Date : 17 July 2011 (Sun) Durian no ripe, date gotta change

Time to meet : 0830 hrs

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Traveling Speed: 100km/hr

Total Distance : 360km

Halal Food : Durian Halal

Price Per Pax : $15

Package S$35 per pax with Anniversary momento, $15 without the momento. Transfer to DBS Savings Plus 018-2-089247 and SMS to 91351213 with ur nick, size, total transferred and ur account number (pls let us have sometime to update, we'll acknowledge SMS)

The momentos are subjected to minimum 30 pieces. Outline of the Anniversary momentos here.

PLEASE ONLY SMS UR SIZES, any mentions here will be discreetly removed.

Please subscribe to this thread, we will not be sending PMs, SMSes, emails, etc

Note:

Subscribe means....

=> go to top of the page

=> click "Thread Tools" on the right side, above the first post

=> Click "Subscribe to this thread" in the drop down list

=> Then in the next few pages, select how you want to be notified of posts in the thread

For confirmation of payment received, please refer to Gr8White or EnikPat's latest post. This post will no longer be updated

Edited by maddog
final update, this posty will not be updated anymore

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 378

how mr dog sir, is the trip on??

read 1st post.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

how mr dog sir, is the trip on??

Based on 1st post, its planning in progress.

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Anyway i dun get what u mean by subscribe to this thread haha. BUt i'm Interested for this trip, together with about 3 other bikes :) there will be about 7 people ty

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Subscribe means....

=> go to top of the page

=> click "Thread Tools" on the right side, above the first post

=> Click "Subscribe to this thread" in the drop down list

=> Then in the next few pages, select how you want to be notified of posts in the thread

MD

can i go...?

u orgyniser leh...

MD

Do put in your name if you are interested

1. Gr8white

50. Encik

some more la 50 . Encik only

for safety reason .... we go for durian .. not for the numbers ...

Details are out, see 1st post

1. Gr8white

49. maddog

50. Encik

MD

1. Gr8white

32. Replay

33. Replay Friend

34. Replay Friend

35. Replay Friend

36. Replay Friend

37. Replay Friend

38. Replay Friend

39. Replay Friend

30. Replay Friend

49. maddog

50. Encik

Edited by Replay
http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

1. Gr8white

2. Replay

3. Replay Friend

4. Replay Friend

5. Replay Friend

6. Replay Friend

49. maddog

50. Encik

wah ... replay gang ....

1. Gr8white

32. Replay

33. Replay Friend

34. Replay Friend

35. Replay Friend

36. Replay Friend

37. Replay Friend

38. Replay Friend

39. Replay Friend

30. Replay Friend

49. maddog

50. Encik

oei .. dun play wit the list leh .. wait everyone oso like tat how ...

1. Gr8white

2. Replay

3. Replay Friend

4. Replay Friend

5. Replay Friend

6. Replay Friend

7. Replay Friend

8. Replay Friend

9. Replay Friend

10. Replay Friend

49. maddog

50. Encik

pai seh pai seh.. cos i haven't confirm who many of my friends wanna go.. at the moment got 8...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
pai seh pai seh.. cos i haven't confirm who many of my friends wanna go.. at the moment got 8...

wah ... how many you have ... 47 in total ...

no la not that many.. at the moment like that... gam xia....

no problem .... like tat is alot liao ...

At this point of posting...

1. Gr8White

2. Replay

3. Replay Friend 1

4. Replay Friend 2

5. Replay Friend 3

6. Replay Friend 4

7. Replay Friend 5

8. Replay Friend 6

9. Replay Friend 7

10. Replay Friend 8

11. WaRRioR83 + Pillion

12. WaRRioR83 Friend 1 + Pillion

13. WaRRioR83 Friend 2 + Pillion

14. WaRRioR83 Friend 3

42. Stan + Shir (auto-add)

43. BodilyPartsOnTheRoad + NBKN

44. huairen (auto-add)

45. B_E_N

46. Lao_uncle (auto-add)

47. ChaoPuzzy1968 + Bite

48. soundless (auto-add)

49. maddog

50. EncikPat

Edited by maddog

MD