Originally posted by raz@Jun 15 2004, 04:20 PM

n i believe the 2 waves mod the pipes... dun think its legal ... so damn loud...

haha sometimes such bikes pass me ah so NOISY and VERY IRRITATING...i feel like pulling the pipe till it comes off then whack him on his head.

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Sorry guys and gals,

I'm trying to make this woodlands brikers meet up work, not trying to take other ppl credit from them...

Date : 18th June 2004

Venue: Woodgroove Al Amin coffeeshop

Time: 8pm to OTOT......

Participants:

1.amen23

I will try to be there, hopefully nothing last mins pop up....

if I'm not there u guys and gals still can carry on the grathering.....

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 15 2004, 07:02 PM

alamak...thats you ah...hehehe...i know i know..then i pass you then i go into a road towards sembawang mall.

i was there for prata...wah zoom pass me, so cool...:thumb:

wahahaha...short distance also wanna chiong

anyway, nice to meet u fellow woodlanders

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 16 2004, 08:16 AM

haha sometimes such bikes pass me ah so NOISY and VERY IRRITATING...i feel like pulling the pipe till it comes off then whack him on his head.

hahaha ya lor!!!! pull it out n stuff in their mouth...

opps... i too violent le... :sweat:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by amen23@Jun 16 2004, 11:24 AM

Sorry guys and gals,

I'm trying to make this woodlands brikers meet up work, not trying to take other ppl credit from them...

Participants:

1.amen23

2.TW200Girl

I will try to be there, hopefully nothing last mins pop up....

if I'm not there u guys and gals still can carry on the grathering.....

neways someone inform babyain bout this outing...she said her laptop spoil rite...so anyone can inform it will be good.

Originally posted by BaKa@Jun 16 2004, 11:46 AM

haha yeah,nice to meet you too,actually i was in a rush laa...

if im not wrong you were wearing ff helmet black color rite?

:cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by BaKa@Jun 16 2004, 11:46 AM

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 15 2004, 07:07 PM

ah these riders only act tough when in to GROUP only.

ya la all these p plate riders like real only...act like racer only...tell them to relax under their block and polish their helmet ar....

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Jun 16 2004, 12:06 PM

yup..thats me

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 16 2004, 03:46 AM

well.... regardin the pipes...again, what can we do? some ppl just like thier pipes this way. some dun mind becoz of the horsepower increase these 'modded' pipes gives. think they still young la, havent play enuff, havent been fined enuff, havent scared enuff.

Hahaha...horsepower...tell them if they want horsepower, get a bigger bike la..haha...mod pipe are for small fries, change full system better what...haha.. stupid newbie...

Nothing against newbie or p platers.

Its okay to be a newbie but dont be a stupid idiot one.....

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 16 2004, 12:46 PM

Hahaha...horsepower...tell them if they want horsepower, get a bigger bike la..haha...mod pipe are for small fries, change full system better what...haha.. stupid newbie...

Nothing against newbie or p platers.

Its okay to be a newbie but dont be a stupid idiot one.....

eh dude..chill lah.

you were once a p plater too mah... you know the feeling of wanting to mod yr bike.

besides....for a 2 stroker, a good (albiet abit noisy) muffler (arrow etc) is quite adequate in unleasing some HP effectively. they dun really need 'full system' , chamber and all for the road use, changing or modding the muffler is enuff. And it aint "STupid" if you do it right with proper tuning.

'bigger bike' doesnt mean better you know?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Sorry guys and gals,

Participants:

1.amen23

2.TW200Girl

3.kuningchong

lai...lai.... people its been so long already and no gathering for woodlands rider

lets make this one work :thumb:

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jun 17 2004, 01:37 AM

Is anyone else having trouble accessing this site...?

me too.

sometimes i have to wait like 5mins to log in or Page Not Found/Cannot be Displayed will pop up.

Originally posted by kuningchong@Jun 17 2004, 05:04 AM

Sorry guys and gals,

Participants:

1.amen23

2.TW200Girl

3.kuningchong

lai...lai.... people its been so long already and no gathering for woodlands rider

lets make this one work :thumb:

lai lai sell lychee arh?

Originally posted by Shay@Jun 17 2004, 02:53 AM

eh dude..chill lah.

you were once a p plater too mah... you know the feeling of wanting to mod yr bike.

besides....for a 2 stroker, a good (albiet abit noisy) muffler (arrow etc) is quite adequate in unleasing some HP effectively. they dun really need 'full system' , chamber and all for the road use, changing or modding the muffler is enuff. And it aint "STupid" if you do it right with proper tuning.

'bigger bike' doesnt mean better you know?

hahaha....my time there's no such thing as p plate....:sorry: And when i ride my 2b bike i never do any mods....coz i know its nothing compared to a bigger bike. So i think, why waste money on mods..When i ride a smaller cc bike i ride slow slow only...even now if you give me a 125 or 150 i will ride it very relax coz i know the fastest it can go is still not fast enuff for me....so y bother trying..

Sometimes i still do ride my dad's vespa around....The other riders sure show a diffrernt level of respect if you ride a different bike...Thats what i noticed.

oh 1 more thing, when i say stupid i wasnt implying on the pipe mods...I was saying about the p platers who ride recklessly and act like they own the rd...Juz wanna clear things out...

Guest devil eyes

good idea 2 have gathering at AlAmen Woodlands 2'night.

How 2 reconise U guy's there.

I want 2 join 2's after 8.30 OK see you'all there

i have to see wat time i knock off.... park at the MSCP ah???

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer