maybe.. then just say police lah.. rofl.. make ppl blur nia..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

Hi to all,

I got to intro myself first, i started this thread but left for almost 4years.

Now currently riding phantom125 and in the army.

Doing my part-time degree and thought of converting to SPF after my studies.

Anyone in the SPF care to share?

I was recently invited by one of the vara riders to join you guys for outing, but unable to make it due to work commitment.

Hope you guys enjoyed the trip and ride safely!:thumb:

Hehey bro, its been a long time!!! Now this is the real pioneer... hehe...

I tink here got a few from spf, just that they dont want to own up... :p

I believe if you got degree can become senior officer? but i tink army offers u better pay

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

haha and u changed so many bikes from class2B to 2.

so nobody here from SPF?

if im not wrong, farhan a.k.a fahn a.k.a lilfahn is from da spf...

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

I believe if you got degree can become senior officer? but i tink army offers u better pay

No lah wad pioneer, i juz happened to see no thread on Vara125 then created..haha!

didn't know it will bloom today and more members coming and going..it'll take some time for me to catchup on what i missed out..

Think before you speed, cameras are all over the place now

Policeman is not well-like by many. Haha

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

not that i really desperate to signon also..

but mayb change of environment,though only in army for like 4.5years..

and they don't have emplacement for specialist..

even if stay on as specialist wont get pay increase, unlike SPF..

i heard can convert from PO to SPO after grad..

Policeman is not well-like by many. Haha

Not truth lah...only to those who break the law or playing with the law....

it is proven that policeman is "well loved" and treated equally by all our vara brother here......hahahahhahaha

Example.....just an example....

Policeman want to go PD..we go....want to go Kulai we also go.....hahahahhahaha:)

Disclaimer : It is just a joke hor..dont take serious....."nanti orang bunga to the EXTREME.....lagi terok darah...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s ups...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Not truth lah...only to those who break the law or playing with the law....

it is proven that policeman is "well loved" and treated equally by all our vara brother here......hahahahhahaha

Example.....just an example....

Policeman want to go PD..we go....want to go Kulai we also go.....hahahahhahaha:)

Disclaimer : It is just a joke hor..dont take serious....."nanti orang bunga to the EXTREME.....lagi terok darah...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s ups...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s...s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

didn't know police got such priviledge here also..haha!

Guess if we don't do anything wrong, nothing to fear right?

Erm, anything to do nex fri nite or sat? starting to feel bored oredi... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

sat go GP makan?

hmmm...

maybe someone aka the experienced regulars can give suggestions on somewhere new to go try out ? maybe a new makan place... say ard the same dist or nearer than Kulai... :thumb:

oh we cld jus head back to GP town....haha

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

what time u all usually set off and meetup at?

hey,

usually we meet at JAI (AYE exit 15A) at abt 2200H - 2230H and move off by 2230H - 2300H. depending la.

SH*T HAPPENS!

hmmm...

maybe someone aka the experienced regulars can give suggestions on somewhere new to go try out ? maybe a new makan place... say ard the same dist or nearer than Kulai... :thumb:

oh we cld jus head back to GP town....haha

kampong pendas seafood???

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

I was actually thinkin of tat too! come highly reccommended by Demon as well!

but... izzit halal for our muslim bros ???:dot:

SH*T HAPPENS!

I was actually thinkin of tat too! come highly reccommended by Demon as well!

but... izzit halal for our muslim bros ???:dot:

no problem.....it's a muslim store..

plus we have been gping there for years.....

If you want a werks weekend filled with true adventures; pushing both the bike, the skill and endurance of the rider to the limit beyond your wildest imagination, what I can think of at the moment is Endau Rompin. :angel:

Go to Saujana Seafood at Kg Pendas

GPS Coordinates : N1 20.868 E103 34.195

We have to reach order by 9pm, and there will be a mad jam at both the 2nd Link, and the causeway since it's a super long weekend.

If you want a werks weekend filled with true adventures; pushing both the bike, the skill and endurance of the rider to the limit beyond your wildest imagination, what I can think of at the moment is Endau Rompin. :angel:

Hahaa ... heard of your wildest adventure ... glad you're back safely ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Hahaa ... heard of your wildest adventure ... glad you're back safely ...

Since it was totally unplanned, and caught us by a huge surprise, a more appropriate description would be my wildest mis-adventure.:angel:

I must really thank Kutch, and Embrace to be there for me. I would have never make it home without them.

Go to Saujana Seafood at Kg Pendas

GPS Coordinates : N1 20.868 E103 34.195

We have to reach order by 9pm, and there will be a mad jam at both the 2nd Link, and the causeway since it's a super long weekend.

so we need to meet by 8pm?

...aahh those were the days. how can we not forget. how do you guys manage the fallen bridge, btw?

http://images.itsablessin.multiply.com/image/11/photos/4/400x400/1/SANY0561.JPG?et=8i5v5LgOxszG0qhHEkgWdw&nmid=16707459

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

...aahh those were the days. how can we not forget. how do you guys manage the fallen bridge, btw?]

They are almost finished with the new concrete bridge, left about 10m or so. Should be ready in about 2 years :angel:

Meantime, we have to make do with this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/PA181212.jpg

Behind where this pic was taken, it's a steep slope.

To the right, there is an improvised bridge constructed by SUVs people so that they can drive down to wash their cars in the river. :faint: