Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Sanasakai: ur FI BB is US/Asia version ? how to set the trip meter & total mileage to KM from miles..read the hard & soft manual but cannot get an answer..if mine is euro version means no way to set to KM?

Jbatracer: installing PC really help to improve FC ?

Depends on how you want the mapping to be..better fc or all out max hp...which eats up fuel at 10km/liter,if your riding like there's no tomorrow on nshw...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

speaking of which...still looking for 2nd hand pc3 for 05 fi bb~ :~~~

I have a pc3 still avail for 05 blackbird. Dun need it after i sold my scorpions to Jbat.

It has been mapped for scorpions by bro Jbat.

Interested 97250605

Price 350 fixed (dun waste ur time if want to bargain)

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Just down my engine due to my block crack on the front... Send for welding but donnow whether it will be strong enuff to hold the crack... Any bb got block crack before?

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something

Crack front? 1st time hearing that? Y not ask the mech if they can change the casing? I noe its expensive but its better

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

If cylinder head crack?..still ok..juz buy the cylinder head..if cylinder block crack..scrap the bike or get a replacement engine and re-register it with LTA..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Any bro keen to join me for my wedding ride to my wife place?

Date:29/11/2012

Meet: 0630 am Teck whye ave

Destination: Bay shore (bedok)

1 way

If no one free I will ride solo lol

Treuno- how many riders are u looking at?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Any bro keen to join me for my wedding ride to my wife place?

Date:29/11/2012

Meet: 0630 am Teck whye ave

Destination: Bay shore (bedok)

1 way

If no one free I will ride solo lol

no more riding BB liao sad loh...:(

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

So 29th Nov - 630 am from Teck Whye to Bayshore rite.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Haha, been waiting for it from our bro Jimmy for my stopper, u wanna pit wat exzos bro??

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Wan put on rs3 and try la lol the akra nt Shiok lei... Still miss my 2brother lol can hear it in my dream

Haha, been waiting for it from our bro Jimmy for my stopper, u wanna pit wat exzos bro??

sweee... Trueno make a arrangement to meet up and i pass you the stopper.

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Bro trueno, congrats on your big day..

As for the stopper, please note that you will need to have a stopper for your mainstand as well, if not you stand will hit your chains.. ask jebat how he does it without using a stopper for his mainstand..

Wan put on rs3 and try la lol the akra nt Shiok lei... Still miss my 2brother lol can hear it in my dream

hahaha whr is ur 2brother now bro?? sold?? how much was it sold for?

Bro trueno, congrats on your big day..

As for the stopper, please note that you will need to have a stopper for your mainstand as well, if not you stand will hit your chains.. ask jebat how he does it without using a stopper for his mainstand..

Need to mod the rear shock link....replace it with a longer bolt and thick spacer..viola!!..

Or fabricate a L shape braket and mount at the bolt near the shock linkage..also can..depends on hows your creativity...

Abit busy to do all these lei lol gt to wait other time

Another better option is to remove the mainstand..save a kilogramme or two...