• Replies 24.2k

Great session ... but as always our in - house pilot was away flying his aeroplane with his co-pilot Smallboy Farhan ... :cheer:

hahahahhaha..now I have a co-pliot liao....once again sorry I cant make it.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yo guyz!! Yesterday, turn up wasnt so bad after all...Least we are able to do it 4 years running...so next year...make it 5 years....:cheer:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yo guyz!! Yesterday, turn up wasnt so bad after all...Least we are able to do it 4 years running...so next year...make it 5 years....:cheer:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

watch out for Cameron Highlands 2009 DEC & Frasier Hill 2010 June! :cheer::cheer::cheer:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

hello, nice to meet u all. i heard dat vara 125 can maintain 130km/h 4 long distances without having to stressed ur bike due to the v-twin engine. is dat true? im not talking about sg roads here. i often go up north with my pulsar n is freaking tiring.tot of getting a vara 125 4 touring. how much is 2nd hand? thnks!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

watch out for Cameron Highlands 2009 DEC & Frasier Hill 2010 June! :cheer::cheer::cheer:

I am looking forward to this trip because I have not been to Frasier Hill. :angel:

Would like to Wish all our Muslim Bro and Sis...Selamat Hari Raya !!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

hello, nice to meet u all. i heard dat vara 125 can maintain 130km/h 4 long distances without having to stressed ur bike due to the v-twin engine. is dat true? im not talking about sg roads here. i often go up north with my pulsar n is freaking tiring.tot of getting a vara 125 4 touring. how much is 2nd hand? thnks!

maybe with a big bore you can maintain 130kmh.. most here tour between 110 - 120.. the 130 being downhill.. uphill you might lose a bit of speed cuz of the smaller engine and weight of the bike.. but i guess for a 2b bike there isn't a better tourer.. for prices i suggest u do some homework and check out the garagesales section.. all the best..

I am looking forward to this trip because I have not been to Frasier Hill. :angel:

i'm also quite curious about this trip too.. your GPS have the coordinates? :angel:

eh brudder... u trying to convert all teh vara boys to German ah... keke...

still riding wit us anot ??? or u joinging new grp already.... ?:p

congrats on teh new bike!! :clap:

I got no other riding group except for the OUTRIDERS. As a matter of fact, question is not 'riding with us or not', but 'got time to ride or not'. hehe.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

I got no other riding group except for the OUTRIDERS. As a matter of fact, question is not 'riding with us or not', but 'got time to ride or not'. hehe.

steady la brudder!! :)

so start applying leave for DEC and next june ok! :):shades:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> The Frasier Hill in Dec ? Will be more interested if it is in Apr. Never been to Frasier hill before. Like Demon also. First time lah.

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

I'm selling a brand new clutch cable for varadero 125, bought it as spare for touring last time but didn't get to use it.

Interested parties pls PM me. Thanks. :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Selamat Hari Raya to all!

Jag Singh> nice meeting you yesternite. Have fun on yr wonderful ride! Cheers!

Hus> your action cam with me bro. when to pass to u?

The following bros have yet to collect the Outriders Apparel (2 polo shirts and 1 cap) with embroidered logo:-

1- Mus_19

2- Demon

3- Everyday

4- Beb

5- Yem_Paul

6- Winston

Please make arrangement with me. Can meet up 10pm - 11pm daily for those working late.

Anyone interested in Hari Raya gathering? :p

Do it once and do it right

lets raya at ur in-law place la paradigm.. get the kampong feeling.. confirm best.. chase chicken... eat dodol, lemang, see cat lepak at the porch..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
for all teh time tat Farhan has been moking us in the forum for pimping our rides and buying stuff at regina...

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=507934

maybe its time to invest in some good (but expensive) (but worth it IMPO) stuff. :)

hahaha.. we'll see... my point is, if buy so ex but never ride for what! haiyo..

anneh, u want me to speak Tagalog is it.. watch that!

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
lets raya at ur in-law place la paradigm.. get the kampong feeling.. confirm best.. chase chicken... eat dodol, lemang, see cat lepak at the porch..

We can also see farhan orgling at Faz's cousin :angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

hahaha.. we'll see... my point is, if buy so ex but never ride for what! haiyo..

anneh, u want me to speak Tagalog is it.. watch that!

ok. u jus wasted 2 precious minutes of my life watching tat gay ****.. :angry:

dont make me come over and spank you boy! :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!