Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 28 2005, 08:51 PM

kaoz.. do u really noe me ??? :giddy:

Of cos lah, we friend friend wat. :cheeky:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 28 2005, 09:58 PM

Harlow~!

Greetings from Sydney!

Very sad to hear the news about Benny. I read the article last week, hoping it wasn't anyone I know. :weep:

Anyway, I'm glad you guys enjoyed your trips. How bout those guys from Cameroon? Any reports?

I just came back from a two day trip, Visited blue Mountains, Katoomba, Orange, Bathrust, Lithgow (coal power station), Blayney and afew other small towns. Its a very nice route, full of twisties, country roads, mountain passes, I think it will be damn shiok to ride this route again (went by car), I'll definately do it!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCN6374.JPG

haha... u should post in kruzer's forum saying something like greetings from Aust or something :D

so wat article did u read n got to noe?

cameron trip was :thumb:

the twisties very nice n the weather there is shiok

itz much more fun than Fraser

well a hornet900 skidded into the drain while riding down the twisties but the rider is ok

bike seems ok too but can't start

so when u comin back ah :smile:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Neo: Get down the tree!!! :lol: missing us???

Xiao P: He's coming back 1st Apr :smile:

Anyone haven't watch hitch and free tmr :confused:

GV Plaza 9.40pm or Grand 9.10pm

I'll be visiting the bike shops here tomorrow. Go to Borders, pick up an issue of Two Wheels (Australia mag), and see if you guys want any of teh riding gear. Most of the stuff here cannot be found in Singapore.

Let me know if you guys want anything k?

Ayu : 04 MV Agusta 1000 selling for 27k, you want?

Aub : Its harder than I thought to climb it! :D

yea, i'll be back on the 1st. Bought some nice cherry and apple wines.

are the leathers there cheaper? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

I don't know yet, but theres certainly more variety.

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 28 2005, 10:48 PM

Pls dun buy us nougat!!!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by ayuhate@Mar 28 2005, 10:15 PM

Of cos lah, we friend friend wat. :cheeky:

eh.. i really really interested to noe who r u lehz..

dun tell me is some silly punk i noe while usin another nik to chat??

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@Mar 28 2005, 10:39 PM

Neo: Get down the tree!!! :lol: missing us???

Xiao P: He's coming back 1st Apr :smile:

Anyone haven't watch hitch and free tmr :confused:

GV Plaza 9.40pm or Grand 9.10pm

hmm nice show.. but dun wanna watch wif OBI~!... kkekeek:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

wow.. izzit a first hand?? if it is.. its cheap.. but after the freight n reg in insp in sg...

ard same price liaoz... :sian:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 28 2005, 11:49 PM

hmm nice show.. but dun wanna watch wif OBI~!... kkekeek:cheeky:

:gun: u watch liao loh.. lucky ah.. dun need to watch with ayu also :p

ayuhate... hmmm.. mystery character.. when gonna appear..

Originally posted by aub@Mar 28 2005, 11:53 PM

:gun: u watch liao loh.. lucky ah.. dun need to watch with ayu also :p

ayuhate... hmmm.. mystery character.. when gonna appear..

haha.. ehz.. its a yi shen de lai de fu qi to watch wif me lor..

u super duper no taste.. i choose the companions to watch lor..

dun any ah gou ah mao one.. whahha..

wah.. u oso 38 mode ahz.. wanna c who is ayuhate..

i not sure its a guy or ger

its someone i noe.. :confused:

Originally posted by ayuluv+Mar 28 2005, 11:47 PM-->
QUOTE (ayuluv @ Mar 28 2005, 11:47 PM)
eh.. i really really interested to noe who r u lehz..

dun tell me is some silly punk i noe while usin another nik to chat??[/b]

Oh no! ayu :angry: liao. He scold me silly punk :help:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

Originally posted by ayuhate@Mar 28 2005, 01:49 PM

wow.. nice one wor.. wher r the rest ah... :cheer:

Haha...how cum only got head only. :cheeky:

wah seh u noe who is AYU!!!!!! Hmmmmm.....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Mar 29 2005, 12:04 AM

haha.. ehz.. its a yi shen de lai de fu qi to watch wif me lor..

u super duper no taste.. i choose the companions to watch lor..

dun any ah gou ah mao one.. whahha..

wah.. u oso 38 mode ahz.. wanna c who is ayuhate..

i not sure its a guy or ger

its someone i noe.. :confused:

*meow* http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/1/animal47.gif

maybe ayuhate is someone who "an4 lian4" u for very long liao.. that's why hate ayumi.. hahaha

nE0!

the cherries there are great!! i wan some too!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by aub@Mar 29 2005, 12:20 AM

maybe ayuhate is someone who "an4 lian4" u for very long liao.. that's why hate ayumi.. hahaha

*LOL* :lol:

ayu's secret admirer!!

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Mar 29 2005, 12:22 AM

*LOL* :lol:

ayu's secret admirer!!

hmm... another g..a.. y.. :lol:

saw this pic ---> http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/2/animal04.gif

then imagine ayu jumping :p

:lol: :cheeky:

makes sense..... :lol:

Originally posted by aub@Mar 29 2005, 12:25 AM

hmm... another g..a.. y.. :lol:

saw this pic ---> http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/2/animal04.gif

then imagine ayu jumping :p

:lol: :cheeky:

wahahahahaha........ obi strikes back....

cannot imagine lah... wait get nitemares.... :lol:

eh.. dun anyhw sae lor.. wait alot ppl jealous hw ahz.. wahahha... :cheeky: