Originally posted by DaNiYaL@March 22, 2007 11:55 am

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Toobez>>> Bro...next kopi is on me BIG TIME!!!...juz a suggestion...maybe we should take the "V" thingy out...the future is very diversifying...some of us might not have the V-engine...other than that... YOU ARE MY HOMMIE!!! ..i got attached a sample of a design...i like the colours coz it is vibrant and bright juz like us!!...all yours to meddle with..:lovestruck:..are we doing a Polo-T / Racing Team shirt? If this really gonna to happen, i do hope that all of us could put in a little bit more money to have a simply good quality shirt...unlike the rest in the past...

Wai>>> bro...nice thought there...simple!! I like! :thumb:...but brother...i dun ride varadero anymore..how?...eheheh...:cheeky:

the logo like i ever see b4 but where uh..... o_O

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

• Replies 24.2k

Embrace - look like one of the riders keke

Toobez - Anyway, interested in doing it in Muar, Malaysia? My aunt's family doing printing and manufacturing of clothes there. Might save a bit. haha delivery can be sorted out n prob... at most we organise ride up there to malacca and grab them when comin back :sweat:

toobez>>>for the frazer hill trip are u headin back singapore on saturday? :confused:

patricc>>haha......

Originally posted by patricc@March 22, 2007 07:25 pm

Embrace - look like one of the riders keke

Toobez - Anyway, interested in doing it in Muar, Malaysia? My aunt's family doing printing and manufacturing of clothes there. Might save a bit. haha delivery can be sorted out n prob... at most we organise ride up there to malacca and grab them when comin back :sweat:

Whats uP daWgZ!!

patricc>>> Kewl!...:thumb:

embrace>>> This the design came out by the Pioneer Vara Riders...but not by that pioneer...ok?...anyway, u asked whether coming back from Frazer on saturday...why?...intend to oversleep again? HAHAHAHAHA !!!! :cheeky:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Just realise something... I joined on Feb 22 keke 222....

Also, eh my avatar is the picture of my 14-15 mths son... :sweat:

'Showing' him off :lovestruck:

Anyway, if anyone of you interested in doing t shirt printing or watever, can find me. delivery is not a problem.:cheer:

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@March 22, 2007 09:07 pm

embrace>>> This the design came out by the Pioneer Vara Riders...but not by that pioneer...ok?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by WAI@March 22, 2007 11:29 am

Just trying to help..... how about just having the word 'VARADERO125' printed on the back of the T-shirt and the word 'OUTRIDER' embroied on the left collar using dry-fit material as the Polo T-shirt?

Colour of Polo Tee - black, Wordings - either blue, yellow or red. With logo, cost of T-shirt may be high and main thing is t-shirt would be too complex. :sweat: Just my 2 cents

WAI >>> thanx for the input.. will definately take it into consideration..

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@March 22, 2007 11:55 am

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Toobez>>> Bro...next kopi is on me BIG TIME!!!...juz a suggestion...maybe we should take the "V" thingy out...the future is very diversifying...some of us might not have the V-engine...other than that... YOU ARE MY HOMMIE!!! ..i got attached a sample of a design...i like the colours coz it is vibrant and bright juz like us!!...all yours to meddle with..:lovestruck:..are we doing a Polo-T / Racing Team shirt? If this really gonna to happen, i do hope that all of us could put in a little bit more money to have a simply good quality shirt...unlike the rest in the past...

daniyal >>> yep.. definately good quality stuff.. rather get something that is comfortable and lasts.. oh.. and that can fit me.. :thumb:

Originally posted by patricc@March 22, 2007 07:25 pm

patricc >>> wow! that sounds great.. will definately keep that in mind when we are getting on with the shirts.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Embrace@March 22, 2007 07:31 pm

toobez>>>for the frazer hill trip are u headin back singapore on saturday? :confused:

embrace >>> originally i was planning to come back on saturday.. as of now.. i will be coming back on sunday.. managed to shift here, squeeze there and worm my way out.. i believe aikon might be popping by on saturday and heading back on the same day so perhaps u could travel back with him? i won't be jealous..

OUTRIDERS GRAND MEETING

agenda : fraser's hill ride briefing / meetup / makan / lepak / knightride

date / time : saturday 31st march / 2000hrs

venue : spize @ simpang bedok

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. Al-Simmons

3. iswadyidris

4. Niti

5. lilfarhan

6. blurdoggy79

7. weird

8. daniyal

9. paradigm

interested / pending

1. rudinko

2. Embrace

3. alanwong

4. demon

ALL ARE WELCOME.. :thumb:

peace

toobez©

Blurdoggy79 >> haha ~ I was at First motors doing up my undercowl when I saw ur bike at KNT. . . But you are not around ~ By the way KNT servicing good? If so , I would be going there to service my there from now onwards ~ Its either KNT or Mtechnik for me now ~

I asked about the AT handle bar ~ looks like its gonna take quite some time before Mtechnik have the Stocks, its wait wait and wait again ..

Rotting away,

Hideaway

OUTRIDERS GRAND MEETING

agenda : fraser's hill ride briefing / meetup / makan / lepak / knightride

date / time : saturday 31st march / 2000hrs

venue : spize @ simpang bedok

Confirmed

1. toobez

2. Al-Simmons

3. iswadyidris

4. Niti

5. lilfarhan

6. blurdoggy79

7. weird

8. daniyal

9. paradigm

10. Alan Wong

interested / pending

1. rudinko

2. Embrace

3. demon

Hi all, long time no see, anyway see you all there next sat.... i am in for the t-shirt designing... :)

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@March 22, 2007 09:07 pm

Whats uP daWgZ!!

patricc>>> Kewl!...:thumb:

embrace>>> This the design came out by the Pioneer Vara Riders...but not by that pioneer...ok?...anyway, u asked whether coming back from Frazer on saturday...why?...intend to oversleep again? HAHAHAHAHA !!!! :cheeky:

hahahahah!!!!! :faint:

nolah i have to go back on saturday coz my old fren getting engaged on sunday.... :smile:

Originally posted by toobez@March 23, 2007 02:45 am

embrace >>> originally i was planning to come back on saturday.. as of now.. i will be coming back on sunday.. managed to shift here, squeeze there and worm my way out.. i believe aikon might be popping by on saturday and heading back on the same day so perhaps u could travel back with him? i won't be jealous..

aiyah....hahahaha...nevermind lah if have to go back alone den alone it will be.... :thumb:

btw saw this black vara with white chequered near kembangan....aiseyman...now i kena copyright liao...must change idea already...hmmmmm :confused: hahahahah!!!

Originally posted by Hideaway@March 23, 2007 10:59 am

I asked about the AT handle bar ~ looks like its gonna take quite some time before Mtechnik have the Stocks, its wait wait and wait again ..

Have you tried asking FJT along Rowell Rd? They might have the stocks.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by WAI@March 23, 2007 11:05 pm

Have you tried asking FJT along Rowell Rd? They might have the stocks.

Wah, where's that? If possible, I get from there and they do the installations also?

or I buy and head for M-techniks ?

Monday would be leaving my Bike at First Motors for the undercowl installations and spraying. Dunnoe how much the spraying would cost sia .. Hope 阿安 dun chop my head ...

Originally posted by ktm4@March 24, 2007 12:24 pm

hi can other ride join this event?

is it a touring ride to fraser hill?

can why not... the more the merrier rite... you can pm toobez...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Originally posted by Hideaway@March 24, 2007 11:16 am

Wah, where's that? If possible, I get from there and they do the installations also?

or I buy and head for M-techniks ?

Bro, its along Rowell Rd (Tel:63925927), near Jalan Besar area. It cost S$75/= and they dun do installation. They only sell spare parts and trust me, they sell alot of spare parts. AT bars only comes in gold colour. Think you could just go to any shop and ask them to fix for you for a nominal fee. But of cos, nothing beats buying from the shop that install for you. May wish to call them if they have stocks. C if you are free, this tuesday we go 'shopping' ? Anyone free wana join? Cal or SMS me at 97872727. Should be ard 1100hrs to 1600 hrs

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by patricc@March 25, 2007 12:01 am

Yo guys.... nice meeting all of you at Kampong Glam cafe for drinks n chat session.... hope to see you all more often keke.... after I get my license haha

Basket...got KG kopi, my fave area and no one jio....KNS@!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif