haha.. can go mustafa buy leather jacket.. look cool also.. But no safetly =)

• Replies 24.2k

Im looking for a jacket myself and also for my missus.......whats a comfy jacket with waterproof features? Most u guys using Rjays or komine issit?

Btw motoworld quoted me 300 for bellypan....expensive for plastic bellypan. U guys got any alternatives?

might wana check with haslansalam

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Hi all....

Very busy with work till no time to log in and stuff... And i know many missed me especially nineh.....

Anyway i will go straight to the point...

Please be very careful if you see heavy vehicles on the road... Why?

1) There are a number of em who are foreign national who claimed that they would rather drive recklessly and get more "trip allowance" than driving safely. Besides, if they get into accident, they would be send back to homeland. No major punishment.

2) Some of em are not allowed to drive in Singapore. If you happen to have an incident with these people, don't only look for thier license. Ask for thier work permit/S pass. It should be stated as driver as a vocation. Not supervisor, technician etc etc. Please do not hesitate to call the police.

3) They can't afford to buy handsfree....

4) They don't know where they are going. E.g In a roundabout, they make a right turn, in an opposite direction.

5) They will take illegal shorcuts.

I just had an accident with these ppl last friday . Luckily I was driving a 24ft. Only cracked windshield and stuff. No injury to me nor the foreign talent..

So guys please be careful

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
thx bro for the insight... will compare again tmr

i think mesh jacket is good enuf for me for now as i dun really ride in the rain (haha.. call me sissy or watever, but i think it is safer to not ride in the rain :angel:) and i dun mind getting a little wet if i'm caught in sudden downpour...

riding up north, another story :)

Bro, I got a Rjays octane mesh jacket, Size M, Black. PM me if you are keen.

In excellent condition.

Hi all....

Very busy with work till no time to log in and stuff... And i know many missed me especially nineh.....

1) There are a number of em who are foreign national who claimed that they would rather drive recklessly and get more "trip allowance" than driving safely. Besides, if they get into accident, they would be send back to homeland. No major punishment.

2) Some of em are not allowed to drive in Singapore. If you happen to have an incident with these people, don't only look for thier license. Ask for thier work permit/S pass. It should be stated as driver as a vocation. Not supervisor, technician etc etc. Please do not hesitate to call the police.

4) They don't know where they are going. E.g In a roundabout, they make a right turn, in an opposite direction.

I just had an accident with these ppl last friday . Luckily I was driving a 24ft. Only cracked windshield and stuff. No injury to me nor the foreign talent..

So guys please be careful

have u ever thought why u always encounter these things.... ????

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Hi all....

So guys please be careful/

alamak.... kena accident again huh ?? :dot::faint:

was the accident along bukit timah road...the X-junction jus after boon siew ??

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

finally got the chance and energy to post...

Justa quick update on the Outriders Touring Chart... keke:cheeky:

1. Abang Shufi, Andy Eross and Myself jus got back from our coastal ride to Trengannu. Was an AWESOME BUTT BREAKING TRIP! :angel:

Amazing views and roads to ride on...

Everyone was back safely...except for my bike... kena breakdown due to electrical problems. But all made it back to SG as planned on the 2nd day.

2. Demon, Yem_paul and Myself (2 rides in a wk!! SHIOK!:thumb:) jus got back from Endau Rompin this evening. 2 Day 1 Night camping trip...

Awesome offroad... the Vara was tested to its limits... Rider surpassed his limits of Stamina... totally shaggg man... haha...

Will post pics of both trip ASAP. Stay tuned... :cool:

3. The Sugnei Lembing Trip will be confirmed for the 18th and 19th July.

These are the peeps currently in for the ride. so guys, date is confirmed, pls confirm ur leave too. For the rest, would sincerely appreciate it if u cld make the effort to join us. thanks. will update again.

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. toobez

04. ToonZ

05. adidas21

06. manism

Later.

Ride Safe Dudes @ Dudets! :thumb:

Paradigm >>> Sorry couldnt make it for the meet up on Sat. As said.. was in Endau Rompin. Better join us next time bro!! :)

SH*T HAPPENS!

1. Abang Shufi, Andy Eross and Myself jus got back from our coastal ride to Trengannu. Was an AWESOME BUTT BREAKING TRIP! :angel:

Everyone was back safely...except for my bike... kena breakdown due to electrical problems. But all made it back to SG as planned on the 2nd day.

2. Demon, Yem_paul and Myself (2 rides in a wk!! SHIOK!:thumb:) jus got back from Endau Rompin this evening. 2 Day 1 Night camping trip...

Awesome offroad... the Vara was tested to its limits... Rider surpassed his limits of Stamina... totally shaggg man... haha...

These are the peeps currently in for the ride. so guys, date is confirmed, pls confirm ur leave too. For the rest, would sincerely appreciate it if u cld make the effort to join us. thanks. will update again.

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. toobez

04. ToonZ

05. adidas21

06. manism

Later.

Paradigm >>> Sorry couldnt make it for the meet up on Sat. As said.. was in Endau Rompin. Better join us next time bro!! :)

Are you trying to say RIDE MORE POST LESS??? :angel::angel::angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

no no no... the updated tagline is...

RIDE MORE POST MORE !! :p

but if ur keyboard keys are wearing our faster then ur tyres.... denn,,,erhmm...

u shd know wat to do. :angel:

post ur pics lah Yem! :p

SH*T HAPPENS!

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. toobez

04. ToonZ

05. adidas21

06. manism

Later.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Occupational hazard.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

For you lah, ride BMW less, ride Honda more

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/LeMarko%20-%2027%20Jun%2009/P6271955.jpg

Here guys,

These are some pics form the latest Endau Rompin trip that Demon, Yem amd myself were part of. Honoured to Represent the Vara125 again! :cool:

No major problems this time... Rider and Bike came out all good! :angel:

As usual, originals (aka fully uncensored hardcore bikeporn:D) can be found on my Picassa web album.

http://picasaweb.google.com/nineh20/ERLemarkoJune09#

Enjoy.

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLnonOi6I/AAAAAAAAEjI/bzesugKajNw/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%2709.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLoeE16FI/AAAAAAAAEjM/gtsqYL01YJs/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27091.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLtstgPzI/AAAAAAAAEjo/tF-uTSbfOwI/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27097.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLpumVFaI/AAAAAAAAEjQ/3FPnGh-ts4k/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27092.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLqd9SCWI/AAAAAAAAEjU/n1LshbSJtGY/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27093.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLrPR837I/AAAAAAAAEjc/81zOn1DLOX0/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27094.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLsFGB9eI/AAAAAAAAEjg/ZW96hQgQtrw/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27095.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLsrDfutI/AAAAAAAAEjk/If5l2YUyvMU/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27096.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLutZi3dI/AAAAAAAAEjs/JP9fQVqDIG0/s640/ER%20-%20Lemarko%20June%20%27098.jpg

SH*T HAPPENS!

now for some pics of the Trengannu trip...

http://picasaweb.google.com/nineh20/TrengannuTrip#

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLvG7HECI/AAAAAAAAEjw/95Go9kRB5Jc/s640/Trengannu%20Trip.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLv5zgVKI/AAAAAAAAEj0/9lgCfxqN-n0/s640/Trengannu%20Trip1.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLwsuuRHI/AAAAAAAAEj4/40O3yFcc_sU/s640/Trengannu%20Trip2.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLxUCJOiI/AAAAAAAAEj8/3n1icJwmksk/s640/Trengannu%20Trip3.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLyEgJZyI/AAAAAAAAEkA/TFBOjstGyLk/s640/Trengannu%20Trip4.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLy8FShOI/AAAAAAAAEkE/rBOP4xI9BuM/s640/Trengannu%20Trip5.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmLzvJfXmI/AAAAAAAAEkI/XqwLchvxlV8/s640/Trengannu%20Trip6.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL0cdvNdI/AAAAAAAAEkM/qhwzu4abYWo/s640/Trengannu%20Trip7.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL1DU3ZhI/AAAAAAAAEkQ/8143zY6va5k/s640/Trengannu%20Trip8.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL1wWIhAI/AAAAAAAAEkU/c6Wc2WijM1U/s640/Trengannu%20Trip9.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL2l37toI/AAAAAAAAEkY/HTzHkMk4dbE/s640/Trengannu%20Trip10.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL3qNfQdI/AAAAAAAAEkc/JgvQM16jIQ8/s640/Trengannu%20Trip11.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL4LyNZ4I/AAAAAAAAEkk/Av9SovUG3uk/s640/Trengannu%20Trip12.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SkmL41vuv0I/AAAAAAAAEko/cvUVQiG4x14/s640/Trengannu%20Trip13.jpg

Next up... Sg Lembing on the 18th & 19Th of june! Get Ready peeps!!

SH*T HAPPENS!

dont want to mention la.. u shud ride, drive with lesser ego. U always think u good.. thats why.. hahahahahahahaha... KNN!

ride cacat bike(MP3) also still want to ride like FJR.. think u rossi ah?

im just in this forum to stir feelings.. so there u go..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Nineh>> bring the vara125 guys to ER la. im sure the bike can outride the trip.. no issues.. im all ready to help you guys out for the trip.. but yuen must come.. i can come to boost the silence of the jungle only..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Nineh>> bring the vara125 guys to ER la. im sure the bike can outride the trip.. no issues.. im all ready to help you guys out for the trip.. but yuen must come.. i can come to boost the silence of the jungle only..

I think Endau Rompin - Kg Peta is a good & safe place to experience offroad riding. The route up to my uncle shop is generally flat, and the terrain progressively deteriorate up to the Orang Asli Village at the tip of Kg Peta but it was nothing your Vara can't handle.

Nash, you have enough experience to lead the Vara group, and, if necessary, we can rope in a few slackers as back up in case of emergency.

You have up to end Sep, before the rainy season starts, if not it will be Apr next year.

I think Endau Rompin - Kg Peta is a good & safe place to experience offroad riding. The route up to my uncle shop is generally flat, and the terrain progressively deteriorate up to the Orang Asli Village at the tip of Kg Peta but it was nothing your Vara can't handle.

Nash, you have enough experience to lead the Vara group, and, if necessary, we can rope in a few slackers as back up in case of emergency.

You have up to end Sep, before the rainy season starts, if not it will be Apr next year.

Yeah Nash go organise one trip. If up to Kg Peta, this time i want to drive. Become support vehicle but if Le Marko, I'll use Yuen's 4 wheels. Tio bo Uncle?

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Yeah Nash go organise one trip. If up to Kg Peta, this time i want to drive. Become support vehicle but if Le Marko, I'll use Yuen's 4 wheels. Tio bo Uncle?

kk... I will start looking for the approriate date... 3 of you tell me when u guys free first la... insertion team not confirmed...how to plan mission ??o_O

and yeah.... talk only... How come i dun see any of ur names on teh Sg Lembing trip huh.... :dot:

SH*T HAPPENS!

The Sugnei Lembing Trip will be confirmed for the 18th and 19th July.

These are the peeps currently in for the ride. so guys, date is confirmed, pls confirm ur leave too. For the rest, would sincerely appreciate it if u cld make the effort to join us. thanks. will update again. [/b][/color]

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. toobez

04. ToonZ

05. adidas21

06. manism

07. Demon?

08. Yem ?

09. Farhan ?

10. Finrod ?

11. Saddiq ?

12. Nitti ?

Where are the OutRiders ???

I will try and get more info on teh ride itself and accommodation info and update u guys. Jus prep the bike and rider for now. :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Not only your car is an upgraded model of mine but also it has higher clearance, better approach and descent.

Don't worry, sure can one, especially your car still have factory warranty :angel:

kk... I will start looking for the approriate date... 3 of you tell me when u guys free first la... insertion team not confirmed...how to plan mission ??o_O

You go and jio the vara guys first, and decide on a date. Insertion team is mission oriented, can be activated at very short notice.

and yeah.... talk only... How come i dun see any of ur names on teh Sg Lembing trip huh.... :dot:

Got adventure there meh ? :angel:

You go and jio the vara guys first, and decide on a date. Insertion team is mission oriented, can be activated at very short notice.

Roger that Sir !

Got adventure there meh ? :angel:

ah boh den. We are riding all the way to the waterfall right ??? Pls dun be misled by thinking we are gonna hire a wussy 4WD to transport us to the waterfall...

get the GPS coordinates ready MAJ Yuan. :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

ah boh den. We are riding all the way to the waterfall right ??? Pls dun be misled by thinking we are gonna hire a wussy 4WD to transport us to the waterfall...

yeah rite ! With pillion and gas BBQ pit too ?