Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

i been to the sbf anniver tis afternoon, saw lots of nice bike down there.. n i do saw the white bb.. nice bike man.. unfortunately i couldn't cathc hold of the owner..nice bike man!

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

oh too bad got activated to work this 2 day damn man i missed this year anniversary sh*t ..............:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by zainuddin@Dec 18 2004, 08:09 PM

i been to the sbf anniver tis afternoon, saw lots of nice bike down there.. n i do saw the white bb.. nice bike man.. unfortunately i couldn't cathc hold of the owner..nice bike man!

wow not bad at least we got white bird coming up soon but why there no other colour :mad:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Dec 19 2004, 01:10 PM

wow not bad at least we got white bird coming up soon but why there no other colour :mad:

if my birdie can repair,tinkin respray lime green :cheeky:

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Dec 16 2004, 09:01 PM

try not to do it because our is cbs brake system diffcult from other bike :cheer:

cbs is just the lines wad

nothing to do with the pads mah

like that ABS brakepads must specially changed by professionals too ?

if you change it wrongly how or you fix it in another way that dun make the brake work effectively how who to blame just dun try to save the few dollar and got into a accident (touch wood )

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Heyaaaaaa guyzzzz....Wan thanks for inviting us down to da kopi session at KTM last week friday...Nice to meet up wif some of u guys in da flesh!!! Zai me and my fiance went down to da SBF anniversary at ECP...U saw our bike??? Y didnt approach us??? N thanks for d compliments!!!!! Hope to see u guys again soon...In d meantime ride safe..

Heyaaaaaa guyzzzz....Wan thanks for inviting us down to da kopi session at KTM last week friday...Nice to meet up wif some of u guys in da flesh!!! Zai me and my fiance went down to da SBF anniversary at ECP...U saw our whitebird??? Y didnt approach us??? N thanks for d compliments!!!!! Hope to see u guys again soon...In d meantime ride safe..

Originally posted by Moritsugui Katsumoto@Dec 21 2004, 07:59 PM

Black Bird Riders last friday of the month meetup, 31/12/04 at KTM 8.30pm!!! Be there!!!

sent a convoy of bird cum escort mi :cheeky:

Originally posted by eien@Dec 22 2004, 09:15 AM

you dun know how to go meh?:cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Definately he knows how to go by bike, but if by bus or MRT, then I think got some problem laio. Are U interested to pillion him ?

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Dec 22 2004, 10:00 PM

Definately he knows how to go by bike, but if by bus or MRT, then I think got some problem laio. Are U interested to pillion him ?

ask joe cum over,haha,can try his corbin :cheeky:

Originally posted by Moritsugui Katsumoto@Dec 23 2004, 08:46 AM

joe sold his bike liaou

wah...din noe tat,another bird fy off le :nono:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eien@Dec 22 2004, 09:15 AM

u where big???:sian: need to be escorted??:cheeky:

very free hor always on the net eh?? how long mc?

cnt make it lah ask him take cab down :cheer: on that day i most likely will pillion my gf:cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by R1szuan@Dec 23 2004, 09:27 AM

u where big???:sian: need to be escorted??:cheeky:

very free hor always on the net eh?? how long mc?

very free till 31st jan :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eien@Dec 24 2004, 11:16 AM

very free till 31st jan :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaha watch your waistline brother! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer:

Guest R1szuan

Oppsie i cant remember it is somewhere along paya lebar or ubi. VK have the addy.

MERRY X'MAS EVERYONE

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Wan thanks for the touring screen..my hubby tried it at the 2nd link at 220 and he said "kepala tak goyang" dok!!!! Hehehehe...Btw..dat same day after we met up wif u to take the screen,we saw another blackbird rider on the way back at TPE...Its d guy who sat beside u lah wen we came down to KTM dat nite..D guy stayin in pasir ris..Forgot hois name lah...The funny thing is,i nearly fell off the bike wen i turned around to wave at him while holding on to your touring screen in d plastic bag!!Lucky nothing happened..cause if i did fall,i'll be a road hazard liao!!! Wakakaka...