SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

must see good anot b4 i install ma... :giddy:

boost bottles had been discussed b4 in the scoot forum...search it up n the answers r all inside for u

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

hors3m3n bro how are u? recovering well? i think the petrol gauge will start to drop around 80km,.

im fine thanks.. hows ur bike now? sori cant be much of a help then...

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

thanks horseman.

juz brought a 2nd hand runner.

so currently very worry bout this bike.

thought my fuel gauge got problem.

coz i don wan to breakdown in the expressway.

just as long as the fuel indicator does not light up, ur safe.. infact, wen the fuel indicator lights up, using the reserve petrol itself is arn 3litres, for certain bikes can go up to 60km.

hahah it turn out to be a small problem , botak open up my magnectic coil and transmisson cover clean here and there check here and there in the end just the mainstand **** up . hors3m3n take care man , see u on the road soon

Always wear long pants or jeans when riding! dont wers skirt of shorts!

Tis is wat u will get for life! :angel:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h187/jackyeng/17032008.jpg

should be about 5k

thx. $5K as in shop selling or thru private?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

tsk tsk tsk...

u handgun fugged again ah?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Nb.. take chance show his sexy legs

last 2 weeks his left arm swollen like roast pig... now left leg bak kua...

sibeh happening sia...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

wa hellrider sia.. play soccer oso not so jialat lei( unless u kana eduardo kind of tackle)..

haven leh bro. no worries i will ask u along. u just see the jam at causeway. :giddy:

Bro, I painted my rims on saturday in JB already. Cost me $80 (RM):angel:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

hi guys, need to check with you guys about couple of changes to the bike....can i replace the spring only for the rear suspension? where can i do it and how much will that cost me? i keep hearing some zing zing sound after going through the hump....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

thx. $5K as in shop selling or thru private?

for both. but from wat i can see private seller is selling +- 5.5k. maybe shop also around there. otr maybe 6k?

Bro, I painted my rims on saturday in JB already. Cost me $80 (RM):angel:

u paint ur rims at jb muz wait or leave ur bike/rims there? u got ask if body roughly how much? i scared to spray there if muz leave bike there.. if can get spare fairings n rims then good..

I waited for them at the coffeeshop whilst they spray the rims. It takes abt 3hours for them though and its all worth it. Body spray...never ask though.

wow that fast!!!

i wan to go n spray too... but where u went??? those shop at ah qua lane?? got i went to one shop den they dunno how to take out the fairing...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

wow that fast!!!

i wan to go n spray too... but where u went??? those shop at ah qua lane?? got i went to one shop den they dunno how to take out the fairing...

3 hours is too fast to be true man... i bet they didnt remove the original colour n just spray over it... there is ALOT of steps to spray painting.. hmm... well, that's my opinion..

They sand papered the rim and clean it with thinner or something like that. Thereafter they started painting it. I waited for it and see it for myself though. It takes abt 3-4hrs, i just waited at the coffeeshop next door whilst they do their work. Both the rims were removed and they have the bike on a jack too. Yup i went to one of the shop at the Ah Kua lane area.

Can anyone enlighten me what happen to my bike?

Been using led tail-light for couple of months, then early March i change back original for inspection... after 2 days, i change back to led but couldn't start the bike... got crank sound and the lights dimmer than usual.... try and try until no crank sound...

thought battery dead... change a new one... still no effect...

Now what went wrong?

1) Rectifier spoil?

2) Magnetics coil spoil?

3) Starter spoil?

.... EX-Beau : 97' Dirty Japanese & 05' Fussy Italian ....

I did mine @ Eugene... the shop up the street from 219. Opposite Macdonald's at Sim Lim area there...

Quite good arh the workmanship...

anyone noes where good to do seat? waana add sponge manz....

my seat sponge like super thin liao kena the plastic below now sit backside beri pain.....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg

hi. im thinking of getting the new runner. but if i were to choose to get the bike from either bike production or asp serangoon, which one would be better? need yr help on these guys! thanks! :cheeky:

They sand papered the rim and clean it with thinner or something like that. Thereafter they started painting it. I waited for it and see it for myself though. It takes abt 3-4hrs, i just waited at the coffeeshop next door whilst they do their work. Both the rims were removed and they have the bike on a jack too. Yup i went to one of the shop at the Ah Kua lane area.

wow... if like that i wanna try.. 80rm worth it sia.. singapore at least 60bucks.. u remember the shop name?

wa... so cheap... y not plan one day all go in together spray?

I got the shop namecard with me. Will pm you guys. This shop open 24hrs. Like 7-11 sia. Hahahahahaha. I wanna go soon and spray my transmission cover too.