morning every1... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Replica+Oct 11 2006, 02:09 AM-->
QUOTE (Replica @ Oct 11 2006, 02:09 AM)
now u finally understand how i feel when i msg ppl... hahaha...

on a serious note, the feeling is jus sucky, imagine new comers coming in to woodlands thread, the very next thing they post is when is the next outing, well, its perfectly all right if they dun turn up but imagine not even replying to ur sms... guess theres alot of room for improvement... gd nitez guys..

ps: if i were to arrange for the next outing, i believe will be by sms only and it will only be meant for the regulars...[/b]

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 11 2006, 09:22 PM

Oh, I was sorry I lead the long way round to TPE from Chai Chee, hee. So used to going back that way from Simpang Bedok.

enuff of excuses lar... we knew u purposely use longer road cos u miss riding wif us, especially the 2 Rx-King~!~... :sweat:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Come, tonight we go 2nd link, hee hee. I take Wave. :D

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 12 2006, 07:45 PM

Come, tonight we go 2nd link, hee hee. I take Wave. :D

yaya.... i believe .... :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE@Oct 12 2006, 09:04 PM

yaya.... i believe .... :giddy:

Come on....been there, done that. Last time I did it with Richard and dunno who else.....Wave to 2nd link. Oh, ya, Lance and Tyrain was with me then. :thumb:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 12 2006, 10:10 PM

Come on....been there, done that. Last time I did it with Richard and dunno who else.....Wave to 2nd link. Oh, ya, Lance and Tyrain was with me then. :thumb:

haha.... i believe ma.... wahaha..... :smile:

but i nt ard to c ma... haha..... goin jb nw..but 1st link ... :sian: :sian:

smell smoke time... wahah..... :weep:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

lol...

went to meet alex for dinner @ amk jubilee, guess wad..

we bumped into micheal and he is meeting vincent for a drink too.. lol i jus got home 30 mins ago... micheal and bobo go somewhere tian mi mi liaoz... lol

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

haha..... oso guess wat.. jus bk from jb... n saw a scene..... 3 adult on a RXZ ...... centre one without helmet sum more.... n sum more is a bald... omg.... :giddy: ... damn funny...... :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE@Oct 13 2006, 02:11 AM

haha..... oso guess wat.. jus bk from jb... n saw a scene..... 3 adult on a RXZ ...... centre one without helmet sum more.... n sum more is a bald... omg.... :giddy: ... damn funny...... :cheeky:

wah... u got sayang his head bo...

Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 13 2006, 01:26 AM

lol...

went to meet alex for dinner @ amk jubilee, guess wad..

we bumped into micheal and he is meeting vincent for a drink too.. lol i jus got home 30 mins ago... micheal and bobo go somewhere tian mi mi liaoz... lol

OMG.... :giddy: -------> :faint:

boring boring

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 13 2006, 02:50 AM

wah... u got sayang his head bo...

:giddy: haha... wanted to take a pic of them.. but dey went another way ...... ha... tin le damn dunny...... :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE+Oct 12 2006, 11:10 PM-->
QUOTE (PiGLeT_EvE @ Oct 12 2006, 11:10 PM)
haha.... i believe ma.... wahaha..... :smile:

but i nt ard to c ma... haha..... goin jb nw..but 1st link ... :sian:

smell smoke time... wahah..... :weep:[/b]

Tonight I'll be going Kulai for Tim Sum with some SAF riders....got big bike got small bikes, got guys got gals, got pillon got single seater. So it's anything, as long as it's bike, you are welcome.

Anyone wanna go? Please call me at 92764601.

Please get RM ready as 2nd link, I dunno the money changer still operating in evening or not.

Time is 10pm at GP Petronas. I'll be leaving at 9.15pm from Woodlands, SLE, BKE, KJE & then PIE.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 13 2006, 06:51 PM

Ya lor....bo jio again......both of you!!!

I actually wanted to meet Alex for something, but Mike never ask me along :sian:

Ha ha.... :lol:

When I got outing, I sure think of you all one leh......

ooops... u seldom wan go by 1st link de ma....... tt y.. lol.... :sweat:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 13 2006, 06:55 PM

Tonight I'll be going Kulai for Tim Sum with some SAF riders....got big bike got small bikes, got guys got gals, got pillon got single seater. So it's anything, as long as it's bike, you are welcome.

Please get RM ready as 2nd link, I dunno the money changer still operating in evening or not.

Time is 10pm at GP Petronas. I'll be leaving at 9.15pm from Woodlands, SLE, BKE, KJE & then PIE.

...never get to c e post in time.. jus finish my dinner... tim sum lei.... yummy ..... :weep:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 13 2006, 06:55 PM

so early, i just see this msg ;(

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Just got home....

Sorry guys about the timing as it's not planned by me, but I was told I could jio my biker frens if I want.

We did not have Dim Sum....but cook fried instead. Again, as it was not organised by me, even the makan program not beyond my control. But we still went Kulai afterall. Mindef bikers are very dynamic....always last minute decisions, hope you guys dun get too upset if you guys join us for such outings ok? Else I very difficult position, in between frens.

Next time bah..... :thumb:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 14 2006, 03:41 AM

Just got home....

Sorry guys about the timing as it's not planned by me, but I was told I could jio my biker frens if I want.

We did not have Dim Sum....but cook fried instead. Again, as it was not organised by me, even the makan program not beyond my control. But we still went Kulai afterall. Mindef bikers are very dynamic....always last minute decisions, hope you guys dun get too upset if you guys join us for such outings ok? Else I very difficult position, in between frens.

Next time bah..... :thumb:

hmm..... haha... understandable..... next time u org a wdl trip to kulai or sumone nice to eat via 2nd link...haha... bro.. if gt go 2nd link next time can inform me earlier.. maybe i can tag along... lol.... must c my tt sum1 mood ..... lol... :smile:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by lance666@Oct 14 2006, 10:31 AM

anyone koes wat happened to alex?

oh my...

It's not Alex....but Eleenze's BF. I read the message over and over, found out it look more like a forwarded SMS and therefore I message him to confirm. Alex is alive and kicking, and as usual, a bit blurr, not knowing that he made some of us think he's gone.... :sian: :lol:

Ok, on a serious note.....anyone will be attending the wake? I also do not know what happened, neither does Alex. Maybe Piglet can find out for us? GAl and gal easier to talk. We will not wanna hurt the parents even more by bringing helmets, showing we are riders if it's due to a bike accident. Best is to drive there, or ride and park far far, helmet on bike or box. Especially if the parents object to him riding, I worried riders will not be welcome for the wake.

Later I'll be jamming from 6 ~ 8pm, if you guys attending together, please let me know can? I ride Wave, got box. If can rush home, I beg my father to loan me his van, then can fetch some of us here.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 14 2006, 12:46 PM

It's not Alex....but Eleenze's BF. I read the message over and over, found out it look more like a forwarded SMS and therefore I message him to confirm. Alex is alive and kicking, and as usual, a bit blurr, not knowing that he made some of us think he's gone.... :sian: :lol:

Ok, on a serious note.....anyone will be attending the wake? I also do not know what happened, neither does Alex. Maybe Piglet can find out for us? GAl and gal easier to talk. We will not wanna hurt the parents even more by bringing helmets, showing we are riders if it's due to a bike accident. Best is to drive there, or ride and park far far, helmet on bike or box. Especially if the parents object to him riding, I worried riders will not be welcome for the wake.

Later I'll be jamming from 6 ~ 8pm, if you guys attending together, please let me know can? I ride Wave, got box. If can rush home, I beg my father to loan me his van, then can fetch some of us here.

Mayb sum1 can sms to confirm if goin dwn cos like mi dun be online later. 10s!