• Replies 844

man i envy you guys.. hope to join you guys for a meet up session and gawk at these awesome "big brother" of my Gsr 400..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

u guys tried oxford covers?

not 100% burnt proof but can tahan better la.. :)

I am using Oxford.....And there is still a warning there.

http://i52.tinypic.com/eisayw.jpg

Working

Cannot wait for cooldown

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/smilies/icon-tongue.gif

Muz be discipline hor...

http://img.tapatalk.com/ab01f684-d814-efad.jpg

Peek-a-boo!!!

Nice.... How's the roar with DB?

AAAaaaaaaaa Can't wait for the warranty to finished......

Nice.... How's the roar with DB?

AAAaaaaaaaa Can't wait for the warranty to finished......

Haha.. No difference.. :p

I miss my R1 exhaust x2 sound .. Haha... That is den real Roar!!

Soon going to remove the butterfly valve than sure better louder... :))

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Haha.. No difference.. :p

I miss my R1 exhaust x2 sound .. Haha... That is den real Roar!!

Soon going to remove the butterfly valve than sure better louder... :))

Told you slimmer and smaller exhaust makes louder sound dun believe hheheheh

[video=youtube;_NgNcWW1H-k]

Actually if you really wants performance and sound, you need to remove the catalizer and the SET valve. What produces the sound is the exhaust air. But do note, opening the value might cause unnecessary backfire. This can be corrected by tuning the air-to-fuel ratio.

So if you want more, change the downpipes and midpipe to straight thru. I know Arrow got sell these; 4-2-1.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Zzz... Checked with Givi the rear Top rack for box still not ready in the market ... Gotta wait maybe possible another 3months....

By the way... Whr to get the Plugi- windscreen arr Razi??

Zzz... Checked with Givi the rear Top rack for box still not ready in the market ... Gotta wait maybe possible another 3months....

By the way... Whr to get the Plugi- windscreen arr Razi??

I see Givi Ugly....goin for SW Motech. Hepco & Becker also out already but I cannot use as I am using aftermarket license plate holder which cannot fit one of the bracket.

As for Windshield, PUIG, go visit the agent Motovation Accessory at Ubi there. I think still got stock, but might not be a lot. Better head there hor. Later wasted.

Came out the first day and the temperature hit 5Bars? it is normal?

Hitting 5 bar is not normal. It either means the engine overheat or sensor faulty. Go back agent or bikeshop to check this out.

In the manual, if the temperature hits above 115 degree, all 5 bars will light up. Not normal.

Looks like only me read the Owner's Manual hahahahhahahah

Went to TSP, they have no more stock for the 750.

Next order will have to wait till dec, and will be the ABS version.

yupz... HEHE!! my friend bought the last one... =P

interested let me know... i can get TSP to reserve for u or pre-order at good price....

The young boss is my sec school friend... hehe... =))

I see Givi Ugly....goin for SW Motech. Hepco & Becker also out already but I cannot use as I am using aftermarket license plate holder which cannot fit one of the bracket.

As for Windshield, PUIG, go visit the agent Motovation Accessory at Ubi there. I think still got stock, but might not be a lot. Better head there hor. Later wasted.

Hitting 5 bar is not normal. It either means the engine overheat or sensor faulty. Go back agent or bikeshop to check this out.

In the manual, if the temperature hits above 115 degree, all 5 bars will light up. Not normal.

RACK only.. i will be choosing the COOCASE WHITE TOP BOX =)))

NICE bumping!!!! into u!!! =))

Came out the first day and the temperature hit 5Bars? it is normal?

NOT FOR MINE!!

omg?!?!? 5bars?!?!?!?

RACK only.. i will be choosing the COOCASE WHITE TOP BOX =)))

NICE bumping!!!! into u!!! =))

Ya rack only....then getting the adaptor for H&B Top box.

http://shop.sw-motech.com/cosmoshop/pix/a/z/gpt.05.334.10000__b/gpt_05_334_10000__b_201319942137-23607.jpg

Dun bump bump too much hor hahhaha

Ya rack only....then getting the adaptor for H&B Top box.

http://shop.sw-motech.com/cosmoshop/pix/a/z/gpt.05.334.10000__b/gpt_05_334_10000__b_201319942137-23607.jpg

Dun bump bump too much hor hahhaha

Not sure whether the racks need to cut some holes in our back fairings a not coz my friend FZ8 just fitting GIVI ones and need to drill bracket to it....

The picture is which brand the rack??

Not sure whether the racks need to cut some holes in our back fairings a not coz my friend FZ8 just fitting GIVI ones and need to drill bracket to it....

The picture is which brand the rack??

Nope no need....I do my research carefully one. Here is the mounting instruction

http://shop.sw-motech.com/cosmoshop/artikelpdf/gpt_05_334_10000_b.pdf

Is it in SG already??

Can fit coocase box ?

Can my evotech tail tidy fit ??

Plz help

You see from the mounting instruction lor. See if can fit or not. I cannot advice coz I dun use the Evotech tail tidy.

Agent dun bring them in...You need to order them hahahha.

How SW Motech works iz that you need to buy the base plate for whatever case you want to use. See here, http://shop.sw-motech.com/cgi-bin/cosmoshop/lshop.cgi?action=showdetail&wkid=13165949713373&ls=en&nc=&rubnum=produkt_news&artnum=GPT.05.334.10000/B&id=57&gesamt_zeilen=Tshowrub--produkt_news&typid=45280047.

From the Givi Assembly Instructions, I cannot install with my Rizoma License Plate Holder ahhaha (http://www.givi.it/attachfile/content/prodotti_padre/39415/1.0.1.man_3100fz.pdf)

Edited by IvikaRazI

yupz... HEHE!! my friend bought the last one... =P

interested let me know... i can get TSP to reserve for u or pre-order at good price....

The young boss is my sec school friend... hehe... =))

I'm pretty interested. Can help me check the details on how to reserve or pre-order?

I was told to come down again in mid-dec to check whether they have new stock coming in a not.

If you can help me it'll be great!

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

NOT FOR MINE!!

omg?!?!? 5bars?!?!?!?

Yea Man Fan spoil, Bike staying at GHC for the time being, fan got no Stock!....