and cafes running.

"Kian berdenyut: Beginilah suasana dan rancaknya perniagaan di kawasan Kampong Glam sekitar 1.30 pagi pada satu malam Jumaat"

More happening : This is the view of the good business at Kampong Glam around 1.30 in the morning of one Friday night.

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

al_simmons>>> GSyed so thin meh....dun tell me...GSyed gf is tapping unknown's back....haaah...

Event : Break Fast together-gether a.k.a dinner, all welcome.

Date : 14th Oct 2006 (Sat)

Place : Mak's Place , Changi Road (Kembangan Area)

Time : 1730hrs

Attendance

1. Daniyal n GF

2. Newtsuit n GF

3. Al-Simmons plus one

4. toobez

5. Niti n WIFE

6. lilfarhan n GF

7. Luciano n BF

8. BLURDOGGY79

9. Boy Joker

10. GSyed n GF

11. Sharil V1KING n WIFE

12. Redwolf

13. Embrace

14. Yem_paul n WIFE

15 Butcher and Butchered

16. Ride_liquid n WIFE

17. Biohaxard plus one

18. iswady n GF

Brothers...the place is confirmed...this Sat at Mak's place....Air-con room....smoking corner could not cater 30 people....For our non-muslims brothers...i hope the breaking fast thingy does not chase you away for not joining us....it is juz like a normal dinner...except we only can eat at 7.05pm...prayer call...this is the only time of year...that we all can see each other....Another thing...i need help from some of the brothers...to arrange a meeting point for those who do not know how to go there...coz i got "something" to do before i go down...you know i know....:cheeky:..thank you so much..really appreciate it...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

i agree tat G is Unkown

F - syed

I - Niti

but G is like too big for unknown size. And I- is niti.....can see orange sticker..who else...

daniyal>>>are u sure F is thin? u must wear speacs already lahz....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Woaaaaaaa...... it IS me in the pic!!! All this while I never realised i'm in it!!

Dat one-in-a-million black and orange vara... haiizzz..... :lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Oct 12 2006, 01:08 AM

Woaaaaaaa...... it IS me in the pic!!! All this while I never realised i'm in it!!

Dat one-in-a-million black and orange vara... haiizzz..... :lovestruck:

hehehe u miss ur vara right.....im also afraid that if i sell of my vara to cog nac i would miss her too.....compared money to the times i had with her....i choose her. :cry:

!spread some lovin!

Movie Invitation

Date : 14th Oct 06

Time / Venue : Plaza Singapura @ 2130hrs OR Marina Square @ 2140hrs

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

Pending/Interested

Pls feel free to sms me @ 81634466 if you are interested. Thanx!

Most probably booking tickets on friday after midnite..

peace

toobez

!spread some lovin!

Movie Invitation

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. Al-Simmons + 1

Pending/Interested

Pls feel free to sms toobez @ 81634466 if you are interested. Thanx!

Thinking of riding or driving up to Ayer Hitam to buy some stuffs for Hari Raya on 21st Oct, Sat.

Anyone interested?

maybe set off around noon and back in sg by 5pm.

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Oct 12 2006, 10:02 PM

Thinking of riding or driving up to Ayer Hitam to buy some stuffs for Hari Raya on 21st Oct, Sat.

Anyone interested?

i dun mind if there's nothing on then. Btw, anything else to get there beside the cakes?

Anyone interested?

What's the distance like?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Oct 12 2006, 10:00 PM

!spread some lovin!

Movie Invitation

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. Al-Simmons + 1

Pending/Interested

Movie Invitation

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. Al-Simmons + 1

Pending/Interested

1. Embrace + 1

Anyone interested?

I woul dlike to join u, but what is the distance like, by which link of checkpoint? what other things beside cake? and is there any good place to view?

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

After I ordered my Vara .... this came up ......

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/4889/hondavaradero1252007021xy2.jpg

Thats the new Vara 125 .....

Heard that its 1 BHP lesser due to fuel injection.

blah blah blah ......

October 9 2006

Both Varaderos updated

Honda’s two Varaderos, the 1000cc and 125cc, both get updated for 2007 but there are no radical changes.

New emissions laws have forced the firm to update the larger bikes engine but power and torque figures remain the same.

The styling of the bike has been updated with small changes including a reshaped tail unit, a more comfortable seat and a new bash-plate under the engine.

The clocks have also been updated with a new predicted range indicator.

The 125 has had a bit more of a change with a complete overhaul of the styling to bring it up to date and the engine has been switched from carbs to fuel injection knocking 1bhp off the power.

hideaway>>nice new design......btw do u have more detail on th enewer vara125? coz i want to take a look from the back view

current motor show 2006, will thr have the 2007 varadero 125cc? i wanna get one ard tis 2wks... or is thr any place i can get it??

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

dont think they are out for sale yet....

yesterday i went to one of the shop(forgot the name le but near A.S Poon), they have one FW plate de... they told mi it was 2nd hand but brand new... wanted t sell mi at 11k

| spread !share-the luvin! |

hideaway >>> thanx for the info doode.. after reading up on the specs and stuff i realised that a lot of the parts are the same.. biggest change is the engine from carbs to EFI.. this is cool cuz fuel consumption is so much better and the option for power commander and/or other electronic tunings are there.. also the front fairing.. i dig the idea of the mirros on the fairing.. no need to cry over ordering the 2006 model doode.. tried and tested and unbroken! :thumb: and u already have plenty of parts waiting for u to pimp your ride!

rudinko >>> what motorshow are you referring to? i always thought those were more for cars? i believe your best bet is to check out boon siew or mah pte(parts) ltd.. what does '2nd hand but brand new mean?' sounds like an oxymoron put out by a moron! 11k is the price of a new one man!

embrace >>> what is it with you about your looking at behinds? mine not nice enough is it?

al-simmons >>> well done on getting the thread name changed.. looks suprebz! don't think i can make the ayer hitam trip.. sorry doode! i'm following some friends up to pengamat to check out tea planations.. heh.. oh btw.. i like you new signature..

rookie517 >>> thanx bunches for your help! appreciated!

!spread some lovin!

Movie Invitation

Show : The Departed

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. Al-Simmons + 1

Pending/Interested

1. Embrace + 1

Most probably booking tickets on saturday @ about 1400hrs.. :thumb:

peace

toobez

[AI---- As for 2nd hand bike, Mah Pte Ltd at Serangoon still has one. But expect a very high price from Mah. Plate is FW7575 if im not wrong. ]

Mah Pte Ltd Fw7575 is the bike they selling mi at 11k... i'm sure it's 2nd... tis is wat they told mi when i asked em... deposit is abt 2-2.k