Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Aug 27 2005, 05:54 AM

ya agree as it quite a good grab for that bike as we know the previous owner , he does really take very good care on that bike .

mayb as what josean say spend some dough get it spray black . :cheer:

hi guys... thanks for the comments..... it's really well maintain.... this was the only bird i view and bought it..... as for the price is neg wilson.... can view any time..... bike only bought abt 4 months back.... bike under utilise as most of the time i'm inside camp.... can call me at 97901890.....

kns .

daven they going to 3 nation next sat

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by Daven@Sep 3 2005, 08:23 AM

OMG

How to follow?

I only got a super4 in hand now...

dun think i will drive up...

one super 4 is following us... we will be travelling at a veri relax pace.. :smile:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Sep 3 2005, 11:35 AM

one super 4 is following us... we will be travelling at a veri relax pace.. :smile:

Ok...

so you all will be riding up to where?

n when comin back

my leave will end at 11th...:confused:

Originally posted by Daven@Sep 3 2005, 02:04 PM

Ok...

so you all will be riding up to where?

n when comin back

my leave will end at 11th...:confused:

we will be going up on 17th 1am... the birds are coming back on 19th .. i'm will be heading up north.. back on 22 sept.. :p

Read somewhere that Honda produces original colour co-ordinated panniers for the Blackbird starting early 2005 ... anyone using these panniers from Honda? :confused:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Marco@Sep 14 2005, 12:39 AM

hi guys, like to check with you, what bulb does the blackbird use for the headlight?

H7

hi guys...i might have a problem wif my radiator...my temp rises very fast...last mth wen i came back from KL,my temp overheat at 170kph...went to change the thermostat n switch already but still worry...going up to sepang next week..no confident...pls help...

btw...i'm ridin BB carb version..

Originally posted by josean@Sep 14 2005, 01:16 PM

mr bean: u confirm joining the xx family ?

Yeah ... can't resist the Black Bird :cheeky:

But got to wait a couple of months more :weep:

Adventure

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 14 2005, 04:16 AM

The panniers cost 375 pounds... :giddy:

Thanks ... suddenly Givi looks better o_O

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Sep 14 2005, 08:45 PM

Yeah ... can't resist the Black Bird :cheeky:

But got to wait a couple of months more :weep:

looking forward to that.

do join us for kopi sessions

Originally posted by steroid@Sep 14 2005, 07:23 PM

hi guys...i might have a problem wif my radiator...my temp rises very fast...last mth wen i came back from KL,my temp overheat at 170kph...went to change the thermostat n switch already but still worry...going up to sepang next week..no confident...pls help...

btw...i'm ridin BB carb version..

is ur fan working? do a full flush if u r still unsure.. :)

Originally posted by josean@Sep 14 2005, 10:26 PM

looking forward to that.

do join us for kopi sessions

Oh yeah, hope to join u guys soon :smile:

Adventure

Originally posted by it wasnt me@Sep 15 2005, 07:37 PM

juz join now lah....waiting for what?

okie ... hope to join in on 1st Oct ... but need to confirm my work schedule first :smile:

Adventure

Originally posted by josean@Sep 15 2005, 10:55 PM

1st oct simi tiu ?

Got some anniversary dinner i think ...

Adventure