Guest Mr.Black
Ride Safe and hava god one BLACK! make sure u bring back lots of pics yea!! :thumb:

Confirm meetin up at Kampong Glam???

I oso wanna wash bike le...but too lazy le...feel like jus going to Gulimard Esso and pay ten bucks! haha:angel:

U getting me all Emotional bro!!! *tears gonna roll down already!*...

Yo Mr Black, have a safe trip, yah? See u next time....:thumb:

Thanks bro I will see you all soon and take many many photos :thumb:

• Replies 24.2k

TODAY LAST DAY OF EXAMS!!!!!!!!! :) .....sorry random ah..hahaha

Hey congrats! After today can let yr brain cool down, ah.... Go for trips... hahaha

All the best, man!

Do it once and do it right

Okay sure.. If you want we can meet up around 6 to wash bike and hang out first? Then we go down to KG Cafe to meet them ;)

haha me wan to join too =) keke cause finally a friday i got no duty

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Hi Faiunie, freebies? No problem, maybe we can start to look for sponsors.... :)

But just to clarify on your reply. These bunch of vara riders, or rather ex and current vara riders, are damn great company. Not only that, I meet up with them I learnt alot, from things like proper idling speed for vara, which bike shop to go to and how to overtake a speeding trailer on Malaysian trunk roads on our just-sufficiently-powered beasts. On top of that they saved my ass a couple of times so that I could go back home safe.

Owning this great bike gives me probably 40% of the satisfaction, the rest is the company associated with the bike. Being married with a young kid takes alot of effort going for meet ups and short trips and having an understanding wife really really helps. But its been 100% worth it. No freebies can compare.

Just my 2 cents. :cool:

Well said bro. I seconded. Great bunch really.

haha me wan to join too =) keke cause finally a friday i got no duty

Sure! You can come to the same place where you met me the other day ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Sure! You can come to the same place where you met me the other day ;)

haha washing bike there huh ??:giddy:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: Am I missing something here?

Well .... bro wai...its actually a joke Bro Niti and I share...why dunt u ask him about it

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

Well .... bro wai...its actually a joke Bro Niti and I share...why dunt u ask him about it

Haha.... you bet I would.....

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Haha.... you bet I would.....

i sense ur eagerness to know Bro... about the sponges i believe

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

So when and where is this bike wash thingy?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

So when and where is this bike wash thingy?

This Friday,6pm,Bay's MSCP.Bukit Batok area... Bro niti, dun forget ur Special Sponges...

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

paradigm>>> Well said bro!...somehow or rather you have found the words that I have been looking for...Good Job!!

niti>>> Thanks for the Sunday....ehehehhe..I thot I can go look look see see with you...skali...12pm kena go Orchard...Baikz John...:cheeky:...end up buy Mfizz helmet...another impulsive buying by me...:giddy:

toobez>>> kewl bike...but !!Shaitz!!---$16900 price tag...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

sigh...time to let go..to next owner who will take good care of her...potential vara owners pls come in and see...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215611

Varadians...pls dun ask me to sell parts individually.Will let go if new owner do not want it..ok..? Thanks all!

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

niti>>> Thanks for the Sunday....ehehehhe..I thot I can go look look see see with you...skali...12pm kena go Orchard...Baikz John...:cheeky:...end up buy Mfizz helmet...another impulsive buying by me...:giddy:

Eh, dun mention it bro hehehe....

Actually hor moments before you and datok came, I bought 1 helmet already!! If I know datok will come, I would have waited for him...

I got the Airoh Cezannee... If I order from ebay would have cost me around $5++ plus shipping. Ordering it from another shop in jurong might have cost the same. Regina offered me $480. After bargain, I got it for $400... for me good enuff already..

Now thinking whether should get another Airoh for daily use... :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Eh, dun mention it bro hehehe....

Actually hor moments before you and datok came, I bought 1 helmet already!! If I know datok will come, I would have waited for him...

I got the Airoh Cezannee... If I order from ebay would have cost me around $5++ plus shipping. Ordering it from another shop in jurong might have cost the same. Regina offered me $480. After bargain, I got it for $400... for me good enuff already..

Now thinking whether should get another Airoh for daily use... :p

so many helmets...hey Bro niti...is airoh good?

german helmet is still the best.. anyway the sponge u using is it bra sponge..?

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
sigh...time to let go..to next owner who will take good care of her...potential vara owners pls come in and see...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215611

Varadians...pls dun ask me to sell parts individually.Will let go if new owner do not want it..ok..? Thanks all!

why now so many ppl wan sell their bike ?

german helmet is still the best.. anyway the sponge u using is it bra sponge..?

what exactly is a german helmet? mind providng VISUAL AIDEs ?? ouh..about the sponges...come to the washing session to find out lorh

Bay, Byma, Jason, Nineh and whoever going for the bike wash >> Can wait for me to finish work then we wash together? Hahahaa... Jus kiddin. I can join u guys after 7pm. But I dunnoe which part of Bukit Batok MSCP u guys are talking about. Care to sms me the exact address? I go over after work.

Hey guys, what time to meet up at Kg Glam?

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Hey guys, what time to meet up at Kg Glam?

Got meet up? :confused:

Catch the buggaarr....!!