bay seems deperate. that time when we met, he also said i always have chicks around me. Maybe cause his course do not have any chicks. LOL !!!!

My bike at home. wanna park beside me ? :D

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

• Replies 24.2k

ya he did... he dropped his bike a few times... all set. :thumb:

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Just want to do an interest check to see how many bro are interested for our Vara rear hugger. I just check with motoworld about this and they told me that they have rear hugger for our belove Vara at $180 :angel: I am quite interested in it but hope to get more order so that the price can be reduced further. I will do a MO for it if the respond is good.

Hi Jason

Kindda interested too. Let me knw if u decide to proceed with the MO.

Gracias.

ToonZ

bay seems deperate. that time when we met, he also said i always have chicks around me. Maybe cause his course do not have any chicks. LOL !!!!

My bike at home. wanna park beside me ? :D

lol! ya la, my course so pathetic leh.. if i know i go business studies already! =D but that time really i saw like 4-6 girls standing around you when you were on your bike leh :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

jason! i saw your bike in school today too! i thought it was scotts, until i saw the blue wheel lining on your wheels =D

I am glad that u know it was my bike.. If not, I dunno if u will do something on my bike like wat Scott like to do... :giddy:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

nice meeting jason n nineh at bikeworkz just now.

and thanks jason for the pole light.

now i got 2 blue eyes already!

and if you all want to disturb nineh...

now can just kick his bike!

haha!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

IS THE 31ST OF MAY 2008 OK WITH EVERYONE??? From 3pm onwards scheduled to finish just about 6pm++. Venue is Orchid Country Club... Yishun.

It is a Saturdayyyyyyyy. Price is between SGD$60 to SGD$70 per person.

We need 10 people to start one game. If less than Ten people, it will be called off.

Please insert name if you are 'ON'. :thumb:

1. JunyahRebel (Jerome) :gun:

2. Jason and GF

3. Khairul (kerolz)

4. Daniyal

5. RaZiD

6. ScottTHEoiler

7. Blurdoggy79

people, this 25th of May is 'closing date'... if by then we still do not have enuff participants, i will call it off..its school holidays just around the corner, so the field is gonna be booked, i dun wanna have to beg the staff there to give me more time, blah blah blah...

i would LOVE to send out sms reminders, but i'm using prepaid la.. i don't have sponsor, unfortunately.

so yeah... holla:dot:

looks like nobody wants to play anymore... if its the timing, we can always shift it to later in the afternoon.. please let me know, so can accomodate to everyone...

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Whats Up daWgZ!!

JunyahRebel>>> I AM STILL UPBEAT ABOUT THE PAINTBALL!!! I was wondering why the counterstrike master did not sign up...WINIM...:argue:

Anyway, I would love to share this clip...

Check it out

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

just want to ask, if we pump shell in singapore, how many percent default they will give us??

Bay > what do you mean by percent default? Do you mean, by default, how much discount is given issit? If so here is the answer....

5% site discount + 3% if using UOB credit card or 5% if using UOB platinum card.

DaNiYal > ABS aka Anti-lock Brake System is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Bay > what do you mean by percent default? Do you mean, by default, how much discount is given issit? If so here is the answer....

5% site discount + 3% if using UOB credit card or 5% if using UOB platinum card.

DaNiYal > ABS aka Anti-lock Brake System is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ohh.. thanks! so the price shown at the petrol kiosk is the original price before any discount?? :)

Brudder bay > Bro, you really gota specify your questions..... ok... the prices shown at the big panel at the entrance is the price after discount,. The prices shown on the individual pumps and grades are the price before discount

Two Wheels Move The Soul

changed back to stock 44 spocket.

first 3 gears very strong.

very fast can hit 70-80km/h.

but after 80km/h engine sounds like working very hard..

can only hit 110km/h.

down by 5km/h...

i wonder will affect the fc drastically anot....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hi guys im letting go my steel grey colour tankbra.. bought for 225 bucks.. plz quote me a reasonable price.. used for about 4 mths.. thanks.. u can contact me at 92998445..

hi guys im letting it go @ $160.. anyone wants it??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Brudder bay > Bro, you really gota specify your questions..... ok... the prices shown at the big panel at the entrance is the price after discount,. The prices shown on the individual pumps and grades are the price before discount

haha.. so sorry man, actually i was just testing your interpreting skills :D no la, cos i was in a rush so i just typed quite a brief one. sorry ah wai! ;) thanks so much again =)

Haha no lah. no need sorry bro.... im learning as well.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

wah lauz eh....

one screw from my rear brakes missing!!!!!!!!!!!!

haiyo...racer la u....:faint: buy a new screw den...hahaha...:cheeky:

no lar...

friday just change brake pad and disc and service brakes.

then on sat i hear my brakes got sound...

until at night then i realised one screw missing..

i think they didnt tighten properly..

sad lar...

aleast another 2-3 days no transport.