LOL! You slow?? Very hard to believe leh.. :cheeky: Everytime i see you on the road you always going so fast. :faint:

He is not only not slow, his exhaust pipe the sound ah.... I wear FF helmet still can make me deaf :angel:

SERIOUS ! I will ride like im riding a vara.

Everytime you see me on the road ? I was riding 60km/h only :angel:

Regarding the exhaust, I'm going to change back to stock. Scared tio TP, pay $500 sia. Tp from far hear the sound, got time to wear helmet and glove and thn mount on to his bike thn wait for me to pass. u should know how loud is it. :giddy:

• Replies 24.2k

Brudders...and Sistas..

may I humbly suggest that next time we wanna have a meet up we request an attendance list of who is comin... so that in any case of last min changes can sms those ppl to let them know.

Cos I think posting last min changes on the forum is pretty much pointless...

den ppl "like me" will end up waiting at JAI from 2100H to 2130H again... not knowing the top up was cancelled. o_O

Vara brothers...& sister....

Tonight topup session and supper with Andrew before he turns from a boy to a man........ORD loh !!!!!

Makan @ GP town then back to GP Shell for topup.

Meeting time : 2100 hours

Meeting place : Shell JAI (Jalan Ahmed Ibrahim) exit 15A via AYE towards Tuas

We will leave @ 2130 hours sharp.

Please try to go ......if you all are free....so long never meetup liao

the session CANCEL

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

SERIOUS ! I will ride like im riding a vara.

Everytime you see me on the road ? I was riding 60km/h only :angel:

Regarding the exhaust, I'm going to change back to stock. Scared tio TP, pay $500 sia. Tp from far hear the sound, got time to wear helmet and glove and thn mount on to his bike thn wait for me to pass. u should know how loud is it. :giddy:

Huh.. Like super sad leh you, want to get blueflame exhaust then ppl kio from you. Get 2 brothers exhaust already scarly not legal :faint:

I think change back to vara better hor? :cheeky:

Brudders...and Sistas..

may I humbly suggest that next time we wanna have a meet up we request an attendance list of who is comin... so that in any case of last min changes can sms those ppl to let them know.

den ppl "like me" will end up waiting at JAI from 2100H to 2130H again... not knowing the top up was cancelled. o_O

Yea, lucky i checked the forum and let winim know that it was cancelled. If not i think you both will be waiting there for nobody in the end.. :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Just bought a Stock Vara 125, looking for a few stuff to add on to my bike. Those have spare or not riding and still holding the items don mind sell to me.

1) Tall wind shield

2) Tank Bra

3) Main Stand

4) ?????? Don know wat else

Pls Pm me or message me at 94591609.

Anyone???:cry:

i believe someone have a silver tankbra for sale

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Anyone???:cry:

I have a V-Strom Mudguard for sale if you want it. Looks like batman mask (correct not wai?), very fierce :D Let me know if you're interested :thumb:

Bay, winim >>> Steady la!!! I confirm go for this one liao!!!:thumb:

Now after changing back to Scorpion, my bike can only go most 100km/h and once in a while will try its best to go 110km/h. :faint:

Jasonyeo123 >>> My puig will vibrate when going at high speed. So I guess Ermax will have the same vibration too. As long as all the screws are tighten then dun have to worry of it flying onto you. :cheeky:

hmmm how about givi wind shield ?? cause its like shorter so i guess it will vibrate less ???

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Brudders...and Sistas..

I am sorry about the last mintue thingy.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

I am sorry about the last mintue thingy.

no worries bro... no hard feelings.

jus hope messages will be spread next time yea! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

hmmm how about givi wind shield ?? cause its like shorter so i guess it will vibrate less ???

dis givi windshield u got xtra or wad ? taller den da stock one?

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

dis givi windshield u got xtra or wad ? taller den da stock one?

no no i dun have i was thinking to buy... just asking if it vibrate alot =/

Since some of you guys are looking for accessories, why not hold a M.O? This would keep things going and can get a better price?

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

no no i dun have i was thinking to buy... just asking if it vibrate alot =/

if wana buy, jio me... i oso wana buy... i onli left wana buy handguards+clamp & windshield....

Since some of you guys are looking for accessories, why not hold a M.O? This would keep things going and can get a better price?

yeah man... gd suggestion..

if wana buy, jio me... i oso wana buy... i onli left wana buy handguards+clamp & windshield....

Windshield very important ah. Today when riding to work suddenly one group of birds flying past decided to aim their droppings on me. Lucky my windshield block all their crap, if not i'll be working with a damn "colourful" shirt already :cheeky:

haha liddat arh hold a cmo la... order the ermax windshield =)

hahaha... lucky sia... if not, juz buy mentos... sure got idea how 2 tackle da issue... haha...

Jasonyeo, you still want my Givi WS? My Ermax should be coming end this month.

Sorry boys and girl, been busy the past month. Being a freelancer, have to take work when work is available. Hope to meet you guys.

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

If want to buy handguards, include me in too. :thumb:

Bro, you will need 2 pairs of handguard for your 2 handlebar bike. :cheeky: Dun angry k. Jus kiddin. Anyway, I need handguard too. So count me in if doing MO or going down to shop to get. :thumb:

What did the bird eat till their crap become so colourful?? Hahaha...

hmmmm, strawbarries, bluebarries, cherries, raspberries, oranges, apples, grapes, watermelons, papayas, rock melons, peaches......etc

maybe they also eat, cha kuey tiao, mee robus, chicken rice :giddy:

Bro, you will need 2 pairs of handguard for your 2 handlebar bike. :cheeky: Dun angry k. Jus kiddin. Anyway, I need handguard too. So count me in if doing MO or going down to shop to get. :thumb:

No money lar, I only can buy for 1 pair for 1 handlebar. Maybe when i have the money to buy for the 2nd pair :angel:

Ok, now we got 3 person who wants handguard,

List of pax who wants handguard,

Kerolz

Winim

Razid

add on to the list !!!