Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Wow vinho, impressive stuff boy!! Can use for helmet visor?

Sent from my GT-N7005 using Tapatalk 2

Sadly, this one is for fabrics only. Absorbent materials.

For visors, there's a different product altogether.

love.peace.respect

Sadly, this one is for fabrics only. Absorbent materials.

For visors, there's a different product altogether.

How much is dis n the other type one???btw how long will it last per application???

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

How much is dis n the other type one???btw how long will it last per application???

200ml Tarrago Nano Protector is $20

You can get two for $38

For one can, you can approximately cover 2 pairs of shoes(dependent on how you spray it)

For best results, give 2 coatings and your item will be totally waterproof.

I've tested it on my cap with one coating. Does the job but didn't fare well under strong water beatings.

I gave it another coat, and the results were brilliant. Water just beaded off like pearls.

For how long it'll last, it depends on how often or rough you use that item.

But its suggested that you re-coat it every 3-4 weeks for it to retain its effectiveness.

I believe this product is a very good investment for your fabric items.

Not only it repels water, but dirt as well. With no water being able to penetrate into the item, thus your item will always look good and it will be easier to clean as well.

For the other item, its a coating for plastics, glass and/or mirrors.

Its also based on Nanotechnology.

Currently I don't have the item cos that one is a lil bit costly.

My supplier is killing me with the prices he gave me.

So I haven't got the stock yet.

But if the demand is good for the visor, I can get it for ya'll.

love.peace.respect

Hi Bros, my bike front brakes are not so effective during heavy down pour, I need to tap the brakes several time to get the grip.

Just want to check if you guys have the same issues?

Hi Bros, my bike front brakes are not so effective during heavy down pour, I need to tap the brakes several time to get the grip.

Just want to check if you guys have the same issues?

Its like that bro.

All disc brakes are like such during a downpour.

Cos the disc gets wet and you need a few taps on the brake to draw the water away and then itll be effective back.

love.peace.respect

Bro vinho

Very good product. My concern is if spray on cap or shoe can air still go through them.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Its like that bro.

All disc brakes are like such during a downpour.

Cos the disc gets wet and you need a few taps on the brake to draw the water away and then itll be effective back.

Thanks Vinho, at least i know my brakes are ok...cheers.

200ml Tarrago Nano Protector is $20

You can get two for $38

For one can, you can approximately cover 2 pairs of shoes(dependent on how you spray it)

For best results, give 2 coatings and your item will be totally waterproof.

I've tested it on my cap with one coating. Does the job but didn't fare well under strong water beatings.

I gave it another coat, and the results were brilliant. Water just beaded off like pearls.

For how long it'll last, it depends on how often or rough you use that item.

But its suggested that you re-coat it every 3-4 weeks for it to retain its effectiveness.

I believe this product is a very good investment for your fabric items.

Not only it repels water, but dirt as well. With no water being able to penetrate into the item, thus your item will always look good and it will be easier to clean as well.

For the other item, its a coating for plastics, glass and/or mirrors.

Its also based on Nanotechnology.

Currently I don't have the item cos that one is a lil bit costly.

My supplier is killing me with the prices he gave me.

So I haven't got the stock yet.

But if the demand is good for the visor, I can get it for ya'll.

Hahahaha....the one u have on hand is good for my baby stroller...maybe nxt mth i get from u bro...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Hahahaha....the one u have on hand is good for my baby stroller...maybe nxt mth i get from u bro...

No problemo dude. Just reach me at my mobile. 91163744

love.peace.respect

Bro vinho

Very good product. My concern is if spray on cap or shoe can air still go through them.

Yeap bro...your fabric remain breathable. Cos the product works on Nanotechnology. Nano is so darn blardi small it can attach itself to the fabric without compromising the fabric's texture or breath-ability. To add on, it is colorless and doesn't leave an odor on it.

love.peace.respect

Like seriously, wot telah happen to all the abg2 BB in this forum? So darn quiet liao.

A lion never considers an opinion of a sheep

Nowdays bb bros all play whatsapp lah..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

No lei, lotsa of bb rider look see look see forum only

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

No lei, lotsa of bb rider look see look see forum only

So rabakz ar?..wat to do oldbird..not on par with the new bikes..but till now its the only sexiting bike..the only bike that have double XX....hehhe!!..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/19/vyqezetu.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/19/8uhytaru.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/19/y7ydaquv.jpg

Let me know

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/19/azumaba3.jpg

cantik bro..... brapa harga?

Hahahaha bb give short time and long time pleasure

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

just curious....any bb ride with panniers here...plate number....9*83?

Haha.....Aerosmith its me...hansyem tak rider dia....lol.... where did you spot me?

Hi all!!!

Pai say I MIA so long....haha

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Knawee- hensem!! Mcm burung kakaktua!!!

Hey Steven, wats up bro??

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1