• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kiriyama@Oct 16 2005, 06:42 AM

eh... i dunno leh..... :confused:

must ask him le... he AV photographer leh... :cheeky:

oh no.. i underage wor.. keke... i go concuss le... cannot make it liaoz..

nid to go gym ahz.. anione wanna join me?? healthy life style wor..

juz nw obi stomped.. imean really stomped on both my legs lo.. dunno later

will swollen... machiam kana dinosaur wor... :sian:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

minez up too

go to --> here!

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

What a headache.....

And oh no, what did I do last night?!!?!?!??! :giddy: Hope i didn't do anything embarassing!

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 16 2005, 11:08 AM

What a headache.....

And oh no, what did I do last night?!!?!?!??! :giddy: Hope i didn't do anything embarassing!

ooh.. no worries lah.. u did a better job den me lo... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 16 2005, 11:08 AM

What a headache.....

wahahahaha... wa t do u tink :D

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 16 2005, 02:24 AM

guys.. becareful when u go to malaysia.. i juz crashed in perling a few days back.. was goin at high speed when i kena a wild tankslapper.. it was so strong i totally lost control of the bike.. the bike fell n i was face down on the tarmac slidin..

check out my helmet..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/crashprovenarai.jpg

Where was this at? Mebbe you are not the first victim.

Must be at the dual carriageway stretch on the JB side of the 2nd Link between the bridge and the JB customs checkpoint, regardless of whether you going to and coming from JB.

I know of someone who had the same kind of tankslapper and also crashed after hitting a bumpy patch, by the way there are at least 3 bumpy patches which are actually resurfaced areas and they are not of the same colour as the tarmac.

A good steering damper will help arrest tankslappers.

Speedy recovery, Bro. Ride safe.

PS:

And as for those who still stubbornly do not want to wear a full face helmet... look at his helmet and note all the scratches on the chin guard. If not for the chin guard, I don't think his chin can withstand the road, considering he fell down face down

JOSHY JIO 730PM @ GP ESSO 2NITE,THOSE WHO ONZ,CAL HIM 2 CONFIRM!

after motogp i'll be gg in for petrol...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

wah! richter took so many candid pictures! WELL DONE :cheer:

cant believe some of e shots u took...

some r really very close up t00 :thumb:

why ayu look so "white" :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 16 2005, 01:35 PM

wah! richter took so many candid pictures! WELL DONE :cheer:

cant believe some of e shots u took...

some r really very close up t00 :thumb:

why ayu look so "white" :confused:

kaoz.. i kana tou pai lo... sob sob...

i snowy ma.. keke.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 16 2005, 01:42 PM

kaoz.. i kana tou pai lo... sob sob...

i snowy ma.. keke.. :cheeky:

xiao bai :lol:

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 16 2005, 02:24 AM

guys.. becareful when u go to malaysia.. i juz crashed in perling a few days back.. was goin at high speed when i kena a wild tankslapper.. it was so strong i totally lost control of the bike..

experienced that during the sepang trip... very scary indeed :giddy:

but was lucky still able to control...

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 16 2005, 02:07 PM

rain rain rain, everywhere oso cannot go

the weather scary man :giddy:

STOC #5806

boring... stpid rain.. :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 16 2005, 03:01 PM

boring... stpid rain.. :sian:

the wind is so strong my bike cover flew away

now my bike is all wet :cry:

STOC #5806

I roll my bike over my cover. :p

But its gonna be wet anyway, sianz....

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 16 2005, 03:04 PM

the wind is so strong my bike cover flew away

now my bike is all wet :cry:

my bike also wet... :weep:

juz washed the other day onli :sian:

IBA Member #25269