ok guys, Ive already filled in the form. not sure if need to add the details of all bikes or not. so jus in case, it will be great if u guys can email me your details.

- bike license plate

- IC number

- Contact number / Add

- Pillion or no pillion

- Full name

- DOB

email to [email protected]

I'll await their reply and let u guys know wats happening!! those who are interested can still join! Closing date is 17th Nov!! I can add in the numbers!

Ive attached a copy of the form i sent to them.!

[/b]

PS: Pls update teh rest of the guys on the list if possible!

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Guys, where you all get your handguards from ah? I'm looking for something big, like the Pollisport one(but very hard to find I believe) or Acerbis Touring.

Thanks again!

"Aunty" shop at lavender got sell the Polisport ones.... Got mine from there.

u wan ah? i sell u lah...hahaha

thinkin of changing to the zeta ones le...keke..backside itchy onli... :cheer:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Seriously we didnt see the sign ah..haha...jam leh!!! bt manage to clear custom within an hr...btw thks ah wai, paradigm n datok's fren for helping me out at the patrol kiosk :bow: nw need to respray my crashbar....Heart pain sia!!!:mad:

woh... what happened andy?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

woh... what happened andy?

haha..actually incident happen at a patrol station sumwhere in jb..(donno where) after pump full tank, i wanted to push down my bike from mainstand to sidestand..i didnt notice tat the ground was uneven..push bike down..lost balance..FALL!!!:slapforehead: (ders always a first time:sweat: )

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

NBW Convoy ride

ok guys, Ive already filled in the form. not sure if need to add the details of all bikes or not. so jus in case, it will be great if u guys can email me your details.

- bike license plate

- IC number

- Contact number / Add

- Pillion or no pillion

- Full name

- DOB

email to [email protected]

I'll await their reply and let u guys know wats happening!! those who are interested can still join! Closing date is 17th Nov!! I can add in the numbers!

[/b]

Current Particpants:

1. nineh

2. Bay

3. Mr Black

4. Wimim

5. Razid

PS: Pls update teh rest of the guys on the list if possible!

SH*T HAPPENS!

haha..actually incident happen at a patrol station sumwhere in jb..(donno where) after pump full tank, i wanted to push down my bike from mainstand to sidestand..i didnt notice tat the ground was uneven..push bike down..lost balance..FALL!!!:slapforehead: (ders always a first time:sweat: )

hah... just when we were talking about the use of the crash bar....

(touch wood):mad:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hah... just when we were talking about the use of the crash bar....

(touch wood):mad:

haha..ya..dis incident reminded me of sumone leh..similar incident oso...(Mr. rebel) haha...:sweat:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Seriously we didnt see the sign ah..haha...jam leh!!! bt manage to clear custom within an hr...btw thks ah wai, paradigm n datok's fren for helping me out at the patrol kiosk :bow: nw need to respray my crashbar....Heart pain sia!!!:mad:

wah so suay ar... hahaha... mine also need to respray too cos jus met a minor accident last wednesday. my heart also pain like hell. but luckily got crashbar, if not must respray the whole ferring.

haha..ya..dis incident reminded me of sumone leh..similar incident oso...(Mr. rebel) haha...:sweat:

SIIMIIILIARRR only...

I was trying to go UP mainstaind on a full tank.. :)

But that was many moons ago.. Now expert oredi. :thumb:

And about that 'sighting' at Arab Street recently. It wasn't me. I'm 678. Ban-lak.

But thanks for thinking about me. I feel so loved now. :thumb:

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

WOW! I would sure love to see that! Hahaha. Imagine a TP scolding another TP. I think i'll pay them for giving me free show :lol:

They dont need your $$!

I'm sure you did especially on the wild goose chase led by Ah Wai, aided by his superduper Zumo GPS :lol: on the return leg.

Was there a jam at Woodlands ?

There was a mini adventure..... it was more like Paradigm/Any_Eross leading us back to safety despite having my Zumo cos even while having a superduper zumo, its of no use if it was used by an idiot like me. Haha

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

wah so suay ar... hahaha... mine also need to respray too cos jus met a minor accident last wednesday. my heart also pain like hell. but luckily got crashbar, if not must respray the whole ferring.

Sounds like an upcoming crashbar DIY session. Any takers? :)

Do it once and do it right

Oh btw, apologies for not coming. I sincerely do not feel confident of riding out of Singapore yet ah. Give some time ah.. Haha.

Anybody wanna meet up tonight?

Hey Artistrik> Stay tuned for some confidence-building rides in local shores (day trip) coming soon. Plans underway... All outriders welcomed :deal:

Have a great Saturday evryone!!

Sunday (16th Nov) Morning Wash bike and Makan at Pendas

Meetup at 11am GP Petronas.

Will be there with TDM,Vstrom and Vara1k guys. Those who are taking class 2 can choose the bike u intend to get tomorrow. :sweat:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

SIIMIIILIARRR only...

I was trying to go UP mainstaind on a full tank.. :)

But that was many moons ago.. Now expert oredi. :thumb:

And about that 'sighting' at Arab Street recently. It wasn't me. I'm 678. Ban-lak.

But thanks for thinking about me. I feel so loved now. :thumb:

I think i Saw u before on TPE once .. Was just behind u in a yellow S4 revo ...then i go forward and slow down ~ but well .. I guess you are just too focused ^^

sup bros.. whats been up?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Will be there with TDM,Vstrom and Vara1k guys. Those who are taking class 2 can choose the bike u intend to get tomorrow. :sweat:

hey.....:lovestruck:

no one wants to be loving loving tomoro?:smooch:

tomoro morning acerly i and husaini thought we could do some breakfast orgy together....well,for once who knows it might work...

not to worry bout cc....me riding XR,lilfarhan riding DRZ400,Demon riding DR350,bro_isk riding XR400R...all same interest...no fame,no sponsors,no glam,no politic,just breakfast and lepak...i need to wash bikes since last sunday got no chance to wash...so any of you who needs a wash,this is your chance...

this one,no need marshalling,no need to register $20...just pay 70cents cash card at custom,and RM1.60 for GP toll...to enter....at your own risk...no lifesavers...

oh...btw...no doorgifts,t-shirt and fancy stickers to give away...

cheers,

AJ

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Wow wow..so nice of you leh....but i dont think i can make it sorry bro...sunday alway busy for my two little gals...."father at work" day to them.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

hey.....:lovestruck:

no one wants to be loving loving tomoro?:smooch:

tomoro morning acerly i and husaini thought we could do some breakfast orgy together....well,for once who knows it might work...

not to worry bout cc....me riding XR,lilfarhan riding DRZ400,Demon riding DR350,bro_isk riding XR400R...all same interest...no fame,no sponsors,no glam,no politic,just breakfast and lepak...i need to wash bikes since last sunday got no chance to wash...so any of you who needs a wash,this is your chance...

this one,no need marshalling,no need to register $20...just pay 70cents cash card at custom,and RM1.60 for GP toll...to enter....at your own risk...no lifesavers...

oh...btw...no doorgifts,t-shirt and fancy stickers to give away...

cheers,

AJ

Bro AJ, I like these part...must copy and paste message as a standard for weekly meetup / topup....sad to see alot of the old face not appearing any more......

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

"Aunty" shop at lavender got sell the Polisport ones.... Got mine from there.

u wan ah? i sell u lah...hahaha

thinkin of changing to the zeta ones le...keke..backside itchy onli... :cheer:

Bro, how much was the Pollisport one?

Alamak, I got my handguards. Acerbis Multiplo from LAB. I've a feeling I kenna ketok big time man. I paid 120. My friend said he and LAB on friendly terms so according to my friend 120 is a good price already. But I kinda feel like kenna ketok man. Anybody bought the same handguards as me?

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Hey Artistrik> Stay tuned for some confidence-building rides in local shores (day trip) coming soon. Plans underway... All outriders welcomed :deal:

Have a great Saturday evryone!!

Steady lahh

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

As usual, some people came 84.1267mins after the agreed meeting time :mad:

What a great Variety of bikes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161308.jpg

High Tide at Kg Pendas

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161292.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161293.jpg

Local boys having fun

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161294.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161295.jpg

After some good food at great prices, and lots of useless conversations, we took the scenic route from Kg Pendas to GP town for bike wash.

Bike Wash

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161311.jpg

You know why everyone looked so glum ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161309.jpg

Because all kena "summon"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161310.jpg

So all riders who are invited to AJ's big day, no need to be early just be punctual :bow:

Everybody headed home safe and sound by 4.15pm.

We would like more vara125 riders' participation for future day ride.

As usual, some people came 84.1267mins after the agreed meeting time :mad:

What a great Variety of bikes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161308.jpg

High Tide at Kg Pendas

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161292.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161293.jpg

Local boys having fun

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161294.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161295.jpg

After some good food at great prices, and lots of useless conversations, we took the scenic route from Kg Pendas to GP town for bike wash.

Bike Wash

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161311.jpg

You know why everyone looked so glum ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161309.jpg

Because all kena "summon"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Trips/PB161310.jpg

So all riders who are invited to AJ's big day, no need to be early just be punctual :bow:

Everybody headed home safe and sound by 4.15pm.

We would like more vara125 riders' participation for future day ride.

Bro Demon & AJ..> Wow, looks like you guys had great fun!

Regret could not join today. Had to attend a client's function at raffles city. Will sure go next time. :sorry:

wah Demon,so fast ar...anyways,last person to arrived,lilfarhan hor...:clapping:

some photos.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01412.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01418.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01426.jpg

The reason why look so glum...is...Demon attack the food without having a moment to breathe.:clapping:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01430.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01432.jpg

even the fork in the picture belongs to him.:mad:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01433.jpg

more photos can be found here...

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/144

Anyways...

And some of the Vara1k guys have thought of us doing a 'joint-project' from VARA, TDM & Vstrom like what we did the last time at Pendas at night...

So,i've suggested...

a whole AT-Vara-TDM-V-strom happy gathering again...last time we all complaint its night...so now we do it in the day...so prolly we all could do a short trunk road ride from Pendas up to Ayer Hitam then ride back NSH to GP...how's that?If we stick to the plan,it will work...

i feel like a cunt having to cut and paste from one thread to another...:?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hey guys, sorry to change topic.

But any one here familiar with installing the SW-Motech crash bars for Vara125? I'm buying over Hideaway's crashbar ah but regarding installation, I'm not exactly confident of how to install. Got any tips or fore-warnings? ;)

Will be meeting Hideaway tomorrow in Seng Kang area if any guys in the area free, do come down ah. Qia you kopi..

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

two words .. NOT EASY :p

I remember I took a few hours fiddling with it and gave up ...

The experienced ones who installed the SW-motech crash bar by DIY would encounter some problems here and there but of course with determination.... Not a prob!

I recommend get a mechanic to do so that the crash bar is fixed up properly and tight with proper tools ... The price $120 I quote you is not bad bah bro ... u can get the extra cash to install it properly ~

2centsAway