Its Friday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

• Replies 692

i cant la.. :giddy:

my fren bday today have to meet them..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

btw since this is a chatterbox hor.. anyone heard of the kawazaki DST ?

Originally posted by d0csu+May 11, 2007 03:44 pm-->
QUOTE (d0csu @ May 11, 2007 03:44 pm)
btw since this is a chatterbox hor.. anyone heard of the kawazaki DST ? [/b]

for me... no leh..

Pulsar DTS i know... :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0csu+May 11, 2007 03:44 pm-->
QUOTE (d0csu @ May 11, 2007 03:44 pm)
btw since this is a chatterbox hor.. anyone heard of the kawazaki DST ? [/b]

for me... no leh..

Pulsar DTS i know... :cheeky:

sun working man :cry:

u wan u can come to airport to c me nick

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

the kawasaki DST is a new cub and it's 130cc.. i saw it today at my house nearby !

must b damn pwer by kawa :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

isit?? post a pic??

is it green??

here it is ! the new kawa DST !! :cheeky:

post-82-1178896413.jpg

darn u!

Originally posted by skydude@May 11, 2007 06:17 pm

sun working man :cry:

u wan u can come to airport to c me nick

pick u? Siao..

u thought u are Celeb har? told me to go airport to see u..

o_O :nono: :faint:

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 12, 2007 07:58 am

pick u? Siao..

u thought u are Celeb har? told me to go airport to see u..

o_O :nono: :faint:

come airport n hav tea with me lar

since u so eng can go dragon boat :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@May 13, 2007 09:04 am

come airport n hav tea with me lar

since u so eng can go dragon boat :cheeky:

That the onli time I have...

u PIck me to airport lo.. u drive leh.. so comfort

hi all, last time tink i saw someone mention abt below the train station in BKK with a few kups accessories shops. wonder anyone jnow which thread izzit @? or does anyone here know which station to drop off? :smile:

Thanks in advance. :smile:

ter is a theread abt buying [arts overseas.

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 13, 2007 07:18 pm

That the onli time I have...

u PIck me to airport lo.. u drive leh.. so comfort

how ur training ? got go competition izzit?

Although i think this scenerio happens to me almost everyday, but i still want to complain.why most drivers/taxi-drivers like to change lane and squeeze me out the lane and when i horn, they will give me the ****ed up look like as if i should give way to them?! I know drivers hate it when we bikers do lane splitting. but i always keep in a lane and ride as if i am driving. but WHY??? ****ING WHY!!!!! MUST THEY SQUEEZE ME OUT OF MY LANE AND STILL DARE STARE AT ME AS IF I AM IN THE WRONG???!!!!! WTF?????

all its take is one wrong day at work, i will ****ing crack up and show them wad is called road rage. ****ING HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad:

ok. +1

c'est la vie~