Originally posted by WAI@January 09, 2007 12:56 am

AIKON > No worries, take your time. Cos tot you dun want liao. Hahahaha Just give me a beep for any updates

Weird > Free meh? Think you may be called upon to find the missing aeroplane.

hahahahaha.... i didn't service the aircraft mah...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by toobez@January 09, 2007 11:10 am

|wassup wassup wassup?|

flareon >>> yo doode.. it is good to be back.. twas working my arse off in the FnB industry over christmas and new year.. panniers are alrite man.. i love having them.. squeezing is okie(despite numerous scratches on mine).. just gotta get used to them! i sometimes fined a heavy loaded topcase makes the bike top heavy.. but it might just be me.. no rush to upgrade your bike doode.. just do your research, take your time and save your money wisely.. u can always work during your hols? it's all good doode.. oh btw.. HB panniers are good but not perfect.. some of us have our panniers turning into fish tanks after a heavy downpour.. :p

embrace >>> yar.. somehow i knew that while i was away that you would find another.. your good looks and infectious laughter..

tonyvaras >>> thanx very much for sharing the pics.. very beautiful..

weird >>> furry tank bra? wtf is that? some teddy bear on the tank with his arse ready for penile entry?

aikon >>> master.. i too wish i could follow you on this journey.. but alas my saturdays are filled with lessons of music and my absence would thwart my plans to acquire new weapons for my steed.. does sound like a grand adventure however so i will try to avail myself..

butcher >>> it is K and N.. maybe knn(kanina) air filter is $5 lar.. modified k&n from knt is $80..

peace

toobez©

bro, the tank bra is really unique i have seen him once at the singapore general hospital i think he is working there.its an artificial fur that have the softness of the pillow and and the size of the palm and its really cool coz so far he is the only one that has it maybe he go and custom made or he paste it himself... maybe i am not sure... love you bro..

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Once again...i've got some goodies to offer...

H&B top rack for Varadero125/Translap650 - $80 (condition still good, i hope :sian: ) - free installation

OEM rear sprocket size 44 - $70 (brand new, only collecting dust)

anyone interested ?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Anyway some of the guys are meeting up tonight. Anyone free welcome to join.

Venue : Simpang Bedok, Spize (Bedok Road, opp Shell Station)

Time : 2100hrs

Agenda : Confirm dates for year 2007

Discussing on the dates for this year trip to allow others plan their leave carefully.

Just some suggestion for this year trip. Trying to fit in to the 07 calender.

CNY Ride - Penang / Hatyai / Betong

13 - 15 April - Water Festival

Late April / Early May - Fraser / Genting / Cameron

May/June - Northern Thai / Angkor Wat / Koh Samui (1-2/3 weeks)

Nov/Dec - Coast to Coast again?? / Hill to Hill (1 week)

Other short trip that we might add in over the weekends, Cherating, Port Dickson, Waterfall (Bekok, KT, others...), Gerik ride again,....

others can contribute...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 09, 2007 04:36 pm

Once again...i've got some goodies to offer...

H&B top rack for Varadero125/Translap650 - $80 (condition still good, i hope :sian: ) - free installation

OEM rear sprocket size 44 - $70 (brand new, only collecting dust)

anyone interested ?

is your top box for sale the alu :cheeky:

myspace.com/Weird_vara

toobez>>>>hey dont be sad...i'm going for girls now...no more hunting macho guys like u....im glad we r still friends....hahahaha!!!!1 :bouncefire:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

Beb >> went down twice but, stop short of buying them. was put off with the waitings. end up with Anakee now from elsewhere. price for the scorps is the same as last quoted.. $210, but one place quoted $265 :giddy: btw, heard the scorps are being phase out. as for the handlebar?..not yet, thanks for the offer.

Toobez >> mr.chairman, sire. a weapon you say? issit a rocket call LEO VINCE ?

RIDE SAFE

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/light_skin/hi.gif

you know if you go

Originally posted by Embrace@January 09, 2007 05:54 pm

toobez>>>>hey dont be sad...i'm going for girls now...no more hunting macho guys like u....im glad we r still friends....hahahaha!!!!1 :bouncefire:

Embrace>> anyway going for girls is a good thing for u.. but not for me.. toobez.. please doll up man.. make him come back to you..

Anyway about this saturday ride, will there be lunch....?:help: :hungry:

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by Beb@January 08, 2007 11:03 pm

Bro for side panniers if you want style suggest you go for H&b..But you are thinking of putting many things into the sidebox then the E41 - KEYLESS - MONOKEY givi side box.

Side panniers.... to fit or not to fit...helmets rain wear and etc etc.... By the way, if ya wanna see the Givi keyless box, I have a set on my bike.... can feel the drag...have problem going more than 110km...need boosters.. but these babies saved my butt during my fall...

Butcher>>thought you were supposed to give me a ring for a BAR of chocolate, Ya got my number right..

Lilfarhan >> Dey,, little troll...Go to KNT and ask him to fix your front windshield.. told him of your problem... he said you are the problematic one...he he.. he got spare bush screws for the windshield and a couple for your loose head screws too... he he... oh owe clutch cable pay clutch cable....

Who had the furry tank bra... pics...the only furry thing on my bike is ME..... :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

OEM rear sprocket size 44 - $70...slightly intersted...hmmmmmm

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

Originally posted by blurdoggy79@January 09, 2007 10:58 pm

Side panniers.... to fit or not to fit...helmets rain wear and etc etc.... By the way, if ya wanna see the Givi keyless box, I have a set on my bike.... can feel the drag...have problem going more than 110km...need boosters.. but these babies saved my butt during my fall...

Bro, I using E41s too. Can go above 110kmh..but need time to build up speed....

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 10, 2007 01:34 am

HOw much u all invest in the E41?

Givi-wingrack plus the Keyless side box-($850)

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 09, 2007 05:22 pm

Anyway some of the guys are meeting up tonight. Anyone free welcome to join.

Venue : Simpang Bedok, Spize (Bedok Road, opp Shell Station)

Time : 2100hrs

Agenda : Confirm dates for year 2007

Discussing on the dates for this year trip to allow others plan their leave carefully.

Just some suggestion for this year trip. Trying to fit in to the 07 calender.

CNY Ride - Penang / Hatyai / Betong

13 - 15 April - Water Festival

Late April / Early May - Fraser / Genting / Cameron

May/June - Northern Thai / Angkor Wat / Koh Samui (1-2/3 weeks)

Nov/Dec - Coast to Coast again?? / Hill to Hill (1 week)

Other short trip that we might add in over the weekends, Cherating, Port Dickson, Waterfall (Bekok, KT, others...), Gerik ride again,....

others can contribute...

Any dates out yet??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

|i want some hot stuff!|

weird >>> you did not service the aircraft? what were you servicing then? yeah yeah.. luv ya too.. b.i.t.c.h.

al-simmons >>> if i get your rack can i put it on my topcase for another topcase?

embrace >>> i am sad.. sad for you.. girls are evil.. yes.. forever friends! we are..

aikon >>> grand master.. the weapons i require mainly allow my bike to stand, enhance it's bust and the last allows for the evil ROV to attack me..

lilfarhan >>> love lost is perhaps the greatest love of all.. at least thats what your girl told me..

butcher >>> if you are not using my factory 909 handle bar i would like it back pls.. thanx..

blurdoggy >>> haha.. i think weird already knows how furry you are..

klutch >>> staff sergeant benson? wah.. never called him that before.. although you might have to!

niti >>> we managed to arrange some dates last night.. will post details up tonite when i am home from school.. :thumb:

latest models for 2007..

bahaha baja..

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/2620/bbajawk6.jpg

kawahaha baja..

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/1356/cimg3524be7.jpg

weird @ bbdc

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/2919/kdx50008ne6.jpg

peace

toobez©

Originally posted by toobez@January 10, 2007 12:42 pm

|i want some hot stuff!|

weird >>> you did not service the aircraft? what were you servicing then? yeah yeah.. luv ya too.. b.i.t.c.h.

al-simmons >>> if i get your rack can i put it on my topcase for another topcase?

embrace >>> i am sad.. sad for you.. girls are evil.. yes.. forever friends! we are..

aikon >>> grand master.. the weapons i require mainly allow my bike to stand, enhance it's bust and the last allows for the evil ROV to attack me..

lilfarhan >>> love lost is perhaps the greatest love of all.. at least thats what your girl told me..

butcher >>> if you are not using my factory 909 handle bar i would like it back pls.. thanx..

blurdoggy >>> haha.. i think weird already knows how furry you are..

klutch >>> staff sergeant benson? wah.. never called him that before.. although you might have to!

niti >>> we managed to arrange some dates last night.. will post details up tonite when i am home from school.. :thumb:

latest models for 2007..

bahaha baja..

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/2620/bbajawk6.jpg

kawahaha baja..

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/1356/cimg3524be7.jpg

weird @ bbdc

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/2919/kdx50008ne6.jpg

peace

toobez©

cute pic but since when did i gave you that pic??

myspace.com/Weird_vara

blurdoggy and klutch>> i owe the both of u a cable man.. wait till i get my pay and will get u one back dude.. anyway somebody willing to follow me to FJT to buy the cables.. i kinda kena cheated. he quoted me 50 bucks per cable.. maybe i got the kid look da..

Toobez>> dude.. please.. not my girl anymore... she's innocent.. u want to harm me, its ok.. not her!

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by flareon1982@January 08, 2007 09:25 pm

Hey Rudinko, u taken over Hus bike already?? I know but i am thinking of getting it done so i can go on this sat trip with the Vara Team. More box means more things i can bring u get what i mean.

not yet... thr's a delayed with my pay... haiz... hope it will come tis wk..:cry:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Originally posted by blurdoggy79@January 09, 2007 10:58 pm

OEM rear sprocket size 44 - $70...slightly intersted...hmmmmmm

if nobody interested by this week....everything goes with the bike...

blurdoggy>>>>LiLfarhan's bike is not the only problem....he himself IS a problem....hahahah

flareon1982>>>bro how much are u willing to pay for a Givi panniers? Give me ur starting price.....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....