• Replies 24.2k

Anyway, a gentle reminder to riders..... outriderz always wear at least long pants and covered shoes.. we dun leave anyone behind except for those who dun care about their own safety. Though short distance.... lets be safe.Wear proper riding gears lads.

Wow Macam Safety officer lah ....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Wow Macam Safety officer lah ....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Don't talk so much, so tonight will you be there ?

Haha. I think paradigm never "invite" him then he sad leh... :lol:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Paradigm > Let me help you with this.....

What - Paradigm's 'new' ride is finally sorted out, so he has decided to organise a Makan Session "Rudinko-Style" ( *wink* to Demon)

When - Friday 14 Nov 2008, 9.30pm Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim Shell

Where - Kulai Nasi Lemak

Who - All Vara Bros & Sis invited

Why - For fun lah, meet up, makan, TCSS, top-up

Interested parties:-

1) paradigm (Nasi Lemak & drinks on me)

2) Datok

3) Wai

4) Niti & friends

5) Devil ...... i mean...... Demon

6) Toobes (Not confirm)

7) Yem_Paul (Not confirm)

8) Andy_Eross

**I took myself outta da list - :sorry: guys (especially Paradigm), I gotta werk till abt 2300H tonite! sian...the earliest I can leave is oso abt 2230H onli!

So guys have all the fun for me yea! and pls ride safe!!

1x Beef Burger Special + Cheese

1x Teh-O Ice limau

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Anyway, a gentle reminder to riders..... outriderz always wear at least long pants and covered shoes..

Got shoes that are not "covered" meh..? :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Yo... I now in camp lah .. some more i got exams till 1 Dec ... Art .. I will try to squeeze some time to meet up with u~ Sorry .. Been really so busy that I seldom post also le .. Really miss the good old carefree day ... I dun even have time to wash my Bike ! Argh !

BusyStudyingAway

And YES I MISS THE KULAI NASI-LEMAK TOO !!! Haha .. I still remember the i love "BREAST" issue on my last visit to Kulai ... haha .. Pity I cannot make it tonight ~

HungryLiaoLah

Don't talk so much, so tonight will you be there ?

YES Sire !!!! affirmative sire.......

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Got shoes that are not "covered" meh..? :p

Got...:lol:

http://www.wunderphoto.net/children/broken_shoes.jpg

LOL! You both funny la. hahaha! :lol:

Nineh -- Hey bro, can you pls let me know if the NBW is still on? Cos the closing date is 15th if i'm not wrong. Thanks many many! :)

i think nowadays alot of ppl riding vara.

now everyday i will see one other rider on the road.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

bro... i think more then that...please check with ah wai....

Bro Paradigm...THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SUPPER TREAT !!!!!!!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Paradigm, thanks for the treat.

Couldn't believe that I managed to gobble up 1x nasi lemak, and 1.5x ayam special burger right after dinner.

If we are going to do this on a regular basis, we could be sharing clothes soon :lol:

National Bike Week Vara/outriders convoy ride

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

3. Bay

4. Winim

5. RaZiD - TBC

Jus add in ur name if ur interested. I'll try consolidate if there are nuff riders and send in the form.

Details:

NBW :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

Anymore riders here interested in the NBW? It will be fun if more of us join in yo support! ;)

ok guys, Ive already filled in the form. not sure if need to add the details of all bikes or not. so jus in case, it will be great if u guys can email me your details.

- bike license plate

- IC number

- Contact number / Add

- Pillion or no pillion

- Full name

- DOB

email to [email protected]

I'll await their reply and let u guys know wats happening!! those who are interested can still join! Closing date is 17th Nov!! I can add in the numbers!

Ive attached a copy of the form i sent to them.!

PS: Pls update teh rest of the guys on the list if possible!

NBW Convoy Form.pdf

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Kenna roadblock last night. My first time passing a road block, didn't even know need to slow down balls. Until I heard them shouting at me.

When kenna stopped, the officer was going like.. You sure this is a 2B bike? You sure a not?

Then I heard them saying I was a code red.. Hmm. I think it's because of the tattoos ah. And he did ask close to 5 times in a row if I was drinking earlier.

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Bro Paradigm...THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SUPPER TREAT !!!!!!!

Paradigm, thanks for the treat.

Couldn't believe that I managed to gobble up 1x nasi lemak, and 1.5x ayam special burger right after dinner.

If we are going to do this on a regular basis, we could be sharing clothes soon :lol:

Hey no worries Bros. It was my pleasure being in all of yr company. :cheer:

Do it once and do it right

Kenna roadblock last night. My first time passing a road block, didn't even know need to slow down balls. Until I heard them shouting at me.

When kenna stopped, the officer was going like.. You sure this is a 2B bike? You sure a not?

TP also dunno Vara 125 is 2B bike. :? Actually I think sometime TP also blur lah. I kena stop in my previous car due to my red colored grounding cables and stock cone air filter on a Suzuki Swift GTI. They insisted i was illegal modification and wanted me to go LTA inspection. Got off the hook when a senior TP happen to drop by and told them off. :popcorn:

Do it once and do it right

Oh btw, apologies for not coming. I sincerely do not feel confident of riding out of Singapore yet ah. Give some time ah.. Haha.

Anybody wanna meet up tonight?

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

It was my pleasure being in all of yr company. :cheer:

I'm sure you did especially on the wild goose chase led by Ah Wai, aided by his superduper Zumo GPS :lol: on the return leg.

Was there a jam at Woodlands ?

Hahaha. I kena road block and police screen countless of times already. Cos i always go out after 11pm.

It's like almost once a week someone will ask me if my bike 600cc or 750cc :faint:

TP also dunno Vara 125 is 2B bike. :? Actually I think sometime TP also blur lah. I kena stop in my previous car due to my red colored grounding cables and stock cone air filter on a Suzuki Swift GTI. They insisted i was illegal modification and wanted me to go LTA inspection. Got off the hook when a senior TP happen to drop by and told them off. :popcorn:

WOW! I would sure love to see that! Hahaha. Imagine a TP scolding another TP. I think i'll pay them for giving me free show :lol:

I'm sure you did especially on the wild goose chase led by Ah Wai, aided by his superduper Zumo GPS :lol: on the return leg.

Was there a jam at Woodlands ?

Seriously we didnt see the sign ah..haha...jam leh!!! bt manage to clear custom within an hr...btw thks ah wai, paradigm n datok's fren for helping me out at the patrol kiosk :bow: nw need to respray my crashbar....Heart pain sia!!!:mad:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Guys, where you all get your handguards from ah? I'm looking for something big, like the Pollisport one(but very hard to find I believe) or Acerbis Touring.

Thanks again!

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts