Ha, it had always been like that mah....that's why nothing to hide in the group one. Of course, if a guy and gal are single in the group and they think they got sparks, we sure be happy for them mah.

Anyways, maybe after awhile she will be fine and not so wanting to come SF lor, lol....but if she ever does, I welcome her and she can meet Da Sao too. Think she never met my woman before.

How come she dun post in forum one?

ya lo.. but i dun think wen i single gt any sparks with anyone lei.. lolx... :cheeky:

hmm ya... meet da sao.. i oso never meet da sao b4 lor..

hmm... she never register .. den she tell me she dun surf.. so tts y i helpin here to post oso.. lolx....

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Wahoo: Yeap sure no prob. Do join in if you are free.

Who who who? Who got sparks? I think I fell in love with Hilary before he left. :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Ha, it had always been like that mah....that's why nothing to hide in the group one. Of course, if a guy and gal are single in the group and they think they got sparks, we sure be happy for them mah.

Anyways, maybe after awhile she will be fine and not so wanting to come SF lor, lol....but if she ever does, I welcome her and she can meet Da Sao too. Think she never met my woman before.

How come she dun post in forum one?

hey bro, hws life there?.... got miss fellow woodlanders?... lol... do post pic of u, ur wifey and most impt, ur 2 princess!~... at least we can see how u all r doing!~... and till now u haven give me ur msn add... :dot:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Who who who? Who got sparks? I think I fell in love with Hilary before he left. :lol:

haha, maybe can make this 3 ppl...

"i kinda fallen in love wif one rider in my car park, riding R1, rider oso very fierce not to mention the ride!... lol.... :angel: haha... i everytime park beside him some more!~..."

wat more can i say.... lol... jus for laugh~

sparks ah.... gt... when i buah my kata lo.. =p

thats a nice one!~... wahahaha... spark?... do they mean spark135?...

ya lo.. but i dun think wen i single gt any sparks with anyone lei.. lolx... :cheeky:

hmm ya... meet da sao.. i oso never meet da sao b4 lor..

hmm... she never register .. den she tell me she dun surf.. so tts y i helpin here to post oso.. lolx....

she used to post... and she a fellow forumer as well, cant really rem the nick... ha... da sao, reply if u see our posting!~

eplica;3070360']thats a nice one!~... wahahaha... spark?... do they mean spark135?...

i miss canto more.

If they wanna ride, I will not stop them. If they wanna play cars, as long as they play tracks or play drift, I also support. Kekeke....your signature is whose Ducati? Looks like 999.

how come u notice the 999 and not the equally head turning bike at the other end? :cheeky:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
sparks ah.... gt... when i buah my kata lo.. =p

haha... very funny right... :giddy: :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

eplica;3070368']she used to post... and she a fellow forumer as well' date=' cant really rem the nick... ha... da sao, reply if u see our posting!~[/quote']

i mean anna dun post.. nt da sao.... lolx...

hha... our bro princess damn cute lor... lolx.. right bro ?? haha...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

haha.. no wonder u cant slp last night.. must see hilary online first right... :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

i miss canto more.

wow, canto was like so many years back!~

how come u notice the 999 and not the equally head turning bike at the other end? :cheeky:

well, its definitely head turning!... but only from left to right!~... and i m still riding the head turning bike like urs in the pic!~ lol

i mean anna dun post.. nt da sao.... lolx...

hha... our bro princess damn cute lor... lolx.. right bro ?? haha...

for a moment i was like thinkin whos anna... haha.. i rem liao... lol....

:lol: Yah how you know Evelyn?! Kekeke
http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
eplica;3070810']for a moment i was like thinkin whos anna... haha.. i rem liao... lol....

dots... 4get her? she will kill u man.. lolxz... she our "cutie" right? haaa:cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

:lol: Yah how you know Evelyn?! Kekeke

i clever ma... right ? mee pok.. oops :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

anyway guys ..... i gt a chalet for my bdae on AUG 7....

Venue: aloha loyang

please turn up okay... :)

PPl turning up:

give face hor... lolx...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

eplica;3070355']haha, maybe can make this 3 ppl...

"i kinda fallen in love wif one rider in my car park, riding R1, rider oso very fierce not to mention the ride!... lol.... :angel: haha... i everytime park beside him some more!~..."

wat more can i say.... lol... jus for laugh~

Wahahaha.....ya, brotherly love. Really, I wonder what happens if we get acquainted and actually went track few times....together with my Motard DRZ-SM neighbour Dop3, it would be so fun....nevermind, when I come back visit, jio you go track cuz my brother AKG gonna let me ride his RS250, kekeke.

eplica;3070338']hey bro' date=' hws life there?.... got miss fellow woodlanders?... lol... do post pic of u, ur wifey and most impt, ur 2 princess!~... at least we can see how u all r doing!~... and till now u haven give me ur msn add... :dot:[/quote']

I can post lots of **** and bull here but for security sake, maybe I might not post my ugly face leh....lol.

I was wondering who's 999 is that and where ws it taken? Most importantly, wondering if it's my fren's 999 or not.....you have not answer me leh, Mike.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

PPl turning up:

1) Nologicone and family pending - If strike Lotto and could get tickets on time :lol:

Going to track on 17th July, tuesday, 1st session (10am). Meet 8.30 @ Woodlands Ave 1 Esso. Not stopping for breakfast, so do eat abit if you want before you come.

Add your name here if going... LoL. I know it's about last minute for you guys to take leave and stuff, but do come if you can make it.

Track track track track ... !

1) gnayed + 2 other friends

2) NologicOne (pending...if I could get tickets back on time :lol:)

Support leh....."Think Fazer 600 also can play track as the rider quite skill one....His X1 last time makan mua Wave in PG one....FIERCE!!!" - Johnny Zhng said.

yoo... gd evening every1... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

PPl turning up:

1) Nologicone and family pending - If strike Lotto and could get tickets on time :lol:

haha.. thanks bro lei.... :cheeky:

:cry: :cry: no one giving me face to come... :dot:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,