U interested to have a ride into the Kruzer Fest at Pendas, GP on 5 June? We could go over together all the Varas?

Thinking about signing up, so far looks like that day will work for me. Any interest?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=36509&st=120

Hope this link works, otherwise you can find the thread under the cruisers forum.

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

• Replies 24.2k

5th june i'm free. no problem of joining, provided the rest of the varas are going also la...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@May 6 2004, 11:36 PM

wah, so many trips to make and so many tings to buy...like dat confirm dis month spend lots of money!!!

any idea how much u got to downpay for the bra? or must pay in full first?

niti, 50 to 100

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

Originally posted by Niti@May 7 2004, 03:58 PM

5th june i'm free. no problem of joining, provided the rest of the varas are going also la...

will be in MP camp from 1st june till 8th june..dunno whether can book out.. :mad:

Think before you speed, cameras are all over the place now

no more joining the kruzer fest?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by 6ofitall78@May 6 2004, 02:18 PM

...somewhere near outram, or maybe river valley? there is one coffee shop opposite Great World City, very popular with bikers...very hip kinda coffeeshop...

Hey! That's a great idea!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Becuse it's a 5 min walk from my house! :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

anyone knows whether bike's OMV got any use?

Guest simone

so how was the outing last sat couldnt attend due to work commitments.. anway hope to see u guys on motoworld on the 12

these days like very hard to organise outing leh...pple here like got so many commitments :cry:

Catch the buggaarr....!!

i'll be free from next week onwards..

but have to train up for army..

tmr is my interview for Final year project.. :sian:

i tink must make one more gathering before u go away bro.... one last convoy.......

Catch the buggaarr....!!

hope our usual outing mates(6ofitall and visual) will join us..and also welcome other vara riders who r interested to ride with 4 of us..

Niti,organise one lah..make it this fri or sat..

if organise this week i think got no prob coz payday come already for most of them, including me :p

visual, 6ofitall, can tell me wat are the days u bros would be free this coming week? we make one more gathernig la before the beloved vara1984 leave to serve our country

haeikal simone and the rest, interested to join us? maybe can tell me also wen u bros r free.

Catch the buggaarr....!!

tell us your schedules:

1)Niti(seems to be very free)

2)Varadero_1984(free on fri,sat and sun)

tell us your schedules:

1)Niti(wed, fri nite after 2200hrs, & sun. sat mite take leave :p)

Catch the buggaarr....!!

1. dinner at sg then go jb top up petrol

2. top up at jb then go find a place for supper

3. simply meet and tok2, chat2, drink2

but i really do prefer if we could go somewhere far and convoy our varas together

eh, seems like only the 2 of us here. visual and 6ofitall gone already ah?

Catch the buggaarr....!!

they very busy on weekends..dunno do wat..mayb got sideline.. :confused:

Originally posted by simone@May 9 2004, 08:24 PM

so how was the outing last sat couldnt attend due to work commitments.. anway hope to see u guys on motoworld on the 12

Hi Varas, what time are you guys going down to motoworld? As I got my exam at 1900 hrs, pls state the time ok.

Originally posted by Niti@May 9 2004, 09:17 PM

if organise this week i think got no prob coz payday come already for most of them, including me :p

visual, 6ofitall, can tell me wat are the days u bros would be free this coming week? we make one more gathernig la before the beloved vara1984 leave to serve our country

haeikal simone and the rest, interested to join us? maybe can tell me also wen u bros r free.

HI bro Niti, these few days are my family days. In fact, if you guys, want to go to eunos superbike or motoworld, you can call me along, but this week I'm having exam. So are you guys, still going down to motoworld?

hmmm, i cant confirm yet which date to go to motoworld. but i tinkafter tomorrow can tell la when can make it

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@May 9 2004, 09:24 PM

tell us your schedules:

1)Niti(wed, fri nite after 2200hrs, & sun. sat mite take leave :p)

i need petrol very soon so pref, friday night